QMobile QTab Q50 REVIEWS

Check QMobile QTab Q50 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile QTab Q50 features and specifications. The QMobile QTab Q50 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile QTab Q50 video review.

QMobile QTab Q50

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile QTab Q50 User Reviews & Feedback

I want to buy. what is the price
By: Saad Rafiq, Gera Ghazi Khan on Jan, 29 2017
Very nice
By: Done, Faisalabad on Sep, 04 2016
Q mobile is very powerful mobile brand
By: Arslan Ahmad, lahore on Apr, 01 2016
iant to sale q tab q50 in good condition03468113604
By: Aqeel Ahmed, pakistan on Mar, 24 2016
Agir kise ney Q50tab mobile seel krna hai to wo is number par rabta kr sakta hai ya
Qmobile s1 ya s2 ya s3 ya i9 in may sey koi be mobile seel krna hain to is num par rabta kry 03404717638
By: Arslan Akram, Sailkot
i want to sale my Q50 tab it in a good condition, no fault, who want to purchase call me contact no. 03428040020
By: mustafa atta, multan on Feb, 13 2016
i want to sale my Q50 tab it in a good condition, no fault, who want to purchase call me contact no. 03428040020
By: mustafa atta, multan on Feb, 13 2016
I want to sell my new QMobile QTab Q50 from QMobile that I purchased 2 months back. The phone is in perfect nick and I demand 70% of its original price. The
By: naseer, khi on Dec, 22 2015
some one told me the quality of this tab?
and give compliment about this tab?
please
By: muneeb ur rehman, sargodha on Sep, 15 2015
ager koi ya tab q50o pls sell karna chata hy to pls call me 03007991969
By: mahboob, kabirwala on Aug, 11 2015
Bought Q50 in Feb-2015. My son broke the LCD. QMobile Customer Services saying model discontinued and LCD can not be changed. This is PATHETIC
By: Imran, Lahore on Aug, 11 2015
I sell QMobile x2 full box price 4300final rate 4000 seven month warrenty left my fone number 03415883672 anybody sellme this mobile
By: Muhammad haseeb, Rawalpindi on Jun, 26 2015
agar koi ya tab(q50) sell karna chata ha to plz muj sa contact karay...i am from gilgit....my num is 03478247030.
By: saqib hunzaie, gilgit on Jun, 26 2015
nice very nice i like it.
By: ch zain ali, chowk sarwar shaheed on Jun, 17 2015
I Have Q300 tablet it is good for me and I like it but my brother have Q50 its good for kids and I think you Q300 is good QCompany is a good company.... For me
By: Marva Ahmed, London on Jun, 08 2015
I Have Q300 tablet it is good for me and I like it but my brother have Q50 its good for kids and I think you Q300 is good QCompany is a good company.... For me
By: Marva Ahmed, London on Jun, 08 2015
karachi
By: danial, pakistan on May, 23 2015
I want to my tab Q50 . I is so speed in network and 3G.
With all thing & it price is Rs 6500 . Games in that also
Play so speed . Please only multan byers contact me in that
03341426767
By: mirwise khan, multan on May, 05 2015
mahnoo gul price limt btao
By: m.usman, kamalia on Apr, 28 2015
i need q tab q50 if SOMEONE WANT TO SALE THAN PLZ CONTACT ME.
MAHNOOR GUL
By: MAHNOOR GUL, BANNU on Apr, 27 2015
hey guyz koi bataye ye TAB kesa hai??
By: Anita, QUETTA on Apr, 26 2015
Qtab Q50 is soooo awesome.....
But mujh help chahye mujhse play store s kuch download krna h Nh ho rha mujhse plxxxxx help kren .... Jo download kr rh hun eror arha h plxxxxx helpppp .....
By: kiran, karachi on Apr, 24 2015
i have qtab q50 it is amazing and battery timing is also good
By: ali ahsan, lahore on Apr, 12 2015
mujhe tab q 50 chahye kise k pas hai 4 sale to mujhe mere is number pe cal karen 03025055096
By: waqas rana, kabirwala on Apr, 11 2015
People qtabs are not good but i am using QMobile QTab Q50 and its good nothing as such i found people discussing in comments i think they are giving fake reviews.
By: Sajjad, khi on Apr, 10 2015
In Rs. 8,000 The tab QMobile QTab Q50 is not bad at least is it good for kids my son is asking for tablet i promise him if he get good marks i will buy him.
By: Noman, khi on Apr, 03 2015
salam dosto me ye tab50 kherdna chahta ho agr koi sel krna chahy to mujh se conect kre shameer ahmad from krchi 03003778639
By: shameer ahmad, rahemyarkhan on Mar, 24 2015
The battery specs comes with 3000 mAh which is good because expecting such enough battery from Qmobile is unbelievable.
By: Fariha, Larkana on Mar, 20 2015
jo use karta ho wo btae ke qmobile qtab q50 me gta game chalti hai ya ni.
By: ahmed, karachi on Mar, 04 2015
Can i change the theme of my qtab? I have q50 tab which is very fine in working but i want to change the theme.
By: sharjeel, khi on Feb, 28 2015
Q TAB Q50 MEIN GAMES DOWNLOAD HO SAKTI HAINN. PLEASE TELL ME ANYONE...
By: REHAN, KARACHI on Feb, 26 2015
The camera of this Qtab Q50 is awesome, last night in the party i used this as a digital camera and send live movie to my sister in an abroad with the help of internet.
By: mudassir, khi on Feb, 18 2015
I really appreciate the quality of the tablets of qmobile, i recently buy Qtab Q50 which for using the web applications in this tab, it is fully support to all the apps.
By: asma, khi on Feb, 09 2015
It seems to be a better tablet because the front camera makes perfect view to the other when i use skype applications in it.
By: basharat, khi on Feb, 06 2015
im zain im lahore i buy this tab
By: ZAIN LIAQAT, lahore on Feb, 05 2015
agr ksi ko yeh tab khareedna ha to contact me sim wala ha mere pas 03312059356
By: immy, karachi on Feb, 04 2015
Main Q tab Q 50 kharidana chahta hoo agar kisi k pass hai to wo mujh say rabita kary 03042953296
By: Alishafa, Faisalabad on Feb, 03 2015
I want to sale my Q 50 tab only box open full warranty and 3g sported call me 03244121318
By: yasir, lahore on Jan, 22 2015
If QMobile QTab Q50 is still coming in this price than i am not gonna wait and i will purchase it tomorrow... my son is asking me for tab and want to give him.
By: Hamza, Karachi on Jan, 19 2015
All QMobile tabs are bakwas and QTab Q50 is kinda toy you wont believe how i felt after buying this thing i will not call it tab it does not suits.
By: SHahid, Karachi on Jan, 07 2015

QMobile QTab Q50 : Related Mobiles

QMobile QTab Q50 Reviews

Read 46 User reviews and comments on QMobile QTab Q50 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile QTab Q50 detail

Where to Buy QMobile QTab Q50 in Pakistan?

QMobile QTab Q50 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile QTab Q505 in Karachi?

QMobile QTab Q50 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile QTab Q50 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile QTab Q50 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile QTab Q50 in Islamabad?

QMobile QTab Q50 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.