QMobile Qtab Q850 REVIEWS

Check QMobile Qtab Q850 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Qtab Q850 features and specifications. The QMobile Qtab Q850 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Qtab Q850 video review.

QMobile Qtab Q850

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile Qtab Q850 User Reviews & Feedback

I have dead Qtab 850 I want inner display. If anyone have plz contact with me at this number 03244374666
By: Shahroze Khurram , lahore ,Pakistan on Dec, 18 2017
A.salam. how r you friends. I want to sale my Qtab q850 white color . Good condition one hand use. 4600 super mah bettery, 1.3ghz quard core, 1gb RAM, 8gb ROM, android 4.2 , with box and charger only RS.7000 Karachi phone no . 03132088123 (talk in SMS)
By: Mohtasham Nizami, Karachi on Jul, 02 2017
I want a dead set of q 850 mujhe iska LCD chahiye plz agr kisi k pas hai to. 03312131452
By: hUSSAIN, KARACHI on Oct, 24 2016
I have Nokia Lumia 530 Dual Sim with box and all accessories.
I want to exchange my windows phone with QMobile Qtab 850.
I am from Faisalabad,
My contact: 03067271790
By: Asadullah, Faisalabad on Sep, 02 2016
I want to sale this tab. All origional accessories available. Condition 10/10. 8 months warrenty remaining. One handed used. Location. Islamabad. Demand final 11,500. Only serious buyers can contact. 03366680057
By: Zeeshan, Islamabad on Aug, 02 2016
I have been using this since 2014, still working very well, fully functional, games and software run very smooth, it is good to use
By: Wasif Sharif, Lahore on Jul, 28 2016
This tab is very nice.
By: Saqlain Arshad, Sialkot on Mar, 22 2016
Iski LCD touch kharab ho gia hai aur new nhi mil rha.
By: Irfan Hanif, Lahore on Feb, 24 2016
Why this statement is displaying on screen ..what you select will b closed ... It interpreted the whatever we doing on tab
By: Samra, Rawalpindi on Dec, 26 2015
I have Q tab Q850 and it keeps on popping up, 'What you select will be closed' then it says below
'Cancel, OK' When you click OK, the brightness goes down and WiFi turns off, When you click cancel it just cancels. Please help, this stupid Q tab can't do anything!
By: Saria, Pakistan on Sep, 05 2015
gud
By: bilal, bahawalpur on Jun, 13 2015
koi bataye ga k Q Tab Q1000 kaisa hai mujhy lena hai ln ya nh
By: Sanam Chaudhry, Karachi on May, 31 2015
i want to buy qtab q850 ! yeh kesa tab ha tell me plz
By: hussain, rawalpindi westridge 3 on Apr, 24 2015
I have QMobile Qtab Q850 i just love it i was little unhappy with qmobile tabs before i used one but now i am happy and i will suggest other too.
By: babloo, khi on Apr, 05 2015
Tab Q850 ko Computer se kese Connect kare ? plz koi bataye ga mujse nai hora mene Q ki web se driver b installed krlia bt phr b nai connect ho ra :(
By: S Raheel Hussain, Karachi on Feb, 21 2015
I wana sell my qtab q850 with mint condition with all accessory 8 month warranty for Rs.12000/-.Anyone want to purchase plz. Contact on this number 03002342349
By: Adil, karachi on Feb, 11 2015
bought yesterday, used many tablets before but this is a really different and exciting experience.
By: Dua Sabih, Karachi on Feb, 02 2015
Kia kisi ko tab p hotspot ka trika ata h? Mjhe tab p sim ka net PC p chlana h koi guide kr de plz .mere pas qqtab300h.03314465908 p trika send krdo
By: razia, lahore on Jan, 27 2015
Hello friends mere pass iphone 4 black colour hai 9/10 condition kese ne lena ho mugg se rabta kare 03056139241..my demand 17000 with charger handfree
By: Rehman, Pirmahal on Jan, 16 2015
mere pass oppo ka mobile he kisi ne lena he tu us ki prize 77000 he le lu
By: ap ka bap, churkana on Dec, 27 2014
My qtab 850 camera is not connecting , what to do
By: maarij, karachi on Dec, 26 2014
Q850 is very good tab its features are also good
By: Hassan, Rawalpindi on Nov, 13 2014

Can please tell me about QMOBILE QTAB Q850
By: MOHAMMAD UMAR ZAKA, lahore Pakistan on Nov, 03 2014
Q M90 agar kesi k pas ho to bataey or kesa hy
By: Javaid Akhtar khan, Budho Qamrane on Nov, 03 2014
My friend using a tablet of Qmobile but he cannot feel any satisfaction like an other brands tablets, he getting worry about its battery timing.
By: amir, khi on Oct, 16 2014
qtab is nothing just more than wasting money believe me guys i bought qtab and its battery is sucking my mind and i am mad now recharging it all the time
By: Shehrooz, Karachi on Oct, 14 2014
QMobile Qtab Q850 is the one i chose for not because its cheap but because of its size.. for my hands this tab is perfect and the weight is also not heavy comparing to other qtabs
By: Abram, Karachi on Oct, 01 2014
I save my pocket money to buy this tab by Qtab. This is such a nice tab and also its configuration is looking good.
By: meesum, hyd on Sep, 27 2014
Setting in the tab of any documents is very difficult, i also feel some more difficulty because i am using first time.
By: muzammil, khi on Sep, 02 2014
Its LCD size is not much large but its rectangle shape make it large and very stylish that is why it takes a better image.
By: arif, khi on Sep, 01 2014
All the upcoming tab of this brand is looking so stylish due to its wide LCD and body structure, this one is also looking nice.
By: tahir, khi on Aug, 31 2014
Now qtab are making progress i think after a year ahead qmobile will become number one brand of pakistan
By: Dina, Khi on Aug, 27 2014

QMobile Qtab Q850 : Related Mobiles

QMobile Qtab Q850 Reviews

Read 32 User reviews and comments on QMobile Qtab Q850 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Qtab Q850 detail

Where to Buy QMobile Qtab Q850 in Pakistan?

QMobile Qtab Q850 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Qtab Q8505 in Karachi?

QMobile Qtab Q850 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Qtab Q850 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile Qtab Q850 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Qtab Q850 in Islamabad?

QMobile Qtab Q850 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.