QMobile R370 REVIEWS

Check QMobile R370 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile R370 features and specifications. The QMobile R370 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile R370 video review.

QMobile R370

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile R370 User Reviews & Feedback

The QMobile R370 from QMobile is awesome in simple words! The device is equipped with all the essential specs you desire for! I like the display, camera, memory, and battery specs that make my life easier.
By: Shahruz, multan on Dec, 23 2015
Qmobile R370 battery life is so less than other phone, overall this phone is not a good option to have it in hand.
By: Meena, Loralai on Jun, 26 2015
This cell phone has been discontinued therefore not available in the market these days.
By: Azeem, Karachi on May, 04 2015
QMobile R370 best for calling actually i do calls daily may be 20 approx so its signal receiver is very sharp and strong it gives me full signal everywhere.
By: Hani, khi on Apr, 16 2015
Some better functions you can get a good china mobile phone in much better functions as compare to this qmobile R370, it is also china.
By: ubaid, khi on Apr, 04 2015
I want to know how long QMobile R370 can take without recharging i need a phone that can run ffor 2 days at least. does QMobile R370 battery stays for 2 days?
By: Salman, khi on Apr, 02 2015
Body wise this R370 is a good choice because its body is unbreakable and light in weight, very lovely piece.
By: ashar, khi on Apr, 01 2015
No doubt in the bar phone qmobile is in top, those who use R370 mobile phone who also admire it.
By: nabeel, khi on Mar, 25 2015
It is a cheap range from QMobile. the phone R370 provides simple and fast data exchange. It is loaded with features such as call black list, mobile tracker, audio video players and loads of games.
By: Anum, Karachi on Mar, 20 2015
Qmobile R370 ringtones are very low and i miss the option where i can enhance the volume of it, i think it is full volume.
By: jawed, khi on Mar, 15 2015
The sound of FM radio in this Qmobile R370 mobile phone, this is a beautiful phone with long internal memory of sms.
By: bilal, khi on Mar, 14 2015
Please can somebody tell me what is the current price of QMobile R370 please be honest i wanna gift this mobile phone.
By: Hamza, Khi on Feb, 24 2015

QMobile R370 : Related Mobiles

QMobile R370 Reviews

Read 12 User reviews and comments on QMobile R370 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile R370 detail

Where to Buy QMobile R370 in Pakistan?

QMobile R370 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile R3705 in Karachi?

QMobile R370 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile R370 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile R370 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile R370 in Islamabad?

QMobile R370 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.