QMobile R360 REVIEWS

Check QMobile R360 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile R360 features and specifications. The QMobile R360 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile R360 video review.

QMobile R360

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile R360 User Reviews & Feedback

QMobile R360 is such a trust able handset for normally using like for messaging for calling because only this handset have a huge battery timing minimum two days in unlimited calling experience
By: Junaid, Lahore on Aug, 17 2016
This is the long time ago to use this R360 from QMobile and I still don’t have any complain about this Mobile this is the best one as my opinion
By: Sami, Karachi on Aug, 15 2016
These type of Mobiles have a same problem as I saw before like automatically turning off without the reason but this QMobile R360 don’t do this
By: Naeem, Karachi on Aug, 15 2016
I am glad to access the details regarding the phone QMobile R360 on this page. The information is pretty helpful in making sure about the decision to purchase this device or not
By: Kiran, Karachi on Aug, 10 2016
My maid has lost her phone and was requesting me to buy him a decent low priced phone. I decided to buy her this QMobile R360. I think this will be suitable for her. Thank you for making it all possible for her.
By: Iqra, Karachi on Aug, 09 2016
I am using QMobile R360 it’s very nice for me because i am using radio in this handset music player as well for listening my favourite songs and i also playing games for fun and this cellphone given me long lasting battery timing that’s why i like it
By: Noman, Lahore on Aug, 04 2016
I am using QMobile R360 it’s very nice for me because i am using radio in this handset music player as well for listening my favourite songs and i also playing games for fun and this cellphone given me long lasting battery timing that’s why i like it
By: Zakir, Karachi on Aug, 01 2016
I have Qmobile R360 there is a problem in contacts .sometimes i cannot see the contacts in my mobile can any one tell me what is the problem and also the quibla compass is not working
By: Junaid, Quetta on Jul, 26 2016
This handset of QMobile have many smart functions and it don't have hanging problem because of it's reliable software even you use it web browsing MP 3 player or video player you can easily use it on both
By: Hina, Karachi on Jul, 15 2016
QMobile R360 isn't much great than other brands of smartphone but the functionality and quality of it's each thing will shocked you like ever long lasting battery timing on calling
By: Jaweria, Faisalabad on Jul, 14 2016
whenever you want any small handset with warranty of smart battery timing and signal coverage because we seen many handsets who has a signal problems on some networks like Zong and etc
and this one QMobile R360 isn't have too much costly
By: Shafeeq, hyderabad on Jul, 10 2016
QMobile R360 is the phone you can ask for! My hands are all excited to grab it as soon as possible. Thanks to the makers and distributors of this phone that made the specs public, so we can check out before making a buying decision.
By: Emran , Lahore on Jun, 29 2016
R360 never dies, the battery life is all set to enjoy a fairly capacious battery of 1000 mAh, which is enough for five hours of talk time and 200 hours of waiting mode. R360 is ideal for business people who are committed to initiate a large number of calls and tend to stay connected to all potential customers.
By: Abid, hydrbd on May, 20 2016
Qmobile R360 Had this phone since it's launch it's still going strong on original battery, OK for calls and texting as a back up. I bought it direct from qmobile if only that was still possible, oh happy days.
By: Azam, Karachi on May, 17 2016
QMobile's R360 Black is a dream come true, and is a direct proof of user's love for modern bar mobile phones. An easily readable 2.4 inch large screen is located just under QMobile R360's speaker, look is quite familiar, having a comfortable keyboard that does not require getting used to.
By: Junaid, lahore on May, 17 2016
I used to love my Q mobile R360 so very much I love music and I could just tune in to the Hi-Fi stereo connecting via FM Transmeter without any cable,I loved that feature....people would always asked how I did that.
By: Humair, Karachi on May, 14 2016
I am using QMobile R360 it’s very nice for me because i am using radio in this handset music player as well for listening my favourite songs and i also playing games for fun and this cellphone given me long lasting battery timing that’s why i like it
By: shafiq, karachi on May, 11 2016
Had this phone since it's launch it's still going strong on original battery, OK for calls and texting as a back up. I bought it direct from Nokia if only that was still possible, oh happy days.
By: Shehzad, karachi on Apr, 11 2016
In Qmobile's QMobile R360 is such an elegant set which support dual sim. The resale value of this brand is also good that is why I want to purchase this lovely set of R series.
By: nadir, khi on Apr, 05 2016
I am glad to access the specs and price on this page of this beautiful Qmobile R 360 phone which make my mind to purchase this phone. I will definitely go in the market to buy this phone.
By: rahat, khi on Apr, 04 2016
In an affordable price, this Qmobile R360 phone is the phone which I purchase from the market in Karachi. I bought it in used condition but it good in working with good battery backup.
By: Pervaiz, khi on Mar, 22 2016
Qmobile R360 phone is a the phone which I have but now I decide to sell this phone because I want to buy a smart phone by Qmobile, may be I will purchase I series smart phone.
By: tahir, khi on Mar, 20 2016
Hello! Greetings to dear R360 user :)

So I just had my R360 charger port replaced yesterday when I turned on my wifi / mobile data the battery % getting low slower but when I turned it off the battery % maintain.. But just when I charge my phone.. the battery charging became really slow, how can I fix this? What else I should do? Any suggestion?

Really hope someone, anyone can answer me :(
By: Rida, Khi on Mar, 08 2016
I am really disappointed to see such average specs and features of QMobile R360. Does a simple phone means no technology at all? The phone is not at all innovative and does not serve my needs. I cant afford expensive one. I rate it low!
By: Waqar, Karachi on Mar, 01 2016
I want to buy this QMobile R360 as a second hand phone! I want to know if this phone can be used beyond just making calls and texting! Any one using this phone please comment here
By: Nida, Peshawar on Feb, 25 2016
This Qmobile R360 mobile is also a decent choice for those who cannot afford an expensive mobile for those Qmobile brings such an amazing handset with radio FM and camera.
By: laraib, khi on Feb, 22 2016
QMobile R360 is more like a simple phone with usual specs! What do you mean by smart camera in terms of pixels? I want to know the detailed camera specs before making a buying decision.
By: Kiran, Karachi on Feb, 17 2016
R360 mobile is also very wide which I see in the image. I don’t know about the price of this lovely phone in the market but I will definitely go to purchase this great phone.
By: Shahid, khi on Feb, 15 2016
I am using QMobile R360 it’s very nice for me because i am using radio in this handset music player as well for listening my favourite songs and i also playing games for fun and this cellphone given me long lasting battery timing that’s why i like it
By: Hina, karachi on Feb, 13 2016

QMobile R360 : Related Mobiles

QMobile R360 Reviews

Read 29 User reviews and comments on QMobile R360 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile R360 detail

Where to Buy QMobile R360 in Pakistan?

QMobile R360 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile R3605 in Karachi?

QMobile R360 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile R360 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile R360 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile R360 in Islamabad?

QMobile R360 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.