QMobile Quatro Z5 REVIEWS

Check QMobile Quatro Z5 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Quatro Z5 features and specifications. The QMobile Quatro Z5 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Quatro Z5 video review.

QMobile Quatro Z5

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile Quatro Z5 User Reviews & Feedback

03113072252 agar koi qmobile quatro Z5 bechna chahta ho to plz cal me from karachi baldia town
By: Abdullah, Karachi on Jul, 30 2017
ye mobile kabhi dheka nai market man ??
By: qmobilespecs, quetta on Jul, 20 2017
Asalam o alaikum agar koi z6 lena chahta haan call me 03159010189 argent
By: Zeeshan khan, D i khan on Jul, 20 2017
Miri ko iPhone 6 ak chahi hi ager kisi ki pas hi 2nd hand miri si rabta karo
By: Muhib, Peshawar on Jul, 17 2017
Aslam o alikum. I'm can sale Samsung S7 edge 6month use . Full new tyep . Call me 00968 94358087 . I also Have wahtsaapp .
By: Ali , Dubai on Jul, 14 2017
Salammm dear koi bata sakhta hair k zmobile Z5 ka spare parts kahan see melega mere set ka panel toot Gaya hai mujhe chaye agar kisi k pass dead set hai to contact me 03003928799
By: Ali Jokhio, Naushahro Feroze on Jul, 09 2017
ACER cpu for sale Rs 1800 ...1 gb ram 2.33 processor 40 gb HD ...0333 9097022 PESHAWAR
By: salman, peshawar on Jul, 05 2017
I want buy this phone any one want sell content my number my name asma 03119130802
By: Asma, Peshawar on Jul, 04 2017
Mere pass q mobile z5 hai kisi ko chahiye to mera contect no 03007408396
By: R.Adeel, gujranwala pakistan on Apr, 24 2017
Mere pas z8 mobile hair agar kese ko chaheye to call Kate. 03489527194
By: marwat khan, Pakistan Peshawar on Mar, 19 2017
Qmobile z5 mera pass hy
By: Bilal khan, Dubai on Feb, 06 2017
Kisi ke pas he mobile q z
By: Bilawal , Hyd on Jan, 19 2017
Z5 mobile chahye koi hai kandiaro ka to dai kam price me just call me 03023269477
By: Muhammad Moosa siyal, Kandiaro on Jan, 16 2017
Maray pas QMobile x700i mobile aus ke screen totey hoy ha ma ne 7000 ma sale kar na ha mobile number 03236832095
By: saad zafar, sahiwal on Dec, 17 2016
Maray pas QMobile x700i mobile aus ke screen totey hoy ha ma ne 7000 ma sale kar na ha
By: saad zafar, sahiwal on Dec, 17 2016
i wont buy z5 final price btao z5 ki r ye b btao space ka r kit kat me h ya jaily bean me mera whats app nbr 03421345568 h
By: adil, badin on Dec, 14 2016
i wont buy z5 final price btao z5 ki r ye b btao space ka r kit kat me h ya jaily bean me
By: adil, badin on Dec, 14 2016
i want to buy qmobile which is best z5 or z12pro please reply mee
By: khizra, karachi on Dec, 08 2016
Friends Koi Acha Samasang A Mobile Model Btao Men Saudi Arabia men Hon Koi Aesa Model Ho Jis Ki Batry Timeng Zaida ho
By: Bilal Yasir Gill From Makkha Al Mukrram, Makkah Al Mukarrama on Nov, 29 2016
qmobile k koi be models chaeyea ho Special Discount par contact me 03162876312
By: SYED SHAHZAIB, Karachi on Nov, 29 2016
Qmobile Z series are the amazing phone, Using it since last year and must say from technology to phone design everything is perfect.
By: ahmad, islambad on Oct, 24 2016
mere pass x700pro ha me 7000 final rate pr baichna chahta hu sirf mobile ha or kuch nhi ha. mera contact 03404099139
By: Hafiz Ali, Lahore on Oct, 20 2016
I want ur mobile. plz call me this number.03018958312
By: Mehraban, Peshawar on Aug, 18 2016
ھے Z5میرے پاس کیو موبیل
میں اس کو بجھتا ھوں 2000میں جس کو چاھی تو اس نمبر پر کال کریں صرف کرک اورکوھاٹ والو کو وسلام
By: امین زادین, کرک
I want quatro Z5 agar koi sale krna chata ho tu contect me 03315005020
By: Faiq, Chakwal on Jul, 03 2016
Kise ko z8 say xchange krna ho tu btao 8 mah warantu hain. Islamabad walay sirf
Set a1 hai no open 10/10 glass protector or back cover b hain 7
By: Abbasi, Islamabad on Jan, 29 2016
Q MOBILE KI WARNTY SAHI NAHI HA. AK TO IN KA PASS PART NAHI HOTY . SPEAKER KA LEYA BHI 10 DIN W8 KARNA PARTA HA. RATE BHI ZEYADA HOTA HA. LCD TOUCH DAMGE HO JAY TO WARNTY KHATM KAR DAYTY HAIN . JAB COMPANY SA HE SET BANWA RAHY HAIN JO PAISY KAHTY HAIN WO BHI DO .LKN WARNTY KHATM . YA KIA TAREQA HA. AUR AYSA KUCH BHI WARNTY CARD MAIN NAHI LEKHA HOA.
By: ASFAND YAR, MULTAN on Dec, 27 2015
If battery 4000ma supported then z5 is best set.
By: Ayub, karachi on Nov, 29 2015
Anybody have z5 32 GB in gujrat or mandi bahuldin can context me 03434806515 naeem
By: Muhammad naeem, Gujrat on Jul, 31 2015
My Qmobile Z5 LCD has broken after it fell from my hand some days ago. If anyone of you has a dead/damaged Q Mobile Z5 whose LCD unit is not damaged, kindly contact me at 03457779136. I am ready to buy that LCD unit in Rs. 5000.
By: Dr. Ahmad, Lahore on Apr, 18 2015
q mobile ka q i12 is the best mobile look wise use wise and performace better then huawei and other useless companysss hunnnnhh
By: asif khan, karachi on Mar, 27 2015
One of the Best Phone in World.
By: farid, copenhagen on Feb, 10 2015
Q mobile koi.brand hai hang bohat hota hai use krna.hai (Oppo Mobile) use kro mera sub dosto ko yehi pegaam hai.Oppo iz the best.smart phone in the world
By: Muzammil, kasur on Feb, 09 2015
qmobile z5 is one of quality mobile phone by qmobile in Pakistan this mobile come in low quantity.
By: Irfan, Karachi on Jan, 12 2015
yr camra thk ni ha
By: usman, haripur on Jan, 11 2015
i think q mobile ki koi product achi nhi main q mobile k 5 smrtphone use kar chuka hun har phone main koi 1 problum zror nazar ati hai mery khayl main agar ap smart phone lyna chahain to sony .lg samsung htc mtmrola jesay ba etimad cmpnies ka product khariddyn
By: abid, mansehra on Jan, 10 2015
i love z5 its an osam mobile
By: GullmAmeer Haider, Abu Dhabi UAE on Nov, 30 2014
me ray pas qmobil A50 h set charger RS 6000 clear condition contact 03213020537
By: AKHLAQ, HYDERABAD on Nov, 24 2014
Hello Guys, any one use this phone? I want to purchase it because its a quadcore with 16GB memory and also the camera is awesome.contect plz this number 03066655991
By: umair, lahore on Nov, 13 2014
city-Rahim yar khan..
Bhai mary pas Z5 hy......
mug ko peso ke emerjence zarorat hy....
condition good
colour...White
price...20000
werenty..9 month
my cell fon num....03434624998
By: Zeeshan Khalid, Rahim yar khan on Nov, 13 2014

QMobile Quatro Z5 : Related Mobiles

QMobile Quatro Z5 Reviews

Read 131 User reviews and comments on QMobile Quatro Z5 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Quatro Z5 detail

Where to Buy QMobile Quatro Z5 in Pakistan?

QMobile Quatro Z5 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Quatro Z55 in Karachi?

QMobile Quatro Z5 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Quatro Z5 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile Quatro Z5 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Quatro Z5 in Islamabad?

QMobile Quatro Z5 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.