QMobile R1100 REVIEWS

Check QMobile R1100 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile R1100 features and specifications. The QMobile R1100 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile R1100 video review.

QMobile R1100

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile R1100 User Reviews & Feedback

sms memory for this phone?
By: maira, noshehra on Nov, 07 2016
Qmobile releases powerful R1100 mobile phone that comes with dual features to facilitate the users with the best bar phone experience ever. From SIM connectivity to camera setup to battery life, the Qmobile R1100 has everything in dual mode.
By: Asma, karachi on May, 16 2016
QMobile's R1100 comes in a great design that targets the comfort of the users without loosing the quality looks of the phone hence making the phone light with comfortable keypad. QMobile R1100's camera setup is duo of smart cameras on both sides of the 3.5 inch screen that allow users to capture images in sharp detail due to its enhanced software.
By: Oni, karachi on May, 14 2016
Had this phone since it's launch it's still going strong on original battery, OK for calls and texting as a back up. I bought it direct from Q mobile R 1100 if only that was still possible, oh happy days.
By: Hassan, Karachi on May, 13 2016
QMobile R1100 with a great call recorder to provide users with track of every conversation. FM radio with 3GP player is there for entertainment of the users of QMobile R 1100.
By: Rehan, lahore on May, 12 2016
QMobile R1100 is available in decent price tag for everyone. The phone is wrapped in all the amazing features and stuff in economical price that everyone can easily get!
By: Javed, Karachi on Mar, 19 2016
QMobile R1100 is surely the best phone for my younger brother. He does'nt have much to do on the phone apart from Facebook and Whatspp. I think this phone has them both. Price is less too
By: Nimra, Lahore on Mar, 18 2016
QMobile R1100 seems like an amazing phone that comes in decent specs and features but do not makes any sense with the smart camera thing. I mean what exactly do they mean by Smart camera in terms of pixels?
By: Erum, Karachi on Mar, 01 2016
Loved the display and other significant features of QMobile R1100! Can i install my old memory card of 32GB in this phone! I am all excited and glad to access the specs here. Thank you for the information!
By: Adnan Malik, Lahore on Feb, 18 2016
Dosto yh phone kesa ha.
By: shani, sargodha on Feb, 17 2016
What about the FM radio sound of Qmobile R1100 mobile phone? I just feel interest to buy those phone which simple but support the mp3 songs, I think its price is also reasonable.
By: Yahya, khi on Feb, 15 2016
Bar phone QMobile R1100 is surely an amazing phone to date that comes in some amazing specs and features one can ask for! I am all happy to learn about the specs and will definatley buy this one.
By: Marium, Lahore on Feb, 12 2016
My Q mobile r1100 ear speaker didn’t work sometimes and sometimes its shows signals but the signals isn’t working i can’t attend the calls i just listen beep beep then hang up
By: ehsaan, karachi on Feb, 11 2016
Those who are interested in making an impression with their mobile phone should choose QMobile R1100! A perfect bar phone suitable for school children or non tech savvy users.
By: Ali, Lahore on Feb, 10 2016
I love this bar phone titled QMobile R 1100 due to its simpler yet useful features. The 16 GB SD card is the best thing about this phone that enables me to store my whole gallery and memorable messages.
By: Nimra, Islamabad on Feb, 04 2016
R1100 is the smartest phone ever cause its not a ordinary set simple and much better in size and body shaped the body shaped is light i like it too much and the performance of battery timing too much better than the other companies hand sets 3.0 inches screen not too much wildest and the great one thing loudest speaker with smart camera you can also capture the best moments of you life when i bought it so its market cost is 3 thousand five hundred and now its only in 3 thousand but i still love it <3
By: faisal, karachi on Jan, 26 2016
Why this Qmobile R1100 is quiet expensive as compare to the other bar phones of this brand, I also check the configuration of this phone which is also similar to the other.
By: Zohaib, khi on Jan, 25 2016

QMobile R1100 : Related Mobiles

QMobile R1100 Reviews

Read 17 User reviews and comments on QMobile R1100 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile R1100 detail

Where to Buy QMobile R1100 in Pakistan?

QMobile R1100 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile R11005 in Karachi?

QMobile R1100 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile R1100 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile R1100 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile R1100 in Islamabad?

QMobile R1100 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.