QMobile Power3 REVIEWS

Check QMobile Power3 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Power3 features and specifications. The QMobile Power3 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Power3 video review.

QMobile Power3

Price: Rs. 1,770

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
2.4"
Battery
2500 mAh
Camera
Yes
Storage
32 MB, 32 MB RAM

QMobile Power3 User Reviews & Feedback

Best mobile
By: Riaz jakkhar, Layyah on Aug, 24 2018
Help me ye Qmobile kese miliga
By: Ahmad Salam, Kohat on Aug, 16 2018
I am willing to purchase a mobile phone within medium range. I was confused between 4 phone but when I saw the specs of QMobile Power3 my mind is clear to purchase this phone only.
By: Mohammad, khi on Jan, 04 2016
I am a huge fan of this brand QMobile as it has made huge name in the industry within a short span of time. The QMobile Power3 details that I have checked just now are truly amazing and incredible due to so many reasons. I loved its display the most!
By: abbas, khi on Dec, 30 2015
Is the price of QMobile Power3posted on this page authentic? I want to clarify that is this price applicable to all cities of Pakistan or not? Please let me know about it!
By: fawad, khi on Dec, 03 2015
q mobil power3 my camera hy ky without camera hy mojy aysa set chahiyay jiski bettry timing zyada ho or camera na ho
By: [email protected], peshawar on Nov, 19 2015
The 2500mAh battery and the 2.4 inches size of the display in this QMobile Power3 make it more powerful long battery backup phone which is full of my requirement because I have to use dual sim mobile phone.
By: agha, khi on Aug, 05 2015
Qmobile Power 3 phone is a good mobile and this phone is reasonable for such people who cant affort expensive phone right now. It has everything you need in your phone.
By: Sehar, Peshawar on Jul, 30 2015
My budget is not much good to purchase a mobile phone because I recently loss my phone in an accident that is why I purchase Qmobile power 3, this is the phone which price Is reasonable.
By: junaid, khi on Jul, 09 2015

QMobile Power3 : Related Mobiles

QMobile Power3 Reviews

Read 9 User reviews and comments on QMobile Power3 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Power3 detail

Where to Buy QMobile Power3 in Pakistan?

QMobile Power3 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Power35 in Karachi?

QMobile Power3 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Power3 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile Power3 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Power3 in Islamabad?

QMobile Power3 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.