QMobile R220 REVIEWS

Check QMobile R220 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile R220 features and specifications. The QMobile R220 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile R220 video review.

QMobile R220

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile R220 User Reviews & Feedback

QMobile offers QMobile R220 for its loyal customers enriched with all the relevant specs and features that are there to make you feel great! I am glad to access the credentials on this page.
By: Qaiser, khi on Dec, 22 2015
how to use whatsapp in this mobile???
jab mai whatsaapp open krta hun tu check for version appear hota ha
what is the solution
By: asad, karachi on Oct, 13 2015
how we can change ringtones or how can we off message tone plzz tell me
By: parkhaa, peshawar on Jul, 05 2015
The best thing about Qmobile is that they are launching phone which is every one's reach and every type of person can eaily buy them.
By: Haniya, Karachi on Jun, 26 2015
Qmobile R220 is so cheap I want to buy this phone as soon as possible fore me.
By: Sarmad, Islamabad on Jun, 17 2015
volume are very slow (including Ring Tone and Audio Files)
By: Aslam, karachi on Jun, 16 2015
this phone original price in market is 2800, is this price is right or the price that mention here is right?
By: Rosie, Karachi on May, 19 2015
This phone is so cheap I should buy this one for my servant he needs a phone and this phone is good for him.
By: Kanwal, Lahore on May, 04 2015
All bar phones are bar phones having same specs but there is only difference in dsign and shape and i like QMobile R220 design most.
By: Lucky, khi on Apr, 16 2015
Due to the downloadable tune i also download many new polyphonics tune i this qmobile R220 which ring awesome.
By: shabeer, khi on Apr, 04 2015
The battery of qmobile R220 easily run four days with a large talk time backup, i love qmobile bar phones.
By: sajawal, khi on Apr, 03 2015
Qmobile R220 is able to send MMS but depends in the nature of MMS, i have this phone it runs very good.
By: arbab, khi on Apr, 03 2015
In qmobile phone there is a great range to choose bar phone which is good to use and give a large talk time.
By: saad, khi on Apr, 01 2015
QMobile R220 that enables you to connect and share files with the connected devices of your friends. Its a very good cheap phone.
By: Beena, Lahore on Mar, 20 2015
I have E789 mobile phone of this brand but now i want to change it because its body becomes very rough, i think R220 is a better option.
By: bilal, khi on Mar, 15 2015
Can it support upto 16GB memory card really? My qmobile is hanged when i use 4GB card in it.
By: areej, khi on Mar, 15 2015
R220 is the most affordable mobile for those who just use for calls because its talk time is good.
By: anwar, khi on Mar, 15 2015
Very beautiful mobile phone by Qmobile but it is also looking similar to the other phone of this brand.
By: usaid, khi on Mar, 15 2015
is it available in the white color or any other except black Qmobile R220 ? This is not looking good in black.
By: ruqaiya, khi on Mar, 14 2015
Qmobile R220 mobile is a very light weight phone with a good sms speed, the keypad is very compatible for text.
By: ali, khi on Mar, 14 2015

QMobile R220 : Related Mobiles

QMobile R220 Reviews

Read 20 User reviews and comments on QMobile R220 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile R220 detail

Where to Buy QMobile R220 in Pakistan?

QMobile R220 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile R2205 in Karachi?

QMobile R220 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile R220 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile R220 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile R220 in Islamabad?

QMobile R220 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.