QMobile R390 REVIEWS

Check QMobile R390 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile R390 features and specifications. The QMobile R390 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile R390 video review.

QMobile R390

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile R390 User Reviews & Feedback

I just saw the specifications and price of QMobile R390 from your page. Overall, the phone is great with all the decent features. I want to know if the price for this device applicable on all cities of Pakistan?
By: Naveed, khi on Dec, 22 2015
QMobile R390 is best bar phone in all qmobile bar phones i was searching for a good bar phone and i selected this one because its price and features both r good.
By: kazim, khi on Apr, 10 2015
R 390 is a simple bar phone but it is very stylish and affordable phone, i will also buy for using outdoor.
By: seher, khi on Mar, 31 2015
It is classic phone with the excellent combination of broad QMobile functionality in a basic handset. The device features a 2.4 inches screen just.
By: Zammer, Karachi on Mar, 20 2015
Can i watch the TV in this r390 phone by qmobile ? I love to watch cricket match that is why i want TV mobile phone.
By: baber, khi on Feb, 28 2015
very bad mobile bohat ganda mobile ha plz na buy kro
By: shiekh ali, daska on Feb, 27 2015
The joy stick key of this qmobile R390 smart phone make it very beautiful in a slim rectangular body design.
By: hadia, khi on Feb, 17 2015
My father promise me to gift me qmobile r390 mobile phone, it is very helpful me to contact home in an emergency, i use it in the university.
By: masood, khi on Feb, 09 2015
The price r390 smart phone is very cheap that is why i decide to buy this phone for my outdoor use, it will totally fit in my pocket also.
By: adnan, khi on Feb, 06 2015
the button style of QMobile R390 is not good i have experienced it my fingers got hurt at first and then i got used to of it.
By: Zeshan, Karachi on Jan, 19 2015
I like the features of QMobile R390 there are only some mobile phone that i like and buy them, QMobile R390 has nothing really special but its good one.
By: Khuram, Karachi on Jan, 07 2015
Its very electric mobile phone i was using QMobile R390 it was connected to the pc and as press the navigation button it shocked me since than i never plug it in to pc
By: Suleman, Karachi on Dec, 31 2014
Wow,in a bar phone QMobile R390 is the best in which you can successfully run the HD songs with its 2.4 inch display. Its a lovely phone with metallic body.
By: arif, khi on Dec, 22 2014
R390 is just a simple mobile phone for simple usage it is bar phone that has some of advance options in this cheap price its awesome.
By: Kaman, Karachi on Dec, 19 2014
My dad had QMobile R390 but he lost it somewhere, he said that he has not idea where he lost it his sime card was deactivated and mobile is still missed.
By: Wasif, Khi on Dec, 15 2014
May i know the price of QMobile R390 in Lahore city? please let me know the price as this mobile comes in Lahore.
By: Usher, karachi on Dec, 12 2014

QMobile R390 : Related Mobiles

QMobile R390 Reviews

Read 16 User reviews and comments on QMobile R390 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile R390 detail

Where to Buy QMobile R390 in Pakistan?

QMobile R390 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile R3905 in Karachi?

QMobile R390 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile R390 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile R390 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile R390 in Islamabad?

QMobile R390 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.