QMobile QTab Q400 REVIEWS

Check QMobile QTab Q400 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile QTab Q400 features and specifications. The QMobile QTab Q400 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile QTab Q400 video review.

QMobile QTab Q400

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile QTab Q400 User Reviews & Feedback

wase yaar bot acha hai ya tab
By: Ali raza, narowal on May, 11 2017
Qtab Q400 with lether keyboard Daba hand free charger very good condition price 8500 call us 03086978783 03126868240
By: qaswarabbas , multan on Feb, 27 2017
Iski screen toot gayi he koi batayega Kitne men milegi
By: Ana's ali, Karachi on Feb, 22 2017
Q tab 400 sale karna ha achi condition ha. Rs:8000 #03014224387
By: M Saqlain, Lahore Pakistan on Dec, 13 2016
Q tab 400 in rs 8000 achy condition ma ha 3 g dual sim
By: Rafay, islamabad on Jun, 25 2016
QTab400 for sal contact 03157702423
By: abdulrehman, arif wala on Jun, 01 2016
Qtab 400 buhat acha he.mujhe qtab 400 ka bord chahiye ya kisi ki lcd ya touch tooti ho.
Mujh se rabta karen 03053735660
By: Mueen Bhutto, Larkana on May, 11 2016
Kya es mein 3g haiiiiiiiiiiiiiii????????
By: Imran, Multan on Nov, 07 2015
extremely a third class tab... infact a third class company. i bought it a month ago nd now its lcd is expired..no physical damage... its very weird that company itself doesn't have lcd available...then where should we go to repair it... i need a answer.
By: falak khan, karachi on Oct, 12 2015
I buy it and after few months it screen get damage without doing anything, it's battery got down suddenly, and both LCD and battery are not under Warranty. Service center charged 3400 ;(
By: shary, Islamabad on Aug, 11 2015
My new q tab is hanged and moving on
By: rafay, quetta on Aug, 01 2015
Q Tablet Q400 ki Internal Memory 8GB nahi bal ke 3GB hai. Company wale joot bolte hai.
By: Abdul Majeed, Rawalpindi on Apr, 29 2015
Please tell me about QMobile QTab Q400 performance please tell me how is the skype calling and how is the battery?
By: sufiyan, khi on Apr, 05 2015
salam me tab g right t82 sel krna chahta ho 12 manth warty me hy price 11000 fainal agr koi lena chahy to conct me shameer ahmad from rahemyar khan 03003778639
By: shameer ahmad, rahemyar khan on Apr, 03 2015
nice

By: bugti, hg on Mar, 20 2015
Buhat a cha tab hai battery timing buhat a cha hai sound buhat tez or a cha hai very good tab sachi
By: iftikhar alam, mardan on Mar, 18 2015
Best tab I ever use friends. Speed, performance sab acha hai sirf camera result room mai ziyada clear nai hota baqi sunlight mai bilkol clear camera result hai. Aur jo log kehte hain ke Samsung etc tabs ache hai to woh log zara batayen ke is price mai apko konsa international brand ka tab new milega??? This is awesome tab wit good price.
By: Junaid, Islamabad on Mar, 01 2015
Dany tabs and QMobile QTab Q400 both are same both quality is very cheap like china i want to say that please dont waste money save it and add 8000 more then buy samsung tab
By: Saira Khan, Karachi on Nov, 13 2014
good tab
By: saif, sargodha on Oct, 28 2014
Sb log bakwas krte ho tum logun ne chalaya hai jo kehte ho ye na lo wo lo ye hai woh hai ager kisi ne lena hoga to tm se mashwra krega kia lene waly direct market jaty hai
By: Khaliq Baloch, Jafarabad on Oct, 27 2014
Farag ha dosto galtii sy b na khredna
By: ZeeshanAli, lahore on Oct, 26 2014
I someone wants to waste his money then buy a qmobile tab... don't buy qmobile if you are buying a tablet qmobile is only good at bar phones
By: Hamid Raza, Karachi on Oct, 24 2014
super duper awesome tab by qmobile, this is the first tab which i feel some comfort to use. I can manage many works with the help of office tools in it, it is a good internet supportive tab.
By: danish, khi on Oct, 15 2014
A.o.A
hy frndz kisi kam ki tab ni camera acha ni baqi best hy...
By: wajahat jutt, kot addu on Oct, 06 2014
With the help of its browser can i download the Ms excel in this tab for the purpose of my documentation?
By: mubashir, khi on Oct, 02 2014
I only purchase this tab to talk my sister in the skype and i am successful to do this. This is a very nice tab and also the battery timing is superb.
By: sami, lhr on Sep, 27 2014
In my opinion tab is an unnecessary product because i dont feel comfort when i worked it and also the battery timing is not good.
By: zuhaib, khi on Sep, 19 2014
I like QMobile QTab Q400.Its Nice
By: Mohammad Amar, Abbottabad on Sep, 17 2014
me ne jo b tab dekha hy us k nichy bad coment dekhy kia koi mje is price pr acha se tab ka name btaye ga.plz plz
By: ayesha, lahore on Sep, 06 2014
I want to say Q company of mobiles and tab to improve camera result and lose
price
By: adnan, multan on Sep, 05 2014
I personally use a tab in china brand which is almost bigger in size as compare to this tab, but there is some hanging issues in it.
By: kanwal, khi on Sep, 02 2014
Tab is an unnecessary device specially without GSM tab. It is also an expensive but i dont know what is the main functions of it?
By: mubashir, islamabad on Sep, 01 2014
Its such an awesome piece, i specially like the graphics of this beautiful tab by Qmobile. Some one tell me is it also in its own warranty?
By: hammad, khi on Aug, 31 2014
The camera is not good. can you tell me does it support ms word and ms excel? Please reply fast
By: Sufiyan, Khi on Aug, 27 2014
The specification is really good first time i like any product of qmobile i think now i should use qmobile
By: Mosam, Karachi on Aug, 18 2014

QMobile QTab Q400 : Related Mobiles

QMobile QTab Q400 Reviews

Read 35 User reviews and comments on QMobile QTab Q400 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile QTab Q400 detail

Where to Buy QMobile QTab Q400 in Pakistan?

QMobile QTab Q400 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile QTab Q4005 in Karachi?

QMobile QTab Q400 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile QTab Q400 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile QTab Q400 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile QTab Q400 in Islamabad?

QMobile QTab Q400 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.