QMobile Q Infinity B REVIEWS

Check QMobile Q Infinity B reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Q Infinity B features and specifications. The QMobile Q Infinity B review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Q Infinity B video review.

QMobile Q Infinity B

Price: Rs. 7,999

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile Q Infinity B Video Review

QMobile Q Infinity B User Reviews & Feedback

One of the most affordable and good smart phone it works very fast and does not hang at all and gives good battery timing
By: Faiza, Karachi on Sep, 03 2019
This qmobile has the best camera I have ever used it captures good quality images and I use it for my office work
By: Samad, Karachi on Sep, 03 2019
this Is a perfect choice for me as I wanted to buy a good mobile phone in cheap price and I seriously loved it
By: Hassan, Karachi on Jul, 04 2019
Qmobile q infinity b this smartphone is amazing in the name of the performance because it is really good to see the great features of it
By: ahmed, lahore on Apr, 23 2019
There is no dough that this device provide the best performance what everyone wants to use that and the battery standby is the best who works whole day long
By: fatima, islamabad on Apr, 13 2019
With the best camera result Qmobile is the great
smartphone which has great performance of the
applications what I have used online
By: Fatima, karachi on Mar, 06 2019
With the best camera result Qmobile is the great
smartphone which has great performance of the
applications what I have used online
By: Tania, Islamabad on Mar, 04 2019
Very nice good series qmobile smartphone with low price good specs
By: Amjad , karachi on Feb, 18 2019
With the best camera result Qmobile is the great smartphone which
has great performance of the applications what I have used online by
the help of the this
By: Yasmine, Mandi on Feb, 14 2019
Good phone this price range i like it smartphone budget range
By: Ayeza, Lahore on Feb, 11 2019
The Qmobile q infinity b is the beautiful smarty phone who give us the long time battery standby who the everyone can expect that
By: yusra, multan on Feb, 03 2019
qmobile q infinity is such a beauty expert and looks really amazing because
of its amazing body style which has the reliable borders for protecting it
By: Ibrahim, karachi on Jan, 27 2019
Mere pas q infinity B ha bahut acha set ha cam bi acha ha ROM RAM bi ok ha mujy rupees ki zarorat ha bahut main apna smartphone sail karna chahta hn 11month warnty ha ok set with all asess only serious buyer contact no 03006917144
By: Allah Yar, Sahiwal on Jan, 26 2019
Buy the Qmobile q infinity b in the minimum rates from the market because of the new-year from many of the way which is selling smartphones
By: naseem, multan on Jan, 20 2019
Blue 5 has an amazing voice clarity which is often, a cause of concern in many
cellphones. Its features are decent too.
By: Hareem, Hydrabad on Jan, 19 2019
Nice beautiful device i like a qinfinity series good back finishing but battery is low
By: Umair, Lahore on Jan, 14 2019
Qmobile Q infinity is the good smartphone I am playing games too much in this smartphone and it is working very smart with me for the better battery life
By: ramsha, karachi on Jan, 14 2019
The smart phone which I am using consist of Lollipop version but this new qmobile
q infinity b comes in Android 8.1 (Oreo). I am wondering to read the specs of this
phone and waiting for its price announcement.
By: Iqbal, Gojra on Nov, 27 2018
I am very impressed with the camera quality of QMOBILE cellphone. Camera is the only good features that QMOBILE have in their cellphones.
By: Shafiq, karachi on Nov, 18 2018
Like this mobile
By: Abdul razaq, Bannu on Nov, 07 2018
Qmobile is an amazing cell phone and each and every feature of this cell phone do worth its price. The best part of this company is that their products are very affordable.
By: rafee, lahore on Oct, 08 2018
The Qmobile q infinity b is the brilliant speed smart phone with the good operating system that can make this device is easy to use
By: hayma, Karachi on Oct, 04 2018
Q infinity B appears to be an average phone with an average battery life and a below the average camera resolution. Good for having a know how about Android phones.
By: Ajmal, karachi on Oct, 02 2018
QMOBILE Q INFINITY B is favorable for poor people who need to shift from Non android cell phones to Android cell phones. Its features are favorable to new comers in android world.
By: Rehman, karachi on Oct, 01 2018
mujay ya
By: Talha, lahor on Sep, 20 2018
Now here we have the whole details about this good smart phone of Qmobile q infinity b with the long battery timing and the amazing battery standby
By: azra, Karachi on Sep, 19 2018
Ive used many other phones by Q mobile but this turned out to be the worst. I seriously regret my decision of buying it- more because of its camera performance.
By: Nimra, Faisalabad on Sep, 18 2018
Ive used many other phones by Q mobile but this turned out to be the worst. I seriously regret my decision of buying it- more because of its camera performance.
By: Nimra, Faisalabad on Sep, 18 2018
Considering its price, we can say that QMobile Q infinity B is a good set that allows you to connect to your social circle more conveniently.
By: Ajmal, Faisalabad on Sep, 16 2018
This is so nice smart phone of the reliable brand of Qmobile that give us the good device with the long time warranty and the amazing battery standby
By: alishba, panjab on Sep, 08 2018
I must suggest Q Mobile Q Infinity B as it has quad core processor and 16 GB of internal storage capacity. One can easily play and download games moves etc. Apart from that it is very cool in looks.
By: Jawwad, kasur on Aug, 19 2018
fantastic mobile excelent future
By: abdul ghaffar, khi on Aug, 13 2018
fantastic mobile excelent future
By: abdul ghaffar, khi on Aug, 13 2018
The Qmobile q infinity b is the coolest smart phone that having the amazing speed and the good interesting apps as we need that
By: harib, KARACHI on Aug, 04 2018
The Qmobile q infinity b is the coolest smart phone that having the amazing speed and the good interesting apps as we need that
By: harib, k on Aug, 04 2018
The good smart phone of Qmobile q infinity b that has the amazing performance processor that is able to give us the faster performance without get any hanging or other problems
By: rabeel, multan on Aug, 01 2018
The screen pixels are good of their that never get blasting any way even you can
zoon in any limit that’s why the photos capture very well with the beautiful result
By: Ghazala, Karachi on Aug, 01 2018
QMOBILE Q INFINITY B is very economical and has very decent features. I must recommend it for kids who want cellphones for gaming purposes.
By: Qasim, lahore on Jul, 29 2018
The Qmobile q infinity is completely the good device that has the malty tasting operating system for using the device easily every time without face any trouble
By: afsheen, multan on Jul, 27 2018
The good battery backup available in this smart phone of Qmobile q infinity b pro who get the short time for charge and give the best backup
By: Jawwad, faislabad on Jul, 17 2018

QMobile Q Infinity B : Related Mobiles

QMobile Q Infinity B Reviews

Read 54 User reviews and comments on QMobile Q Infinity B - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Q Infinity B detail

Where to Buy QMobile Q Infinity B in Pakistan?

QMobile Q Infinity B is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Q Infinity B5 in Karachi?

QMobile Q Infinity B is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Q Infinity B in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile Q Infinity B from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Q Infinity B in Islamabad?

QMobile Q Infinity B is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.