QMobile R1000 REVIEWS

Check QMobile R1000 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile R1000 features and specifications. The QMobile R1000 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile R1000 video review.

QMobile R1000

Price: Rs. 2

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile R1000 User Reviews & Feedback

Hi the price is only Rs 2/- then I need 20 pcs
By: Sayed Mehdi Raza, Hangu on Dec, 12 2018
Mughey ye mobile 2 rupees mein mangwana hai.
By: My. Saleem Mughal, Muridke Lahore on Nov, 01 2018
Mujhe yeh Rs 2 mein chahiye
By: tanveer, r1000 on Aug, 19 2018
plz moje mobile
By: ali , 01.2018 on Jun, 18 2018
I want this
By: City rajana, Contact no 03060390304 on May, 12 2018
chak no 101 db thaseel yazman distrik Bahawalpur
contact no
03420067742
By: m.rizwan, yazman on Feb, 23 2018
i want this
By: umair, karachi on Dec, 05 2017
ise me gprs or edge be hain java be
By: fahad, bakkhar on Sep, 16 2017
yes
By: khush bakht, pakpattan on Jun, 28 2017
mujhe chahe da kitne price plz cal 03003329416
By: muhammad03003329416, sanghar‏ ‏03003329416 on Nov, 07 2016
Yar ya mana lana ha
By: 03036838401, Shaher sultan near ali pur on Nov, 04 2016
2 ka hunry de
By: Mudasir, Bhakkar on Oct, 30 2016
NO WIRELESS FM
By: SAJID, karachi on Dec, 29 2015
The Price of QMobile R1000 is expected to be decline in next few months. Can anyone tell me if this news is accurate or not? I am willing to purchase this
By: Nawroz, khi on Dec, 22 2015
I m frm Islamabad . main teen din phehlay he ye set liya hay. mujhe aub isko sale karna hay agar kisi ko lena hay to mujhse raabta karlay. full warrenty main hay. kuch ghantay use keya hay.
mera number hay (+ 9 2 - - 3 1 1 - 9 5 7 6 2 5 1 )
By: hidayat, islamabad on May, 26 2015
It IS A Very Good Mobile Its Java Is Working But FM RAdio Cannot Play Without Handsfree Battery Timing Was Good This Is A Very Good Mobile Whats App Facebook Yahoo Google All Of Them Working Correctly
By: Mesum Ali, Karachi on May, 11 2015
Is JAVA present in R1000?
By: Niaz, karachi on Apr, 24 2015
in 3000 QMobile R1000 is not bad it has all the things and also facebook, yahoo, whatsapp and opera browser is pre installed in this mobile phone.
By: Hamza, khi on Apr, 10 2015
The LCD size is 3 inches which is very large in R1000 phone but it is only suitable for calls and SMS, you cannot use apps.
By: shafaq, khi on Mar, 31 2015
Can i use the radio in this R1000 phone without handfree? I love this design and wants to buy this phone.
By: fawad, khi on Mar, 31 2015
the phone has a loud FM radio. QMobile R1000 made up oh high plastic that provides resistance to shocks, scratches and other physical damages.
By: Shahmir, Islamabad on Mar, 20 2015
It is good mobile
By: Ali, India on Mar, 20 2015
I like QMobile R1000 its size is big and screen area is also wide and clear the fonts size is also big and readable.
By: Nier, Khi on Mar, 05 2015
You can use Whatsapp, Facebook, Twitter, Yahoo massenger and many other apps in this qmobile R1000 mobile phone in your sim network, it support but there is no wifi.
By: hamza, khi on Feb, 17 2015
Wireless Fm radio is easy to use in any way that is why i choose Qmobile R1000 mobile phone for my daily using, its memory is also good to store sms.
By: arish, khi on Feb, 12 2015
I keen to play mp3 songs for that can i use 4GB memory card in this Qmobile R1000? This is the only mobile which now i am using.
By: huzaifa, khi on Feb, 06 2015
guys just buy QMobile R1000 free from any fear its nice mobile phone i am saying this because i am using it.
By: Farhaan, Karachi on Jan, 19 2015
I need to know the price of QMobile R1000 in Rawalpindi i want to gift this mobile to my brother he lives in Rwp so i need to know the price in both city then i will buy from one where price is low.
By: Khan, Karachi on Jan, 06 2015
QMobile R1000 is better its big display is nice its camera is also good if enough light the camera gets almost good picture.
By: Rohan, Karachi on Dec, 31 2014
How can i download Whatsapp, Facebook, Twitter, Yahoo massenger and other applications in Qmobile R1000 which is quite difficult without wifi network.
By: riaZ, khi on Dec, 22 2014
The FM Radio is not working properly in my R1000, please guide me to set the frequency of my QMobile R1000.
By: Yasir, Karachi on Dec, 19 2014
How i can buy QMobile R1000 from internet i do not have time to go to market and buy from stores and i also do not want to waste my time in market so please guide me how to buy this from internet?
By: Alim, Khi on Dec, 15 2014
QMobile R1000 allows you to login on facebook, twitter and whatsapp i think these apps are pre installed in R1000
By: Yasir, Karachi on Dec, 12 2014

QMobile R1000 : Related Mobiles

QMobile R1000 Reviews

Read 33 User reviews and comments on QMobile R1000 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile R1000 detail

Where to Buy QMobile R1000 in Pakistan?

QMobile R1000 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile R10005 in Karachi?

QMobile R1000 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile R1000 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile R1000 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile R1000 in Islamabad?

QMobile R1000 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.