QMobile Q3i Plus REVIEWS

Check QMobile Q3i Plus reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Q3i Plus features and specifications. The QMobile Q3i Plus review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Q3i Plus video review.

QMobile Q3i Plus

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile Q3i Plus User Reviews & Feedback

bakwaas mobile meri shop hai saddar karachi mai is sai bakwass phn aj tk nahi daikha
By: mubeen soomro, karachi on Aug, 27 2015
awosome moblie and i want this mobile insha-allah .........<3
By: sana, karachi on Feb, 10 2014
hum bi ley rahey hain.
By: yaseen, rawalpindi on Dec, 27 2013
this is very nice mobile i was purchasing it today inshallah mai voice ki jaga yai lay rahan hoon aj ameen sumaameen inshallah aj mujhe mobile miljaye ga ameen
By: musa kazim, multan on Dec, 07 2013
Kya ye m0bil jehlum sy mil skta a any0ne tel me
By: Zee kiyani, Jhelum on Nov, 27 2013
this is best mobile phone and beautifull shape
By: king, karachi pakistan on Jul, 24 2013
i also like it bt now i am using Nokia Asha 202. . . I'll try to purchase it
By: Malik Asad Kawish, Talagang on Feb, 23 2013
I like the QWERTY key pad mobiles it's a very nice mobile wit low cost, feels like a black berry.. got all the necessary functions.
By: Shahid Mansoor, Hyderabad on Oct, 06 2012

QMobile Q3i Plus : Related Mobiles

QMobile Q3i Plus Reviews

Read 8 User reviews and comments on QMobile Q3i Plus - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Q3i Plus detail

Where to Buy QMobile Q3i Plus in Pakistan?

QMobile Q3i Plus is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Q3i Plus5 in Karachi?

QMobile Q3i Plus is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Q3i Plus in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile Q3i Plus from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Q3i Plus in Islamabad?

QMobile Q3i Plus is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.