QMobile R3000 REVIEWS

Check QMobile R3000 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile R3000 features and specifications. The QMobile R3000 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile R3000 video review.

QMobile R3000

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile R3000 User Reviews & Feedback

I want to buy Q mobile r3000
If any body want to sell please contact
03216007902
By: Tahir Naseem, Sargodha on May, 30 2018
If any body want to sale please contact me
Tahir Naseem
03216007902
By: Tahir Naseem, Sargodha on May, 29 2018
I need to sale my Qmob R3000 on a very reasonable price.
By: Huda Chishti, In Rs 1000 only on May, 08 2018
Hi how are you i wand this Q mobile plz call me 03022770309
By: Kamran ali, Attock on Nov, 25 2017
I want buy r 3000 mobile 0315 3129637 gujranwala
By: kashif ali, gujranwala on May, 06 2016
kasa seat hai
By: umair, karachi on Mar, 16 2016
R3000 give a very long backup which is necessary for my requirement that is the why I am using this phone. In the black color the look of this phone is very stylish, I love it.
By: Farooq, khi on Mar, 10 2016
Nice Ye phone hai yes kdr mile ga.
By: RAJABILAL, Rawalpindi on Jan, 16 2016
The QMobile's QMobile R3000 have average specs that failed to draw the attention of the prospective users. I am deeply disappointed on such a device!
By: khawar, khi on Jan, 04 2016
The QMobile R3000 from QMobile is feasible device with all the specs and features one can think of! It is not a hi-fi phone.

By: tauheed, khi on Dec, 27 2015
Qmobile R3000 is also support GPRS data in one sim, I specially like the five finger touch that is why I have still this touch screen phone by Qmobile.
By: aqeel, khi on Dec, 18 2015
I just got to know about this amazing QMobile R3000 after reading the specs on your page. I am thinking to buy this phone for my younger sister at home. Thank you for sharing the information here.
By: junaid, khi on Dec, 03 2015
Qmobile R3000 mobile phone is the touch phone which graphics are also good but you know I just want to buy those phone in which I can use smart apps.
By: faraz, khi on Nov, 20 2015
I want to know that can this QMobile R3000 touch phone is good to support HD mp4 songs? In this phone I just listen mp3 songs but I want to download some Mp4 songs in the SD Card.
By: irfan, khi on Nov, 18 2015
The result is not good of this QMobile R3000 smart phone primary camera as well the front camera is just VGA, the only thing which I like in this phone is the touch which make It able to use.
By: ubaid, khi on Nov, 09 2015
There is nothing to enjoy in this Qmobile R3000 phone, just the touch screen is the only beauty. I am worried because its internal memory is also very small in which I cannot store any thing.
By: ikram, khi on Oct, 30 2015
Such a long battery of Qmobile R3000 which give us an amazing talk time, I am also using the dual sim network this lovely phone which is very stylish and light in the weight.
By: umair, khi on Oct, 23 2015
When New Touch Mobile`s Is Come On Market. Plz Answer
By: Sayed Shoaib Ahmed Shah, Hyderabad,Pakistan on Oct, 03 2015
In this Qmobile r3000 touch phone the mp3 sound is awesome which I enjoy too much but now I want to buy a smart apps phone in which I use internet and many apps with large display.
By: noman, khi on Oct, 01 2015
QMobile R3000 is not a good mobile so please dont buy this phone and do not waste your money on such kind of chaps cellphones.
By: Ahad, Karachi on Oct, 01 2015
Qmobile R3000 was the first touched smart phone of me which I bought to save my pocket money, I have still this phone but the touch of it is not working properly because it drop many times.
By: badeel, khi on Sep, 17 2015
Any one tell me that in the Qmobile R3000 touch mobile phone can I also use wifi? I think it can run the GPRS so if the wifi option is available then I will use it to connect with wifi, its price is reasonable.
By: faisal, khi on Aug, 24 2015
Qmobile A300 for sale in original & xclnt condition. 5" screen, 5mp back cam with frnt cam. 4gb memory & 2 day battery timing. Contact 03216341575.
By: Rehan, Multan on Aug, 19 2015

QMobile R3000 : Related Mobiles

QMobile R3000 Reviews

Read 23 User reviews and comments on QMobile R3000 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile R3000 detail

Where to Buy QMobile R3000 in Pakistan?

QMobile R3000 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile R30005 in Karachi?

QMobile R3000 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile R3000 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile R3000 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile R3000 in Islamabad?

QMobile R3000 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.