QMobile Q50 SHE REVIEWS

Check QMobile Q50 SHE reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Q50 SHE features and specifications. The QMobile Q50 SHE review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Q50 SHE video review.

QMobile Q50 SHE

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile Q50 SHE User Reviews & Feedback

Very nice
By: Imran, Fasisalabad on Oct, 03 2018
lIke
By: shahroz, lAhore on Jun, 13 2018
I am using from many times think from the six or seven moth so far it didn’t give me any problem form any way and keep working very good
By: shamin, karachi on Mar, 18 2017
The QMobile smartphone are now on top for the long lasting battery life because it has the great RAM and the chipset for saving the battery life
By: Ahmer, Karachi on Mar, 10 2017
This Qmobile q50 she is the best mobile for the ladies so I am thinking that I will gifted this mobile to mine wife on her birthday
By: nasra, Multan on Feb, 10 2017
I download the many more things in this Qmobile q50 she at a time and it download that very fast becomes mine another mobile
By: saman, multan on Feb, 09 2017
qmobile q50 she is the best feature mobile and it is best for our parents who don’t know how operate android phone.
By: maha, mumbai on Feb, 02 2017
QMobiel Q5 SHE is looking coolest smartphone and it has the good functionality not so heavy that everyone can use it very easily as any usual smartphone
By: Anas, Multan on Jan, 30 2017
This QMobile Q50 SHE is one of the oldest device by Qmobile which I purchased when I passed my intermediate. I like the sounds of FM Radio in handsfree of this lovely bar handset.
By: ahmad, khi on Jan, 27 2017
qmobile q50 she is a thing of beauty and joy forever.qmobile also have a dual sim capability for you ease, qmobile is again a treat for every girl.
By: saman, london on Jan, 09 2017
I have recently purchased the brand new QMobile Q50 SHE! A phone that has everything that one can ask for. I was expecting something more and unique from QMobile. But anyways, please mention the price for this one!
By: Basheer Ahmed, Karachi on Aug, 22 2016
I want to know if this phone QMobile Q 50 is in white color only? I want more color options in this phone and for that I need your recommendations about this phone. Whether it will be a decent purchase or not? Do respond please
By: Yasmeen, Lahore on Aug, 16 2016
I bought it for my little sister but I don’t have an idea that she will like it or not because I don’t have any experience with this smartphone
By: Hamdan, Lahore on Aug, 15 2016
My brother gifted me this mobile phone and I don’t want to use it because it is not suitable on my requirements everything is different in this mobile
By: Shahbaz, Lahore on Aug, 15 2016

This is the pretty handset ever of QMobile Q50 SHE my brother gifted me one month ago and I'm very happy to use this stylish and classical handset because it has same specs what i want
By: eman, Sargodha on Aug, 04 2016
I only use QMobile handsets because of long time trust in QMobile they don't afraid whenever i use every handset of Qmobile i had a very good time with this QMobile Q50 SHE
By: Ishal, karachi on Jul, 26 2016
This is the pretty handset ever of QMobile Q50 SHE my brother gifted me one month ago and I'm very happy to use this stylish and classical handset because it has same specs what i want
By: Ania, Karachi on Jul, 18 2016
She was the first mobile which i bought, i got remembered due to the ad of this phone, but it is not in the market now.
By: qadir, khi on Mar, 14 2015
I am very delighted with this mobile, very much functional & low priced. ! had no problems with them at all.
By: Fiza, Hyderabad on May, 10 2012

QMobile Q50 SHE : Related Mobiles

QMobile Q50 SHE Reviews

Read 19 User reviews and comments on QMobile Q50 SHE - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Q50 SHE detail

Where to Buy QMobile Q50 SHE in Pakistan?

QMobile Q50 SHE is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Q50 SHE5 in Karachi?

QMobile Q50 SHE is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Q50 SHE in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile Q50 SHE from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Q50 SHE in Islamabad?

QMobile Q50 SHE is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.