QMobile QTab 120 REVIEWS

Check QMobile QTab 120 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile QTab 120 features and specifications. The QMobile QTab 120 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile QTab 120 video review.

QMobile QTab 120

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile QTab 120 User Reviews & Feedback

The most delightful and human friendly QMobile QTab 120 from QMobile is available. I have checked the specs and have made my mind to purchase it.
By: Zain, khi on Jan, 04 2016
I want to sell my QMobile QTab 120 at a half price in Karachi. The phone is in good condition without warranty. I would request the prospective and serious buyers only to contact me. Thank You
By: dawood, khi on Dec, 03 2015
QMobile Tabs are not good please do not waste your money on such things that do not last long. Buy other good international brands instead of QMobile.
By: Farhan, Lahore on Aug, 24 2015
QMobile Tabs are not reliable please not buy these QMobile tab instead of it go for other brand tab they are much reliable than this.
By: Shahid, Karachi on Aug, 14 2015
As well the battery backup of the Qmobile Tab120 is good to use and also the sound quality is awesome, specially when you listen the mp3 format songs in this phone you get enjoy this moment.
By: mujtaba, khi on Aug, 11 2015
Qtab 120 is my first tab which I bought in any brand and I have still this lovely tab which camera is 2 Mega pixel but the result is very awesome in which I also make the videos. In a 7 inches size it display and the camera resolution is good.
By: nabeel, khi on Aug, 07 2015
Qmobile Tab 120 is a dumb tab please do not easte your money on it. I would day if you want a good tab than go for Dany tabs that are avaliable in reasonable price.
By: Zahid, Islamabad on Jul, 23 2015
QMobile Q Tab is an amazing Tab even the price of this Tab is not so much high, planning to buy it soon, please tell me about it plus point.
By: Naveed, Karachi on Jul, 22 2015
Please Qmobile Tab are not good dont go for it buy samsung or deny tabs. I am using Samsung Tab 3 and Its performance is good.
By: Rida, Karachi on Jul, 16 2015
Qmobile Tab is good but still my friend told me that the tab does create problem as it he tried to upgrade it on some softwear.
By: Farhan, Loralai on Jul, 15 2015
In the tab I am very disapointed because Qtab just good in the size but when you connect it in the wifi it speed becomes very slow, I noted all the same issues in my Qtab 120 which I bought some months ago.
By: rahat, khi on Jul, 09 2015
Qmobile QTab 120 is great and good working Tab you should buy this tab I am using it since last 5 months and I am satisfy with its performance.
By: Almeera, Peshawar on Jun, 20 2015
If you are planning to but a nice and affordably priced tablet with all the essential features, then end your search with QMobile QTab 120. It is pretty good and handy in usage
By: Waleed, Karachi on Jun, 19 2015
Please mention the right price of this Tab in market the price of the phone is 7,500 and also coming in 1 warranty.
By: Sohail, Karachi on Jun, 17 2015
I have Qtab 120 smart phone for a long time which I am using, it is such a wonder for working but in it the battery backup is not much.
By: Shahid Khan, karachi on Jun, 11 2015
I never used the Qmobile Tab so I cant say much about it but there is a description written here that tells this Tab is good.
By: Fakhir Ejaz, Lahore on May, 28 2015

QMobile QTab 120 : Related Mobiles

QMobile QTab 120 Reviews

Read 16 User reviews and comments on QMobile QTab 120 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile QTab 120 detail

Where to Buy QMobile QTab 120 in Pakistan?

QMobile QTab 120 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile QTab 1205 in Karachi?

QMobile QTab 120 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile QTab 120 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile QTab 120 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile QTab 120 in Islamabad?

QMobile QTab 120 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.