QMobile Q3i REVIEWS

Check QMobile Q3i reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Q3i features and specifications. The QMobile Q3i review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Q3i video review.

QMobile Q3i

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile Q3i User Reviews & Feedback

tamam comments bakwas hotay hay.yeh dealer apni sale kertay hayn
By: kashif riaz, lahore on Jan, 06 2015
muje ye set chahiye new.
By: M Hafeez, shahkot
i need q3i mobile
plz sms only me
03017761300
rao waseem
By: rao waseem, karachi on Aug, 20 2014
this set is not good
bakwas set hai
By: faisal, okara on May, 14 2014
Q3i mbile main ne lena ksa h ye. main pely e440 use kar rha hon bht acha mbil h wo
By: mubashar ali, taxila on Jan, 03 2014
asa koi ha jis m wifi, blutooth, vidio, magice sound, touch screen alongwith keypad, big screen, high sound & etc
By: Asghar, Sanghar on Dec, 12 2013
acha hai kya ye
set mene lena hai
By: ali, karachi on Jun, 17 2013
q3i is the 3rd class cell
By: Sara Faisal, karachi on Nov, 07 2012
q3i bakar mobile ha boht fazool mat lo apbi
By: faizan, peshawar on Aug, 23 2012
i want to sale my Q3i complete accessaries with 11 months warenty in karachi my contact no is :03428131942
By: Ahsan, karachi on May, 11 2012
`is ka camra ksi mobial main theek naien challa is ley yeh mobial fail hy.
By: adeel, chakwal on Dec, 15 2011
i have q 3 i in 10 month waranti cont 03345284884 rwp
By: babar al, rawalpindi on Oct, 14 2011
Q3i is the one of best and satisfactory cell phone among all other
By: Zohaib Shah, Muzaffarabad AJ&K on Sep, 28 2011
Its very nice mobile. i am using here in Afghanistan and almost 10hrs a day i am using internet on this mobile also use as a modem for internet with pc. Q3i is best mobile. THTS IT.
By: Farhan Ashraf, Mardan on Aug, 20 2011
What iz the price of E500
By: Azhar khan, nowshera on Jul, 07 2011
Q3i is very good model of Q Mobile. its look is so executive. decent model . yar itny kam paison mai itna acha mobile mil jaey or kya chahye....................................
By: Humayoun , Multan on Jul, 04 2011
Q3i is very gud phon h agr ksi k pas ye h to mjy is numbr pe contct kry 03009848312
By: Kashi, Sargodha on Jun, 21 2011
Faltu ha.kiya kahan is ko ke kina bakwas ha
By: fozan nasim, gujrat on Jun, 05 2011
Q3i BAkwas mobile ha........
By: Muhammad Sabir, Lahore on Apr, 15 2011
اننتہائی بکواس اور ٹھرلڈ کلاس موبائل ہے جئ پئ آر ایس تو استعمال کرنا گناہ ھے اس پر
By: imran raza, jalal pur jattan(gujrat) on Mar, 22 2011
have a new Q3i bt it doent have 2.0 mega pixle. n dont have 1000 msgs space. n not a god result for picture.... bt its ok set. not a good set. hmm yes not a good set>
By: sania, karachi on Dec, 02 2010
i have a new Q3i bt it doent have 2.0 mega pixle. n dont have 1000 msgs space. n not a god result for picture.... bt its ok set. not a good set.
By: hina, faislabad on Nov, 21 2010
i have required some good model of touch screen
By: abdul saleem, Lahore on Oct, 12 2010

QMobile Q3i : Related Mobiles

QMobile Q3i Reviews

Read 23 User reviews and comments on QMobile Q3i - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Q3i detail

Where to Buy QMobile Q3i in Pakistan?

QMobile Q3i is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Q3i5 in Karachi?

QMobile Q3i is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Q3i in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile Q3i from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Q3i in Islamabad?

QMobile Q3i is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.