QMobile QTab Q1000 REVIEWS

Check QMobile QTab Q1000 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile QTab Q1000 features and specifications. The QMobile QTab Q1000 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile QTab Q1000 video review.

QMobile QTab Q1000

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile QTab Q1000 User Reviews & Feedback

i want the touch of q tab 1000 plz if any one have plz contact me ...03007815373
By: waseem , rawalpindi on Apr, 24 2016
The specifications of q1000 is awesome....some plz tel me it's real price in market...
By: Akif Jameel, Lahore on Apr, 06 2015
I want to play splinter cell game in QMobile QTab Q1000 please tell me can i play this game? is this tab capable to run heavy games?
By: madiha, khi on Apr, 05 2015
I want to sale it because I want to use apple ipad.My price is 19,000(negotiable) because it is 2-3 months old only.No fault and never opened or repaired.With warranty card and everything is original with box.Also can be exchanged with iPad 1 or 2.
By: Ahmad Arshad, Lahore on Dec, 18 2014
This tab by Qmobile is very expensive but looking good, i will gift it to my sister because it helps her to make an assignment.
By: usman, khi on Oct, 16 2014
QMobile QTab Q1000 sounds nice and specification is also good pricing is ok too but show me the photo of so that i can finalize and buy it
By: Khuram, Karachi on Oct, 01 2014
Superb processor but when i use the camera of this tab, the other person view me in black and white. This is the only problem in this tab.
By: junaid, lhr on Sep, 27 2014
Yeh tab mary pas hi agr kise na laney ho to is number par call karey box and charger sab hi 03457587914
By: usama ali, mianawale on Sep, 26 2014
Salam some people says that Qtab 1000 front cam is not 5 megapixal.it is hardly 2 megapixal.is it true.i hope Qmoblie company will not be doing a big mistake.
By: farrukh, lahore on Sep, 24 2014
If i purchase a GSM tab, can it is not good for the purpose of documentation and using internet browsing like skype?
By: uzair, khi on Sep, 19 2014
Tab is a very awesome and advance invention, i specially like the tab 1000 by Qmobile. After the eid i will definitely buy it because i need to use it.
By: haris, khi on Sep, 15 2014
Qtab 1000 is the wonderful tab, any one tell me that can i download the any other browser instead of google chrome?
By: ifra, khi on Sep, 12 2014
Now a days samsung and Qmobile launch an exciting tablets in the market but in which some are without sim card, so which is better in it?
By: owais, khi on Sep, 02 2014
How many colors is it available in karachi? I watch the pink color in a TV drama, can it available in market?
By: hamid, multan on Sep, 01 2014
Its general body is looking good because it is different in shape but how to use office applications in this tab?
By: umar, khi on Aug, 31 2014
Please add the original image of this qmobile qtab q1000.. by its specification the tab looks find .
By: Aziz, Khi on Aug, 27 2014
Where is the real picture of this tab and also write the price of this tab... is this available on shops
By: Jani, Karachi on Aug, 18 2014

QMobile QTab Q1000 : Related Mobiles

QMobile QTab Q1000 Reviews

Read 17 User reviews and comments on QMobile QTab Q1000 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile QTab Q1000 detail

Where to Buy QMobile QTab Q1000 in Pakistan?

QMobile QTab Q1000 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile QTab Q10005 in Karachi?

QMobile QTab Q1000 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile QTab Q1000 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile QTab Q1000 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile QTab Q1000 in Islamabad?

QMobile QTab Q1000 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.