QMobile R480 REVIEWS

Check QMobile R480 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile R480 features and specifications. The QMobile R480 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile R480 video review.

QMobile R480

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile R480 User Reviews & Feedback

g r 480 ka budy mel sakta he kia
By: shahab khan, takht bhai on Oct, 12 2018
Is the price of QMobile R480posted on this page authentic? I want to clarify that is this price applicable to all cities of Pakistan or not? Please let me know about it!
By: aqeel, khi on Dec, 02 2015
Phone no doubt is a good catch but the 2.4 inch dispaly screen is not enough to see the numbers and messages on the phone.
By: Warif, Lahore on Jun, 20 2015
This is a decent phone good for the people who do not use their phone for social network purposes. The phone price is also cheap.
By: Sohail Arain, Lahore on Apr, 27 2015
I just dont understand one thing how can we use internet like f WhatsApp, Facebook, Twitter in QMobile R480??? how when it does not support internet.
By: Ali, Khi on Apr, 15 2015
QMobile R480 is good but features are same as its before ones i think qmobile is just making changes in body putting a same device with little changes... all mobiles have almost same things
By: Furqan, Khi on Apr, 12 2015
A decent 2 G network enabled phone from Q Mobile with nice specs and features. This is surely in my recommended list. The price is the best thing about this phone.
By: Rida, Hyderabad on Apr, 08 2015
how can i buy online i like QMobile R480 and i dont have time for going market and buy phones please tell me can i buy it from here online?
By: qadir, khi on Apr, 07 2015

QMobile R480 : Related Mobiles

QMobile R480 Reviews

Read 8 User reviews and comments on QMobile R480 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile R480 detail

Where to Buy QMobile R480 in Pakistan?

QMobile R480 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile R4805 in Karachi?

QMobile R480 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile R480 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile R480 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile R480 in Islamabad?

QMobile R480 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.