QMobile R350 REVIEWS

Check QMobile R350 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile R350 features and specifications. The QMobile R350 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile R350 video review.

QMobile R350

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile R350 User Reviews & Feedback

I am really disappointed to see such average specs and features for QMobile R350 updated on this page. The device has nothing attractive or meaningful for users. I give 1 star for it only!
By: Shahood, khi on Dec, 23 2015
Launching such type of low end phones are like that old era of Qwetry keypad is coming back is that true?
By: Javed, Karachi on Jun, 26 2015
When the whole world is switching to android why Qmobile people are launching such kind of Qwerty keypad phones.
By: Alvera, Islamabad on Jun, 17 2015
why this phone has some simple features they should give extra exciting features as well on this phone.
By: Ariba, Karachi on May, 19 2015
Qmobile phone are good in performance especially the Noir series of Qmobile are amazing.
By: Farhan, Lahore on May, 04 2015
QMobile R350 is cheap and good phone onw thing i should say qmobile is yet best company in making cheap bar phoness in pakistan.
By: Rehan, khi on Apr, 16 2015
I use 2GB SD card in this R350 mobile in which many songs but it runs only some songs, i dont know why it make error while running.
By: ifra, khi on Apr, 04 2015
In the list of bar phone by qmobile this is the only phone which battery timing is not much good which i require to choose.
By: ali, khi on Apr, 04 2015
Qmobile R350 is the choice for those who wants an economical mobile phone for just calling and sms purpose, i like it.
By: anas, khi on Apr, 04 2015
After thinking too much i finally bought QMobile R350 it is nice cell phone its keypad look is very cute it is slipery shinny and glosry
By: Aly, khi on Apr, 02 2015
I noted the battery of R350 mobile is very long that is why it gives a large talk time, i listen the radio also.
By: saulat, khi on Apr, 01 2015
Its nice moblie
By: G.s.chhutto, Nawab shah S.B.A on Mar, 26 2015
Qmobile R350 looking a very beautiful but it is only in black body, i want some other colors in bar phone.
By: naeem, khi on Mar, 25 2015
It is a cheap range from QMobile. the phone R370 provides simple and fast data exchange. The QMobile R300 has got a powerful long lasting battery.
By: Waji, Karachi on Mar, 20 2015
R350 is also based on china operating system that is the reason for decreasing the price of qmobile phones but i like it.
By: atif, khi on Mar, 18 2015
It is very difficult to manage the GSM setting in this phone because Qmobile R350 setting is not exist to manage it.
By: laiq, khi on Mar, 15 2015
Qmobile R350 comes from china operating system and it is also have some china touch in the looking wise but it is one year warranty.
By: riaz, khi on Mar, 15 2015
Its coming soon in the market, i hope the radio stations is easy to catch in the home room because i love the radio FM.
By: imran, khi on Mar, 15 2015
What i aspect about the smart camera of this qmobile R350 mobile phone? This is multi functions with radio, i like it.
By: maha, khi on Mar, 15 2015
Can this Qmobile R350 mobile support the GPRS for sending birthday cake MMS through the network?
By: naveen, khi on Mar, 15 2015
Seems like a decent phone with reasonable specs!! Please update the price when it is official
By: Shahzaib, Jhelum on Feb, 27 2015
Dont buy QMobile R350 but if you buy then buy a finger guard too, its button are like rocks my fingers hurt bad
By: Nasir, Khi on Feb, 24 2015

QMobile R350 : Related Mobiles

QMobile R350 Reviews

Read 22 User reviews and comments on QMobile R350 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile R350 detail

Where to Buy QMobile R350 in Pakistan?

QMobile R350 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile R3505 in Karachi?

QMobile R350 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile R350 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile R350 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile R350 in Islamabad?

QMobile R350 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.