QMobile QTab X50 REVIEWS

Check QMobile QTab X50 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile QTab X50 features and specifications. The QMobile QTab X50 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile QTab X50 video review.

QMobile QTab X50

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
8"
Battery
4500 mAh
Camera
5 MP
Storage
16 GB 1 GB RAM

QMobile QTab X50 User Reviews & Feedback

X50 ka touch nahi mil raha.03211482122 agr koi help kar sakta he to reply me.
By: Hassan, Lahore on Sep, 16 2016
http://Job4Living.com/?ref=237022
By: POMI, sialkot on Oct, 27 2015
Q tab x50 white
By: Shamas ud din, Sialkot on Aug, 04 2015
I want to sale Q Tab X50.
Contact me on 03217667604
Only from Faisalabad.
By: Rizwan Rafiq Tariq, Faisalabad on Jul, 16 2015
mjy is ka cover nh mil rha fix cover
By: ali, jhang on Jul, 04 2015
kiya kisi k pass q tab x50 hain kiya mujhy bata sakta hain k chalany mein kesas hai plzzzzzzzzzzz maine lena hain
By: kamran ahmed, dera ghazi khan on Mar, 20 2015
very good q tablet x50
By: sharjeel, lahore on Sep, 23 2014
AoA…. jab is mein MMS setting ya GPRS ki setting karta hu to ye Pin Code maangta hai, please help me, what is the Pin Code of QTab X-50 for configuration message ? 0312-2270793
By: Shafique Ahmad Khan, Quetta on Sep, 21 2014
Its a very amazing tablet mobile phone, i play many games in this phone but it feels some problems when i watch movies in it because some times only the audio is running but video is not.
By: masood, khi on Sep, 08 2014
plz inform q tab x50 print via printer any decoments ?
By: saquib ahmed, karachi on Aug, 27 2014
Is this mobile in square shape ..? anyways i am not interested in this tab i like kit kat v.4 dany tab
By: Qasim, Khi on Aug, 26 2014
What is the meaning of multi touch? Is it air sensor smart phone or any other meaning? Its looking very beautiful due to its wide LCD.
By: nasir, hyderabad on Aug, 25 2014
Qtab X50 awesome but where are its ACCESSORIES and POUCH!!!!
By: Qaswar, fsd on Jul, 30 2014
I love it bht acha hai q mobile q product use kar raha hoon I love u q mobile
By: chota nawab, gujranwala on Jul, 28 2014
Hello dear q tab 300 kese ha .me ne leynee ha .is ka cemra kesa ha beck or frent
By: tabish ali , mian chunnu on Jul, 25 2014
Assalam o alukum... I am going to sale my q tab x50... If anyone is interested to purchase this thn contact me... Im from lahore... With 6 months warranty with all genuine accessories with pouch... Price is fnf 17000... Plz do not bargain if u dont like this offer... :-) 03324712773
By: Saim Danish, lahore on Jul, 17 2014
The camera of this tab is awesome but the battery timing is not much and it is also a very costly.
By: shahrukh, karachi on Jul, 13 2014
This tab is looking awesome but now I am using a tab of dany. It is also a well known brand in pakistan.
By: faizan, karachi on Jul, 13 2014
I want to sale my samsung tab 3.white in colour.it is box pack.urgent.contact#03131101688.
By: Nafees, Karachi on Jun, 18 2014
Comparing with Tab 3, this tablets seams better but Samsung is Samsung, with gorilla Screen, Screen/Camera quality. People will select Apple, Samsung and then I will prefer Qmobile, instead of buying Ainol.

With the cost of 20k, this is cheaper then all (except Ainol). But wait for couple of months as bugs will come out soon and they will be rectified in the newer models.
By: Sartaj, - on Jun, 10 2014
Its looking much better than samsung because the price is reasonable but I don’t know it is reliable product or not because I never use any product of Qmobile.
By: samar, karachi on Jun, 09 2014
Mostly I saw the tablet keyboard in market, I want to know that is it free with Qmobile Qtab x50 ? I like this tab and I think it is much different from dany.
By: aaila, karachi on Jun, 09 2014
i want to buy this tab if someone is selling plz contact 0301-7672022
By: sajjal, lahore on Jun, 06 2014
tablet q 800 use krne me kesa he....
By: sarfaraz malik, karachi on May, 12 2014
QMobile QTab X50 is very good like qmobile phone are very good, its look good i haven't use this so cant tell about the speed..
By: shaya, karachi on Apr, 25 2014
This tablet is simply awesome i am using it and qmobile are very good in mobiles and in tablets i am expecting more gadgets from qmobile in future
By: Umair Rana, Karachi on Apr, 22 2014
hi friend may X50 tablat sale karna chata hn final demand 20 thasand with 11 month warranti 03455102838.03461705080
By: saad, islamabad on Apr, 19 2014
The most amazing tab i ever seen ...the speed and look wise both are its really good
By: rizwan, karacj on Mar, 29 2014
QMobile QTab X50 is very good tab better then Samsung tab
By: serish, karachi on Mar, 27 2014
I LIKE IT
By: KHURRAM JIBRAN, KARACHI on Mar, 21 2014
q tabs are goood specially the one QMobile QTab X50 more better and faster than mobile phone it runs sim card thats cool
By: Usama, Lahore on Mar, 19 2014
greaaat
By: Arshad Bukhari, buner on Mar, 12 2014
Plzzzz Q mobile braye mehrbani price reduce kryn... bczz ap hmari Best Choice hyn....
By: Zeeshan Haider, Sahiwal on Mar, 10 2014
Bohut zyaada range hai tab q mobile ki is baheter hai k dany s1 lelen ........iski prize kum se kum 8000 rs 9000 hazaar hona chaye the bukwas set ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
By: zaroon jaan, karachi on Mar, 07 2014
Wow qmobile kya baat hai dil happy kar diya I sale this in 24'500 but ifeel 100'000 rs tablet aur ap bhi sift yehi tab le buhat best aur super se upper hai is 1gb ram is good .OK I am enjoy my tablet bye bye
By: shahzaib, lahore on Feb, 17 2014
the tab of qmobile are not as good as there mobile are..i used that in market only i dont like it..
By: waqar, karachi on Feb, 10 2014
no doubt qmobile this tab is on of the best tab in market. but they should introduce new low end tab in range of 12000 for students who can't aford this one.
battery should not less than 4000 mah.
By: Asif , Faisalabad on Feb, 07 2014
qmobile tabs are not good enough they are like danny china tabs if u want to buy tab then buy apple one
By: Danish, Islamabad on Feb, 07 2014
any people sale used qtab x50 please contact me. cell # 03006312819
By: nasir mehmood, lahore on Feb, 06 2014
qmobile must lower their price specially the one they are introducing first time in market other wise customers will think for a moment when go for buying
By: shabir, Lahore on Feb, 04 2014

QMobile QTab X50 : Related Mobiles

QMobile QTab X50 Reviews

Read 41 User reviews and comments on QMobile QTab X50 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile QTab X50 detail

Where to Buy QMobile QTab X50 in Pakistan?

QMobile QTab X50 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile QTab X505 in Karachi?

QMobile QTab X50 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile QTab X50 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile QTab X50 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile QTab X50 in Islamabad?

QMobile QTab X50 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.