QMobile R300 REVIEWS

Check QMobile R300 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile R300 features and specifications. The QMobile R300 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile R300 video review.

QMobile R300

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile R300 User Reviews & Feedback

Mujhy q mobile r 300 chahye kahan se mily ga
By: Waqas dar, Jhelum on Oct, 25 2018
The best thing I love about QMobile R300 is its amazing specs and price that give you a good reason to purchase it. I want to know does this phone have good resale value.
By: Rabi, khi on Dec, 22 2015
Such type of Qwetry keypad type of phone have been obselete in the market than why Qmobile is launching such phone?
By: Haris, Karachi on Jun, 26 2015
I want this phone in Black color please update me is this phone comes in Black version or not?
By: Yumna, Karachi on May, 04 2015
i want to bye QMobile R300 in black color please tell me does it come in black color or not? please please do fast.
By: Nijat, khi on Apr, 16 2015
Can this R300 mobile phone is available in advance telecom warranty in the market? I only trust in this warranty.
By: shaukat, khi on Apr, 01 2015
Look at the display of R350 and R300 mobile phone, both are looking same but this is very stylish, i will buy it.
By: najam, khi on Mar, 25 2015
It is a cheap range from QMobile. the phone provides simple and fast data exchange. It has got a powerful long lasting battery. You can even enjoy high quality music with loud speaker equipped in the device. There is a 16 GB internal memory via micro SD card.
By: Saba, Islamabad on Mar, 20 2015
When i see the image i though it was available in white color but in the market this R300 mobile phone is only comes in black color.
By: mujahid, khi on Mar, 08 2015
Qmobile has only few in white color like QMobile R300 i want to buy this cell phone please tell me is this still available or not?
By: Yasir, Khi on Mar, 05 2015
I want to say that if you are making a white color phone then try to put quality paint on body, QMobile R300 is good but its color removes from the sides and now it looks like hell.
By: Yasir, Khi on Feb, 24 2015

QMobile R300 : Related Mobiles

QMobile R300 Reviews

Read 11 User reviews and comments on QMobile R300 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile R300 detail

Where to Buy QMobile R300 in Pakistan?

QMobile R300 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile R3005 in Karachi?

QMobile R300 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile R300 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile R300 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile R300 in Islamabad?

QMobile R300 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.