QMobile R300 REVIEWS

Price N/A

QMobile R300

QMobile R300 User Reviews & Feedback

Mujhy q mobile r 300 chahye kahan se mily ga
By: Waqas dar, Jhelum on Oct, 25 2018
The best thing I love about QMobile R300 is its amazing specs and price that give you a good reason to purchase it. I want to know does this phone have good resale value.
By: Rabi, khi on Dec, 22 2015
Such type of Qwetry keypad type of phone have been obselete in the market than why Qmobile is launching such phone?
By: Haris, Karachi on Jun, 26 2015
I want this phone in Black color please update me is this phone comes in Black version or not?
By: Yumna, Karachi on May, 04 2015
i want to bye QMobile R300 in black color please tell me does it come in black color or not? please please do fast.
By: Nijat, khi on Apr, 16 2015
Can this R300 mobile phone is available in advance telecom warranty in the market? I only trust in this warranty.
By: shaukat, khi on Apr, 01 2015
Look at the display of R350 and R300 mobile phone, both are looking same but this is very stylish, i will buy it.
By: najam, khi on Mar, 25 2015
It is a cheap range from QMobile. the phone provides simple and fast data exchange. It has got a powerful long lasting battery. You can even enjoy high quality music with loud speaker equipped in the device. There is a 16 GB internal memory via micro SD card.
By: Saba, Islamabad on Mar, 20 2015
When i see the image i though it was available in white color but in the market this R300 mobile phone is only comes in black color.
By: mujahid, khi on Mar, 08 2015
Qmobile has only few in white color like QMobile R300 i want to buy this cell phone please tell me is this still available or not?
By: Yasir, Khi on Mar, 05 2015
I want to say that if you are making a white color phone then try to put quality paint on body, QMobile R300 is good but its color removes from the sides and now it looks like hell.
By: Yasir, Khi on Feb, 24 2015

QMobile R300 : Related Mobiles

QMobile R300 Reviews

Read 11 User reviews and comments on QMobile R300 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile R300 detail.