QMobile R380 REVIEWS

Check QMobile R380 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile R380 features and specifications. The QMobile R380 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile R380 video review.

QMobile R380

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile R380 User Reviews & Feedback

Bhai agar koie Anna r1100 bhejna chata he to maj se rabta kare
03009240433
03209240433
By: AbdulRahimJaniSoomro, Larkana on Mar, 06 2017
is mai whatapps s message kesy jayta ha kya koi sth dosra software install krna parta ha?
By: Fahad, Chakwal on May, 14 2016
I just love all these new Samsung mobiles. It is a great credit to Samsung and it means people like me that cannot afford a top end mobile have only to wait for the previous model to hit the second hand market for nearly half the original cost when it came out say only 12 month earlier. Cool stuff.
By: Owais, Islamabad
m using R380, in first two months the phone was awsome, but now battery problem i charge my phone full 100% and its charging very cool after 3 days i have charge . its bestest mobile phone
By: qasim, khi
I am very disappointed to use the battery backup of Qmobile R380 because this phone cannot give me more than six hours backup. I want to buy some new on the exchange of it.
By: wahaj, khi on Feb, 23 2016
The price of this QMobile QMobile R380 is extremely affordable for people like us! I am a student and cant afford heavy priced smart phones. Thanks to QMobile for launching low priced devices.
By: Fawad, khi on Jan, 03 2016
QMobile offers QMobile R380 for its loyal customers enriched with all the relevant specs and features that are there to make you feel great! I am glad to access the credentials on this page.
By: sajjad, khi on Dec, 27 2015
Actually I only like the keypad which I see in Qmobile R380 phone that is why I decide to buy this phone, it is easy to write message.
By: shafeeq, khi on Dec, 18 2015
The battery of my Qmobile R380 mobile phone is not success to give me more than one day backup, I have this phone may be three months but now I want to sale it.
By: shujaat, khi on Dec, 07 2015
The QMobile R380 specs placed on this page are interesting and attention grabbing. I love this phone and want to buy it online from Lahore city. Please help me buy it from an authorized dealer.
By: nafees, khi on Dec, 03 2015
Bluetooth is also available in QMobile R380 which is very handy for me, I like the size of this phone and I will definitely go In the market to buy this phone.
By: shahrukh, khi on Dec, 01 2015
I don’t like the rubber keypad which is adjacent to the other button because it is very difficult to type text, I bought it but I want to sale only due to this reason.
By: mani, khi on Nov, 25 2015
My QMobile R380 is just drop one time in my hands but the back cover of this phone becomes very loose, I am also searching the back cover in the market but not available.
By: jamshed, khi on Nov, 20 2015
What is the current price of QMobile R380 mobile phone? Actually I want to buy this bar phone because I loss my smart phone last night in the party that is why I urgently need to buy any phone.
By: mujahid, khi on Nov, 09 2015
The ringtones in Qmobile R380 mobile phone is such a melodious which I like and the display is also very large which help us to read text and use the functions, its amazing bar phone.
By: ejaz, khi on Nov, 06 2015
I am very happy because my brother gifted me Qmobile R380 mobile phone which LCD display is 2.4 inches in the size and the handsfree sound is awesome which is good to listen radio and songs.
By: maaz, khi on Oct, 31 2015
For a long time I have Qmobile R380 which I just use in outdoor to dial numbers, in the long memory I can save many contacts in this phone and it is very easy to use due to the display.
By: kashan, khi on Oct, 23 2015
Just the radio of Qmobile R380 is good, in the body I also saw some deep scratches because the body is not much reliable. I want to sale it and looking a good smart phone with wide LCD.
By: hammad, khi on Oct, 07 2015
In this simple bar phone the facebook, twitter and the whatsapp is also run due to the GPRS data bundle. My younger brother is also using this phone and feel very happy to connect with apps.
By: farhan, khi on Oct, 02 2015
My maid was continuously asking me to buy a cell for her so I bought this cellphone for her QMobile R380.
By: Zehra, Karachi on Oct, 01 2015

QMobile R380 : Related Mobiles

QMobile R380 Reviews

Read 20 User reviews and comments on QMobile R380 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile R380 detail

Where to Buy QMobile R380 in Pakistan?

QMobile R380 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile R3805 in Karachi?

QMobile R380 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile R380 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile R380 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile R380 in Islamabad?

QMobile R380 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.