QMobile QTab V6 REVIEWS

Check QMobile QTab V6 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile QTab V6 features and specifications. The QMobile QTab V6 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile QTab V6 video review.

QMobile QTab V6

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile QTab V6 User Reviews & Feedback

I want to sale my Qtab v6 at a very lower price only 1crore
By: Don, Banglor on Oct, 20 2017
main sigma ki handsfree bach rha hai 250 ki agar kis ko chaye toh mujse contact kare 03132822670
By: hammad, karachi on Jul, 31 2017
I want sale my tab 4500
By: Naeem Abbas, karachi on Apr, 14 2017
camera 2mp ha 5mp hona chiya tha
By: MUHAMMAD BILAL, FAISALABAD on Sep, 27 2016
Yes i want to purchase contact me 03133663261
By: Iqrar, khi
My aunt is selling her brand new QMobile QTab V6 that she purchased few days back. She want to sell it urgently, therefore if anyone eager to purchase this phone then please reply here.
By: Zaman, khi on Jan, 04 2016
I have bought it in august its goog but have storage memory problem I have 8 GB card and internal memory also is 4.4 GB available but can't install any new app ....plz give me some idea for this problem
By: Abdul Rehman, Lahore on Dec, 26 2015
I have bought this new QMobile QTab V6 few months back and it turned out to be extremely good. Love the specs and features and I recommend it to all those who are searching for a decent phone to buy it!
By: danish, khi on Dec, 03 2015
A like it
By: Ali rashid, Karachi on Oct, 28 2015
Aoo




Soo,sensitive but I think this is good
By: Hamza, pakpattan on Oct, 03 2015
the QTAB is so sensitive you cant imagine plese buy the tab but dont give it your little bro becase my bro break the screen plesee
By: usmantanha, tarbela on Sep, 15 2015
Friends every things is not in tablet you want, but i satisfied QTab V6 in this amount.
By: shoaib ahmed sayeed, Gulistan-E-Jauhar, Karachi on Aug, 27 2015
QMobile QTab V6 is the best Tab I am using since last year. It is working properly. I am happy that I made a right decision to buy this Tab.
By: Zahid, Islamabad on Aug, 24 2015
Guys I used QMobile Tabs some time ago and believe these tab made me cry beacuse their performance is too bad that you can't imagine. They got hang, swtiched off while working and the battery life is not so appealing as well. I would say NO to QMobile Tabs.
By: Sabir, Lahore on Aug, 14 2015
I am using this Tab its good I would recommend people to use this tab too.
By: Dania, Lahore
Although this QMobile QTab V6 is not supportes 4G but this is the tab which I purchase for the documentations with the help of mails and it give me a good response because its processor is more fast.
By: moosa, khi on Aug, 11 2015
For using apps in the tablet its internal memory is very necessary because some times I noted that many apps which I cannot save in the SD card that is why I bring this QMobile QTab V6 because its RAM is 8 GB.
By: zuhaib, khi on Aug, 09 2015
I am not staisfied with the Data storage of this phone which is just 1 GB RAM and 8 GB ROM. This Data space is too less to save you heavy data files in this mobile.
By: Erum, Lahore on Jul, 23 2015
QMobile QTab V6 is not a good tab please guys do not waste your time to buy it as if you think your money is precious for you.
By: Saad, Islamabad on Jul, 22 2015
Qmobile QTab is the only Tab I like most reasonable, effective performance and nice touch screen make it amazing.
By: Daniyal, Karachi on Jul, 16 2015
this tab is just amazing... i cant express in my words. u should buy this and enjoy this tab as well as u can!
By: Nomi Jay, Karachi on Jul, 15 2015
Qmobile QTab V6 is a good Tab that comes in resoanble price. Anyway I wish that the speed of this tab could also effective.
By: Rabia, Karachi on Jul, 15 2015
In my opinion, in the tab the size of the display is a great matter because this is the only thing in which you can distinguish between tab and the smart phone. The size of Qtab V6 is 7 inches, I like it.
By: burhan, khi on Jul, 09 2015
This is a very useful and good Tab if you are looking to buy a good Tab this Amobile QTab V6 can be your best companion.
By: Arif, Faislabad on Jun, 20 2015
Please improve memory specs of QMobile QTab V6.. I was interested to buy this tablet but checking out these memory specs makes me change the decision.
By: Waqas, Jacobabad on Jun, 19 2015
Qmobile tab are not good please avoid to buy it instead of that one go for Microsoft upcoming tabs it is more productive than Qmobile.
By: Rabeeha, Islamabad on Jun, 17 2015
I want a good tablet and I think this Tab is good which I can get in reasonable pricing plus this company is local and so It would be easy for me to get warranty. No matter in future if the Tab get any kind of problem at least I can claim a warranty.
By: Shabbir, Karachi on Jun, 17 2015
In the single sim this qmobile tab V6 is also famous but I need a dual sim that’s why I give it to my sister, it is very fast in the working.
By: Muhammad Rafi, karachi on Jun, 11 2015
Qmobile qtub v6 best mobile
By: AMAN VERMA, gilgit baltistan on Jun, 02 2015
Is this Qmobile Tab is same like QTab Q50? after comparing both Tabs specifications I dont find any big difference.
By: Sabahat, Karachi on May, 28 2015

QMobile QTab V6 : Related Mobiles

QMobile QTab V6 Reviews

Read 30 User reviews and comments on QMobile QTab V6 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile QTab V6 detail

Where to Buy QMobile QTab V6 in Pakistan?

QMobile QTab V6 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile QTab V65 in Karachi?

QMobile QTab V6 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile QTab V6 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile QTab V6 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile QTab V6 in Islamabad?

QMobile QTab V6 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.