QMobile Q3i REVIEWS

Price N/A

QMobile Q3i

QMobile Q3i User Reviews & Feedback

tamam comments bakwas hotay hay.yeh dealer apni sale kertay hayn
By: kashif riaz, lahore on Jan, 06 2015
muje ye set chahiye new.
By: M Hafeez, shahkot
i need q3i mobile
plz sms only me
03017761300
rao waseem
By: rao waseem, karachi on Aug, 20 2014
this set is not good
bakwas set hai
By: faisal, okara on May, 14 2014
Q3i mbile main ne lena ksa h ye. main pely e440 use kar rha hon bht acha mbil h wo
By: mubashar ali, taxila on Jan, 03 2014
asa koi ha jis m wifi, blutooth, vidio, magice sound, touch screen alongwith keypad, big screen, high sound & etc
By: Asghar, Sanghar on Dec, 12 2013
acha hai kya ye
set mene lena hai
By: ali, karachi on Jun, 17 2013
q3i is the 3rd class cell
By: Sara Faisal, karachi on Nov, 07 2012
q3i bakar mobile ha boht fazool mat lo apbi
By: faizan, peshawar on Aug, 23 2012
i want to sale my Q3i complete accessaries with 11 months warenty in karachi my contact no is :03428131942
By: Ahsan, karachi on May, 11 2012
`is ka camra ksi mobial main theek naien challa is ley yeh mobial fail hy.
By: adeel, chakwal on Dec, 15 2011
i have q 3 i in 10 month waranti cont 03345284884 rwp
By: babar al, rawalpindi on Oct, 14 2011
Q3i is the one of best and satisfactory cell phone among all other
By: Zohaib Shah, Muzaffarabad AJ&K on Sep, 28 2011
Its very nice mobile. i am using here in Afghanistan and almost 10hrs a day i am using internet on this mobile also use as a modem for internet with pc. Q3i is best mobile. THTS IT.
By: Farhan Ashraf, Mardan on Aug, 20 2011
What iz the price of E500
By: Azhar khan, nowshera on Jul, 07 2011
Q3i is very good model of Q Mobile. its look is so executive. decent model . yar itny kam paison mai itna acha mobile mil jaey or kya chahye....................................
By: Humayoun , Multan on Jul, 04 2011
Q3i is very gud phon h agr ksi k pas ye h to mjy is numbr pe contct kry 03009848312
By: Kashi, Sargodha on Jun, 21 2011
Faltu ha.kiya kahan is ko ke kina bakwas ha
By: fozan nasim, gujrat on Jun, 05 2011
Q3i BAkwas mobile ha........
By: Muhammad Sabir, Lahore on Apr, 15 2011
اننتہائی بکواس اور ٹھرلڈ کلاس موبائل ہے جئ پئ آر ایس تو استعمال کرنا گناہ ھے اس پر
By: imran raza, jalal pur jattan(gujrat) on Mar, 22 2011
have a new Q3i bt it doent have 2.0 mega pixle. n dont have 1000 msgs space. n not a god result for picture.... bt its ok set. not a good set. hmm yes not a good set>
By: sania, karachi on Dec, 02 2010
i have a new Q3i bt it doent have 2.0 mega pixle. n dont have 1000 msgs space. n not a god result for picture.... bt its ok set. not a good set.
By: hina, faislabad on Nov, 21 2010
i have required some good model of touch screen
By: abdul saleem, Lahore on Oct, 12 2010

QMobile Q3i : Related Mobiles

QMobile Q3i Reviews

Read 23 User reviews and comments on QMobile Q3i - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Q3i detail.