QMobile R450 REVIEWS

Check QMobile R450 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile R450 features and specifications. The QMobile R450 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile R450 video review.

QMobile R450

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile R450 User Reviews & Feedback

The new device from QMobile titled QMobile R450 is amazing and great for so many reasons and its pricing is most attractive one. I am humbled to access the specs and accurate price on HamariWeb. Let me know which company offers warranty on this?
By: Qureshi, khi on Dec, 22 2015
the battery life of this mobile is far better than other Qmobile simple kind of phone that major purpose is to make and attends calls.
By: Ali, Lahore on Jul, 24 2015
Qmobile R450 best thing is its battery is 1500 mAh even the phone is small but the battery power is long lasting.
By: Wajahat, Lahore on Jun, 26 2015
Please update me that this phone has been launched int the market or not?
By: Kurat , Lahore on May, 04 2015
What is current price of QMobile R450 in karachi market please tell me does this available right now or it is short in market?
By: Emran, khi on Apr, 16 2015
In the bar phone this qmobile R450 mobile phone icons looking very good and stylish because its display is also large.
By: siddiq, khi on Apr, 03 2015
The price of every qmobile bar phone is very reasonable, i forget to use nokia mobile phone wheni purchase R450.
By: sahir, khi on Apr, 01 2015
You can enjoy high quality music with loud speaker. The connectivity options are interesting in your QMobile R450 as it features Bluetooth, GPRS, USB, and EDGE gives you all options to share and receive files from integrated devices.
By: Zeeshan, Karachi on Mar, 20 2015
What about the radio functions and the connectivity of this beautiful phone by qmobile, is it wireless radio or not?
By: ali, khi on Mar, 18 2015
I like the grid view display in this Qmobile R450 mobile phone with beautiful icons, this looking such a beautiful in rubber keypad.
By: wazeer, khi on Mar, 15 2015
Seems like a nice and decent phone.. Let me know from where I can buy it
By: Gulnaz, Karachi on Feb, 27 2015
What a rubish QMobile R450 is china mobile i do not why people still living in stone age i want everyone use new technology so that we can educate the whole world.
By: Umer, Khi on Feb, 24 2015

QMobile R450 : Related Mobiles

QMobile R450 Reviews

Read 12 User reviews and comments on QMobile R450 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile R450 detail

Where to Buy QMobile R450 in Pakistan?

QMobile R450 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile R450 5 in Karachi?

QMobile R450 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile R450 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile R450 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile R450 in Islamabad?

QMobile R450 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.