QMobile Power12 REVIEWS

Check QMobile Power12 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Power12 features and specifications. The QMobile Power12 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Power12 video review.

QMobile Power12

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile Power12 User Reviews & Feedback

agr Rahim Yar Khan se koi ye mobile sale krna chahta ho to plz rabta kren
03082510729
By: Manzar, Rahim yar khan on Sep, 26 2016
I am willing to sell my QMobile Power 12 on almost 30% less price than the original. Please only the serious buyers should contact me here. The phone is in perfect condition without any damage.
By: Rehana, Karachi on Jun, 29 2016
The new QMobile Power12 comes with a great chipset that powers up the 2.4 inch wide screen display for better picture and has bigger fonts for convenient use. To facilitate the users with better communication, QMobile's Power12 comes with Dual SIM/Dual Standby functionality and supports GPRS for internet connectivity.
By: Rs, quetta on May, 16 2016
Good phone Q mobile powwer12 and also very light.Internal memory is low.I am not getting its PC Suite nowadays.Lacks quality.But overall its a good phone.
By: Danial, Karachi on May, 13 2016
the size of QMobile Power12's screen is 2.4 inches but its width or display screen seems clear and wide!I think this QMobile Power 12 will be easy to handle! Let me get information about it!
By: Hassan, islamabad on May, 12 2016
I think this phone QMobile Power12 will be suitable for my grand father. He cant operate the latest smart phones, therefore I think this QMobile Power 12 will be easy to handle! Let me get information about it!
By: Uzma, Karachi on Mar, 19 2016
My younger brother loves to play games on this phone QMobile Power 12. This phone is quiet user friendly and comes in low price that fits my pocket perfectly. It is not Hi-Fi and thats a negative point.
By: Rida, Peshawar on Mar, 01 2016
Although the size of QMobile Power12's screen is 2.4 inches but its width or display screen seems clear and wide! You can not find internet in this phone that is surely the negative point.
By: Zohaib, Peshawar on Feb, 18 2016
Can you tell me how many contats I can save in the internal memory of Qmobile power12 mobile phone without using SD card? I wonder to listen the mp3 sound of this phone.
By: Abbas, khi on Jan, 25 2016

QMobile Power12 : Related Mobiles

QMobile Power12 Reviews

Read 9 User reviews and comments on QMobile Power12 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Power12 detail

Where to Buy QMobile Power12 in Pakistan?

QMobile Power12 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Power125 in Karachi?

QMobile Power12 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Power12 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile Power12 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Power12 in Islamabad?

QMobile Power12 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.