QMobile R250 REVIEWS

Check QMobile R250 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile R250 features and specifications. The QMobile R250 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile R250 video review.

QMobile R250

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile R250 User Reviews & Feedback

QMobile’s QMobile R250 is decent and remarkable for so many reasons and its decent average specs and economical price is one of them. I will book mark this page for future. Thanks a lot!
By: Mahar, khi on Dec, 21 2015
How is the camera of QMobile R250 please give me genuine comment i want to buy a bar phone that has good camera...
By: naveed, khi on Apr, 10 2015
Me and my sister won QMobile R250 in amir liaquat hussain show iman ghar plus we were wearing same cloths that is why
By: Nameer, khi on Apr, 03 2015
QMobile R250 is nice phone i do not know why people are putting fake comments and try to miss guide other.
By: Nasir, Khi on Mar, 05 2015
My brother is eager to watch mp4 songs but his budget is very low that is it i recommend him to buy Qmobile R250, it is good for mp4.
By: harron, khi on Feb, 17 2015
How can i use GPRS in this R250 smart phone through my telenor sim? In the specification of this phone it is mention that it can support GPRS but how?
By: anas, khi on Feb, 09 2015
My brother recently purchase the r650 smart phone of this brand which is awesome but due to the short budget i make my mind to buy r250 smart phone.
By: bashar, khi on Feb, 06 2015
Atleast QMobile R250 has has big screen 2.4 tft screen with colorful and sharpness makes it look better than others.
By: Maham, Karachi on Jan, 20 2015
I like the original wall papers in this R250 by qmobile phone and i also add many more with the help of bluetooth in the phone which looking awesome.
By: salman, khi on Dec, 22 2014
I think the image is bit stretched of QMobile R250 because i saw this mobile in mobile market it was bit slim than mentioned in the pic.
By: Hamid, Karachi on Dec, 15 2014
The area you like "Button Area" is very hard it after making soo many messages now it is bit light and soft, may be it will get more smoother
By: Sarim, karachi on Dec, 12 2014
I just like the button area of QMobile R250 its keypad is very nice but i think the color of keypad would remove in future.
By: Anjum, Karachi on Dec, 11 2014
Qmobile r250 which i decide to buy after watching the features of this phone in this site, this such a lovely phone in a reasonable price.
By: altaf, khi on Dec, 08 2014
Qmobile R250 is just a decent phone of this brand but i dont what peoples want to purchase in this reasonable price, i think it is an overall package in your budget.
By: ismail, khi on Nov, 28 2014
I am selling my QMobile R250 i need money just because i am selling it no other issue mobile is working fine not fault.. contact me please.
By: Rizwan, Karachi on Nov, 28 2014
In which model of R series mobile phone i can run radio without hands free? I have an old model of E series in which i can listen radio without handsfree.
By: mahad, khi on Nov, 25 2014
Wide design of qmobile R250 make it more beautiful like a black berry phone. My younger brother ask me to buy this phone for him, i also like it.
By: abid, khi on Nov, 22 2014
I noticed one thing in QMobile R250 that the colors are more brighter and sharper in this cell comparing to other qmobile bar phone
By: Rahim Ullah, Karachi on Nov, 21 2014
QMobile R250 looks nice and classy i do not like chichora style mobile phone that is why i like using touch screen mobile phone who have big display screen size minimum to 5 inches
By: Yahya, Karachi on Nov, 20 2014
I think some people have taken the duty to make reviews on each mobile phone... like people doing on QMobile R250 and other mobile phoness... please guys go get some work
By: Emran Khan, Karachi on Nov, 13 2014
I just rely on hamariweb price because there prices are up to date and exactly matches to the market rates... please tell me QMobile R250 price
By: Riaz, Karachi on Nov, 12 2014
Please mention the price as well.. the price bracket at least. and some review video too.. Thanks
By: Furqan Chengez, Lahore on Nov, 11 2014
Just 2.4 inches screen? Why QMobile is not coming up with some outstanding device.. all of their devices are average and even below average
By: Yasin Tariq, Karachi on Nov, 11 2014

QMobile R250 : Related Mobiles

QMobile R250 Reviews

Read 23 User reviews and comments on QMobile R250 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile R250 detail

Where to Buy QMobile R250 in Pakistan?

QMobile R250 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile R250 5 in Karachi?

QMobile R250 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile R250 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile R250 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile R250 in Islamabad?

QMobile R250 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.