QMobile Q-Smart S20 REVIEWS

Check QMobile Q-Smart S20 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Q-Smart S20 features and specifications. The QMobile Q-Smart S20 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Q-Smart S20 video review.

QMobile Q-Smart S20

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile Q-Smart S20 User Reviews & Feedback

I cant find scurity code of my qmobile
By: sadeq, kabul on Nov, 28 2016
Q mobile walo ap k dimagh main ek sim wala bakwas idea Q aya hy achy khasy mobile ka satya nass kar dia hy Smart u5 ki naqal karo mugar ukal say.
By: Atif khan, Bhowana on Sep, 29 2014
Is this smart phone of QMobile will be launch before eid? I want to buy this phone with my eidi if it launch at that time but also waiting for the price.
By: taha, karachi on Jul, 06 2014
What should be the price of this set? If it is under 15,000 so i will purchase it easily in the upcoming eid festival. I really like its body shape design.
By: urwa, karachi on Jun, 30 2014
Q-smart S20 of Qmobile is looking beautiful. I hope it will be a reasonable set in price. I will purchase it very soon.
By: shahan, karachi on Jun, 27 2014
I does look like samsung old mobile phone when qmobile will stop copping other brands its typically a Pakistani Brand.
By: Sadamdullah, Karachi on Jun, 25 2014
I am farhan i want to sell out my mobile i want to tell you clearly that my mobile eats too much battery its touch is very bad, i gets hanged and turn off does not even works sometime... If you want to buy my mobile then please contact me
By: Sakib, Karachi on Jun, 19 2014
it looks like Samsung mobile for a moment i thought its a samsung that is why i clicked on that page but then i see its qmobile... not interested
By: Asmad, Karachi on Jun, 09 2014
It gets hanged yar my papa do not let me buy qmobile he Says qmobile are not good quality buy Nokia X10
By: Abrar, Karachi on Apr, 21 2014
Do what ever you want to do ... Buy any device you want to do ... but please do not do one think ..... Please Stop doing bad comments
By: Zafar, Karachi on Apr, 16 2014
PKR.12200
By: Maeem, Sialkot on Apr, 10 2014
Q mobile company made always be the be the best mobile always I am like
By: gouharrehman mehsud, dikhan on Apr, 06 2014
Is this single SIM or Double SIM Mobile?
By: Shakeel Ahmad, Islamabad on Apr, 02 2014
QSmart S20 iv very good i think some Indian actress coming in this mobile add.. this mobile is very good
By: shoaib, karachi on Mar, 31 2014

QMobile Q-Smart S20 : Related Mobiles

QMobile Q-Smart S20 Reviews

Read 14 User reviews and comments on QMobile Q-Smart S20 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Q-Smart S20 detail

Where to Buy QMobile Q-Smart S20 in Pakistan?

QMobile Q-Smart S20 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Q-Smart S205 in Karachi?

QMobile Q-Smart S20 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Q-Smart S20 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile Q-Smart S20 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Q-Smart S20 in Islamabad?

QMobile Q-Smart S20 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.