QMobile Power 5 REVIEWS

Check QMobile Power 5 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Power 5 features and specifications. The QMobile Power 5 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Power 5 video review.

QMobile Power 5

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile Power 5 User Reviews & Feedback

Very good cmpny qmobile power 5 is my best mobil
By: Ali raza, Mirpurkhas sindh 03162936928 on Dec, 16 2016
Power 5 is also a famous phone due to the long lasting battery, I also choose this phone because I need those phone which give me a long battery backup just like this.
By: sajid, karachi on May, 12 2016
I am an average income earner and cant afford expensive smart phones. QMobile Power 5 seems suitable to me. The Price of Power 5 is perfect. I am willing to purchase this phone from an authorized dealer.
By: Ikram ullah, Karachi on Mar, 06 2016
What is the price of Qmobile Power 5 phone in Peshawar? Actually I recently loss my smart phone, now I urgently want to buy this phone just to dial and receive calls.
By: Zeeshan, khi on Feb, 23 2016
QMobile Power 5 PRICS IN PAKISTAN
By: shezi shah, MULTAN on Feb, 09 2016
The battery backup of Qmobile power5 is not much which I expected in this phone, I think the brightness and the large LCD display may be cause to consume battery.
By: Hussain, khi on Feb, 01 2016
Look at the blue joystick button of Qmobile Power5 which make it stylish piece, this piece is very light in the weight and the body make it reliable choice.
By: Zain, khi on Jan, 25 2016
I want to buy a new phone for my maid! I think this QMobile Power 5 is pretty suitable and decent to opt for! Especially battery life is good and will not drain so easily
By: Huma, Lahore on Jan, 14 2016
The powerful battery of QMobile Power 5 makes it an impressive device equipped with all the essential features you love to have.
By: Waqas, Karachi on Jan, 07 2016
I am a huge fan of QMobile's QMobile Power 5. I was waiting for the launch of this phone and is impressed by the way it is presented here. Added it in my favorite phones list.
By: Akbar, khi on Jan, 03 2016
My friend has recently purchased QMobile Power 5 and he is happy and content. It gives a decent user experience with better performance. I am happy to have his positive review from him
By: Qamar, Karachi on Dec, 31 2015
QMobile Power 5 is superb due to its impressive battery specs, but apart from that no spec is worthy to mention! Why QMobile tech gurus dint pay attention to these significant specs that benefits us?
By: Ikram, Islamabad on Dec, 23 2015
Power 5 is also a famous phone due to the long lasting battery, I also choose this phone because I need those phone which give me a long battery backup just like this.
By: usman, khi on Dec, 07 2015
U shape phone is very stylish and very light in the weight, this time I purchase Qmobile Power 5 mobile phone, its battery give me a long backup which I want.
By: zulqarnain, khi on Dec, 03 2015
I needs 5 pieces. do u have for sell it. Please inform.
By: jogi, karachi on Nov, 30 2015

QMobile Power 5 : Related Mobiles

QMobile Power 5 Reviews

Read 15 User reviews and comments on QMobile Power 5 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Power 5 detail

Where to Buy QMobile Power 5 in Pakistan?

QMobile Power 5 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Power 55 in Karachi?

QMobile Power 5 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Power 5 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile Power 5 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Power 5 in Islamabad?

QMobile Power 5 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.