QMobile QTAB Q800 REVIEWS

Check QMobile QTAB Q800 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile QTAB Q800 features and specifications. The QMobile QTAB Q800 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile QTAB Q800 video review.

QMobile QTAB Q800

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile QTAB Q800 User Reviews & Feedback

tablat
By: awais, Lahore on Sep, 25 2016
Main tab sale Karna chata hun Contect Me 03075256603
By: sohail ahmad, faisalabad on Sep, 18 2016
Bekar tab ha
By: Kamran ali, Phularwan on Aug, 29 2016
don'y buy this tab battery bekar hai
By: Salim, Rawalpinidi on Jul, 29 2016
Sale or exchange
By: Ahmed, Multan on Nov, 29 2015
very good
By: Abdul Haseeb, Karachi on Aug, 06 2015
mrs zafar contact number kia hay apka
By: huzaifa, lahore on Aug, 04 2015
Q tabs both ache hai
By: khalil butt, lahore on Jun, 30 2015
Very nise mobile
By: Asher khan, Muslium.bagh on Jun, 25 2015
Might ye tab sale karna by a hi warranty main by with all asseriess final price12000
By: mrs zafar, lahore on Jun, 15 2015
i want to sell my QTAB 800 at Rs. 10,000/- warranty started from 14 april 2015. interested people call me at 03333326906
By: Husnain, karachi on May, 11 2015
Where I Can buy Qtab Q800 Touch Screen in karachi and Price Plz
By: Farr, Karachi on Apr, 27 2015
ya mjhe sell krna h Qtab 800... 11 mnths warranty wth cmplete saman .. 7500 rupees only .. mobile numbr : 0321 2901670 0322 3219119
By: kamran, karachi on Mar, 13 2015
Ma name tab sale karna
By: sufyan, multan on Mar, 07 2015
Very good q tab 800
By: abbad ali, faisalabad on Feb, 22 2015
apple i pad se behter koi tab ya pad nahi 10 hour battry timing hai us ki i like
By: ali, faisalabad on Feb, 15 2015
Fazool...money wastage,battery timing bht kam hai ,full charge krne k bad b 2 hourz kam krta hai..
By: wasi, kohat on Feb, 13 2015
Koi mujhy plz bta day kay qtab q800 ki battery, graphics, camera aur speed kesi hai?
PLZZZZZZ
By: Ahmar Ali, Gujranwala on Jan, 28 2015
i want to sale qtab800 in lahore just two month use in Rs 10500 final with 10 month warranty .contact me on this number 03414014697
By: irfan, lahore on Jan, 15 2015
i like tab
By: asfand yar, upper lake line quetta cantt house no: 101/1 on Jan, 12 2015
I am confused what do you some gays say good and the other bad..... so please should I buy this tab or any other which is better than this?
By: M.Zaheer, Gilgit on Jan, 03 2015
I have the fit faat qtab 800 with 6 month waranty ,box,hands free,flip cover,cleaning cloth,charger..only in RS-11500.and if you want to buy with 16 gb sp company memory card then its price will 12000 only..for contact 03360705002,03470710872,03149710872...in rajan pur and multan,, only serious buyers contact,,
By: Anas Ameen Khan, multan,rajan pur on Jan, 02 2015
I want to sale my q tab 800. If anyone is interested then call me on my below mention mobile number.
0345-4253424
By: Abubaker, Lahore on Dec, 21 2014
Hi friends I want to sale q800 with 11month warranty so contect me at this number
03068294945
SYED WAKEEL HAIDEr
By: syed wakeel haider, kahror pacca on Dec, 16 2014
is ka os android 4.4 (kitkat) hoooo sakta hai
By: zubair khan, karachi on Dec, 03 2014
I need this tab
if any 1 want to sale then do reply on
03017900351
Iftikhar
By: Iftikhar, karachi on Nov, 15 2014
I need this tab
if anyone want to sale then do reply on
03028000786
Aamer
By: Aamer , Lahore on Oct, 30 2014
Hay,
I want to buy this tab but i m in soudi arabia so i can't see the tab physically anyone will recommended me that should i buy or not how its in use?
By: Ahsan, Madina Yanbu on Oct, 02 2014
I went tu buy the Q800 tabe in good kandeshan ha koi sale karny wala tell me
My phoon nomber
0304 77 12 706
By: shakeel, sheikhupura mallian kalan on Oct, 01 2014
have qtab q800 with all accessories and box ,,,I have used it 2.5 months and I have also a warranty card of 10 months....I m selling it because I want to purchase a mobile phone ,,,so any want it in 15,500,,condition 1010,,, scratch less in black colour then please contact me at,, 03316397159 or 03217875889 [email protected] ........its new price is 16,700 in q mobile website
By: Ahmed Khan, lahore on Sep, 13 2014
This tab is much some thing different like the other Qmobile tablet but the memory is not much more thats why i use card in it.
By: johny, khi on Sep, 13 2014
This tab by qmobile is looking very smart and the price is also affordable but some users of the tablet dont recommend me to buy, i dont know what is the reason?
By: umair, khi on Sep, 08 2014
15500 ka konsa tab acha mel jai ga
By: Shah zaib, Lahore on Aug, 21 2014
I want to sale my Q800 Tablet with full accessories(hand free,charger,cover,box,cleaning cloth,touch pen)
Android jelly bean 4.2 OS
1.3 Dual core Processor
1024×768 LCD screen
Warranty started in July
In very good condition
Serious buyers contact plz
03406084878
By: Ayesha Ali, islamabad on Aug, 16 2014
I want to sell my Qmobile Q800 tab in vry vry vry gud cndition in 11mnths waranty with full accesseries with cmplte boxes no fault by honestly.... Only serious buyers can cntct me... Final price Rs.14500.. 0333_9199397
By: Bashir Khan, peshawar on Aug, 12 2014
some guys r making u fool it is not gd they are bloody wells
By: usama, sargodha on Aug, 01 2014
Tablet in a fantastic condition with 9 months warranty, all full and genuine accessories, smooth in use , including genuine pointer and black tab cover , no fault , in white colour, A1 condition
By: ali, lahore on Jul, 29 2014
Its just one inch more than Qtab 100 and the camera result is similar but i think Qtab 100 is a better selection in my opinion.
By: abdul rafay, karachi on Jul, 05 2014
I don’t like any smart phone of Qmobile because smasung smart phone is much better In just same price, its battery timing Is also good.
By: owais, karachi on Jul, 05 2014
Its cost is too much and it is not better than the new Tab of LG. I think the price wise and also the features of LG Tab is so better than this tab.
By: ijaz, karachi on Jun, 30 2014

QMobile QTAB Q800 : Related Mobiles

QMobile QTAB Q800 Reviews

Read 70 User reviews and comments on QMobile QTAB Q800 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile QTAB Q800 detail

Where to Buy QMobile QTAB Q800 in Pakistan?

QMobile QTAB Q800 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile QTAB Q8005 in Karachi?

QMobile QTAB Q800 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile QTAB Q800 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile QTAB Q800 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile QTAB Q800 in Islamabad?

QMobile QTAB Q800 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.