QMobile QInfinity Cinema REVIEWS

Check QMobile QInfinity Cinema reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile QInfinity Cinema features and specifications. The QMobile QInfinity Cinema review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile QInfinity Cinema video review.

QMobile QInfinity Cinema

Price: Rs. 14,500

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.7"
Battery
3000 mAh
Camera
8 MP
Storage
16 GB 2 GB RAM

QMobile QInfinity Cinema Video Review

QMobile QInfinity Cinema User Reviews & Feedback

It’s large display makes video watching and book reading experience amazing for me
By: Rana, Karachi on Jul, 05 2019
Qmobile qinfinity cinema simple and better looking smartphone which has the high quality experience of the software and the good application performance
By: mishal, multan on Apr, 23 2019
The amazing device of Qmobile qinfinity cinema that I will just buy it soon because it has the every thong perfect what I have expected in mine best device
By: nawaz, multan on Apr, 13 2019
The design of qmobile is very contemporary and different,
which makes me think about saving money and buying it.
By: Hameeda, Banbury on Mar, 06 2019
Nice screen display quality good experience i playing movies video songs qmobile nice quality phones
By: Dua, Karachi on Feb, 18 2019
Beautiful Qmobile phone its nice screen display quality and battery performance is fine
By: Ayesha, Lahore on Feb, 12 2019
This Qmobile qinfinity cinema has the amazing speed and the beautiful display that with the good resolution that make this device so easy to use
By: hashir, KJ on Feb, 03 2019
Qmobile qinfinity cinema the best smartphone ever just like you has this series of the Q Mobile they are amazing in the performance what I observed
By: saba, tabuk on Jan, 29 2019
Qmobile brings such an amazing phone in which you can browse very
quickly. I have this qinfinity cinema which give me hundred percent
performance due to its fast processor.
By: Irtaza, Karachi on Jan, 27 2019
I am using the Qmobile qinfinity cinema the smartphone which has the amazing specs and the good price what we definitely afford and use everything in it
By: asad, multan on Jan, 20 2019
This phone provides internal memory of 8 GB with 1 GB RAM and external memory
of supported up to 128 GB through microSD card slot system.
By: Farooq, Hydrabad on Jan, 19 2019
Nice experience phone i am satisfy nice spec features good battery life
By: Umair, Karachi on Jan, 15 2019
Camera result of the Qmobile Qinfinity cinema is too good which looks pretty amazing and has the brilliant features for the best functionality in it
By: hashim, multan on Jan, 14 2019
Not a fan of QMOBILE cellphones but the fact is that they always provide more features against the price they are charging.
By: Mohsin, lahore on Nov, 25 2018
My mother has been using this cellphone and the best part of this cellphone is its high battery timing capacity. She can use her cellphone without charging for more than a day.
By: Usman, karachi on Nov, 07 2018
For a Cinema phone the Qmobile Qinfinity Cinema doesn't really have that great of a screen. It is still a good low budget phone
By: Sufiyan, Karachi on Oct, 16 2018
The amazing performance smart phone of Qmobile qinfinity cinema that great operating system that allow us to get to use this device with the faster speed
By: haris, lahore on Oct, 05 2018
In this device having the many reliable abilities that can make it so reliable and easy to use with the good speed and nice performance
By: layba, Karachi on Sep, 25 2018
Q infinity cinema was perfectly working until my toddler dropped it on the kitchen floor, since then, the sensors are not responding well. Is there anything i can do now as i dont want to change my phone:(
By: Ambreen, Faisalabad on Sep, 24 2018
When it comes to design and features, Q mobile seems to compete well with its rivals. This phone is an example here!
By: Aaqib, Islamabad on Sep, 18 2018

QMobile QInfinity Cinema : Related Mobiles

QMobile QInfinity Cinema Reviews

Read 20 User reviews and comments on QMobile QInfinity Cinema - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile QInfinity Cinema detail

Where to Buy QMobile QInfinity Cinema in Pakistan?

QMobile QInfinity Cinema is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile QInfinity Cinema5 in Karachi?

QMobile QInfinity Cinema is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile QInfinity Cinema in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile QInfinity Cinema from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile QInfinity Cinema in Islamabad?

QMobile QInfinity Cinema is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.