QMobile R2000 REVIEWS

Check QMobile R2000 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile R2000 features and specifications. The QMobile R2000 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile R2000 video review.

QMobile R2000

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile R2000 User Reviews & Feedback

QMOBILE R2000 REVIEWS/// original.. pls Sir I want Urgent send , Thanks
By: Qazi Farman, Peshawar on Jun, 06 2017
QMOBILE R2000'''''''' A A

Pls send Original Same this Mobile Double Sim, Touch system, . Thanks. Reguard Qazi Farman ULLAH Jan,
By: Farman Ullah Jan Qazi, Peshawar on Jun, 06 2017
I never us this type of beautiful and the best features mobile ever and now I am satisfied with this mobile after a long time
By: eeman, karachi on Mar, 18 2017
I never want to sale out of this mobile because this is mine best mobile ever who has the beautiful l camera results what I want
By: ravia, karachi on Mar, 17 2017
This Qmobile r2000 solved mine problem of battery timing because mine previous mobile didn’t give me the good backup from the battery life
By: ramsha, karachi on Mar, 14 2017
I never use this mobile of Qmobile r2000 but now I am thinking about to buy because its configuration is really good that gives the good performance
By: sobia, lahore on Mar, 09 2017
I used it Qmobile r2000 that was a good experience because i listened the songs of mine favorite in whole day long for about the best battery life
By: hisba, lahore on Mar, 07 2017
The performance of this QMobile R200 is really amazing which is very nice and very to use the simplest mobile phone ever
By: Rameez, Karachi on Feb, 12 2017
If you want to use that type of mobile who use for a long time so just buy it because this is very usable mobile for everyone
By: sadia, Islamabad on Feb, 10 2017
I just got to know about this amazing QMobile R2000 after reading the specs on your page. I am thinking to buy this phone for my younger sister at home. Thank you for sharing the information here.
By: Taimoor, Hyderabad on Feb, 09 2017
The good mobile phone which has the good memory where I don’t want to think about saving contacts and saving my old conversation in is
By: Wasif, Lahore on Feb, 03 2017
with new qmobile r2000,gone are the days when you tend to miss the importance alerts but now it’s impossible to miss anything as the latest is under your fingertips.
By: saim, thatta on Feb, 02 2017
Such a light slim body of this Qmobile R2000 and the metallic color make my mind to ask the rates of this phone in market but before that I browse this site to check its photo and specs.
By: shabeer, khi on Jan, 27 2017
Qmobile has become a mobile market leader in Pakistan by launching each category mobile phones. It recently launched Qmobile R2000 in the market 
By: nabeela, jalapure on Jan, 09 2017
with new qmobile r2000, gone are the days when we tend to miss the important alerts but now it’s impossible to miss anything as the latest is under your fingertips.
By: gaziyan, beijing on Jan, 04 2017
Can this QMobile R2000 support whatsapp video calling feature? Actually I am looking a low range device in which I can use whatsapp, I like this one but I don’t know it is supported or not.
By: Sadiq, khi on Dec, 31 2016
I only use this brand’s models because this is the best quality mobile then the other mobiles of the other brands so I really like it
By: sabeen, pindi on Dec, 29 2016
Frnds r2000 ki battery ktni he
By: Abdul hameed, D m jamali on Dec, 21 2016
I like r2000
By: Malil, Kotli on Sep, 18 2016
friends please guide me how I can set Auto call recording QMobile 2000
By: Shami, Chishtian on Aug, 29 2016
I am an average income earner and therefore, QMobile R2000 seems suitable to me. The specs and price of R2000 is best suitable for me. Thanks for offering me the details here on this page.
By: Yasmeen, Karachi
i have never used any dual sim mobile, but i have heared that during call on one sim other sim or other number goes switched off, bt i think during call on one sim, if anyone calls on other sim then it should show it on waiting, not switched off number.
By: Wajid, Lahore on Aug, 17 2016
QMobile R2000 is the strongest smartphone in cheapest and I definitely say that this is become your longtime partner
By: Rizwan, Faisalabad on Aug, 15 2016
This Mobile R2000 from QMobile allow me to make a long time calls without worrying about battery timing and signal problem
By: Saddam, Karachi on Aug, 15 2016
The Qmobile R2000 from QMobile possess some incredible features and specs that you all like have in your phone. Whatsapp and FaceBook works perfectly on this smartphone, this smartphone is just come in the market.
By: Temoor, karachi on Aug, 10 2016
QMobile R2000 is good phone but it has no feature of front camera, I mean if a person buy it they cant take their selfie picture through it.
By: Parveen, karachi on Aug, 04 2016
I feel wonder after read the configuration of R2000 mobile phone but waiting to launch this model because it is necessary to check the price either is it in your budget or not, its image is also missed in this site.
By: Fahad, Faislabad on Aug, 01 2016
QMobile R2000 is a phone that gives you access to all the relevant features and specs that can make you think about purchasing this phone. I am all convinced about the specs mentioned here.
By: ismail, Rawalpindi on Jul, 26 2016
QMobile R2000 isn't have many smart function if i see this as an smartphone and the price is still i thought is so expensive by it's specs i don't think so it has much demand in market
By: Jawwad, punjab on Jul, 14 2016
QMobile's R2000 makes the content come alive streaming all the infotainment tsunami right in to your personal galaxy through its 3.5 inch TFT HVGA screen, that glitters like gold. QMobile R2000's Smartcam is always on standby so capture what you like the most, those funny kid's videos or truly inspiring images, the power is all yours.
By: Waqas, quetta on May, 20 2016
I have Qmobile R2000 there is a problem in contacts .sometimes i cannot see the contacts in my mobile can any one tell me what is the problem and also the quibla compass is not working
By: Haris, Karachi on May, 17 2016
The battery life supports decent talk time and suits my preferences perfectly that is the reason that I prefer this amazing Qmobile R2000 phone. This phone is totally act on my requirement.
By: Yahya, khi on Apr, 04 2016
I want to buy this phone QMobile R2000 for my driver because he lost his phone and could not find it. This phone is simple to use and not expensive. Can easily be afforded!
By: Parveen, Karachi on Mar, 30 2016
Nice mobile
By: saddam, mardan on Mar, 24 2016
bleck clor 8gb memory card sath hona chaye
Paaoch cover mobil cel pack hona zarori ho
Gilass or price 2000pore bajonga
By: Shahzad mallah, District thatta city ghulamullah press club on Feb, 15 2016
The most amazing device from QMobile, QMobile R2000 has finally made it to Pakistani market. From the first look, this phone appears to be extremely amazing with decent price tag.
By: ibrahim, khi on Jan, 04 2016
The QMobile R2000 details posted on this page are amazing to the core and are highly affordable for masses. I love to buy this phone from QMobile in Lahore city.
By: abid, khi on Dec, 30 2015
I have bought this new QMobile R2000 few months back and it turned out to be extremely good. Love the specs and features and I recommend it to all those who are searching for a decent phone to buy it!
By: fayaz, khi on Dec, 03 2015
R2000 was famous because it battery is very long and the radio is also available in this phone but I don’t like the sound of radio. The keypad is made by rubber which is good for typing in a high speed.
By: minhaj, khi on Sep, 10 2015
Qmobile R2000 is also a bar phone but in this phone the sound qaulity is awesome and it is also supported more than 16 GB SD card easily, I am using this phone and download many songs in my SD card to listen.
By: alam, khi on Aug, 05 2015

QMobile R2000 : Related Mobiles

QMobile R2000 Reviews

Read 42 User reviews and comments on QMobile R2000 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile R2000 detail

Where to Buy QMobile R2000 in Pakistan?

QMobile R2000 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile R20005 in Karachi?

QMobile R2000 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile R2000 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile R2000 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile R2000 in Islamabad?

QMobile R2000 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.