QMobile R500 REVIEWS

Check QMobile R500 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile R500 features and specifications. The QMobile R500 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile R500 video review.

QMobile R500

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile R500 User Reviews & Feedback

bhai es mein jb call krein tu dono sims show ni hoti r setting m b ni hai ask for always
By: Ali, burewala on Oct, 01 2018
Mai ye mobile Lena chahti hn agar koi kamm rate PE sale karna chahy,,
03206014700
Sana amjad
By: Sana, Gujarat on Feb, 07 2017
It's a good phone
By: Nasir Abbas , Dubai on Jun, 06 2016
Is the price of QMobile R500posted on this page authentic? I want to clarify that is this price applicable to all cities of Pakistan or not? Please let me know about it!
By: afzal, khi on Dec, 02 2015
The talk time of Qmobile R500 is good that is the only reason to use this mobile phone but it is very simple. In this price you can easily afford any phone by Qmobile if you don’t want to use internet and apps.
By: zafar, khi on Aug, 03 2015
Well there a person cant handel Dual SIM at a one time and this phone comes in Tri SIM option I means who uses three SIM its not easy to manage two number in one time and we have to manage three SIMS.
By: Bilal, Lahore on Jul, 23 2015
I saw this mobile in my maid hand she use it. Qmobile mainly low level handset is popular in rular type of places.
By: Erum, Lahore on Jul, 16 2015
The battery backup with long talk time in this bar phone of qmobile is very long that is why i still using R500. In this phone you can run three sim at a time. It keypad for typing SMS is very easy to use.
By: amjad, khi on Jul, 08 2015
QMobile R500 is available in second hand version for sale. If anyone is interested then contact please. Only serious buyers should message. It is a nice phone with better features
By: Gul Khan, Peshawar on Jun, 26 2015
R500 is the worst mobile phone in the category of bar phone because its keypad is very difficult to type text.
By: ahmad, khi on Jun, 23 2015
There is a major problem in the batteries of Qmobile r500 I would not suggest people to buy this phone.
By: Sarwar, Lahore on Jun, 17 2015
R500 by qmobile is the phone which I sold and buy a noir series phone which is quiet better than this phone by qmobile.
By: Taimoor Ahmed, karachi on Jun, 11 2015
agar koi r500 sell krna chahta hay tou rabta kren 03458076664
By: asad zaryab, karachi on Jun, 01 2015
I don't like such type of simple phone Qmobile i dont know why launching such low-end phones in the market.
By: Hania, Lahore on May, 19 2015
i am looking for QMobile R500 in larkana i need this phone its very urgent please let me know if some one is selling this phone
By: Lqman, larkana on Apr, 15 2015
A-o-A
I am jamil from Islamabad:
Dear friends i have just buy 2day this set. its awesome .all three sims are working properly . my wife do not like this set becoz it is not smart phone.:
Agar apko ye purchase karna hay to main sale kardonga.
iski battery bohat long lasting hay:
give me offer for this . i purchased it 2600 / rs.
Full warrenty starts on next month:
just i use 30 minute max:
My mobile number is :(+ 9.2--3.1.3--2.1.9.1.1.4.9
By: jamil, islamabad on Apr, 15 2015
A simple phone with no flashy features. I wonder who need these kind of phones in this fast moving world? QMobile your R500 is something i am not looking forward to buy!
By: Tahir Ahmed, Islamabad on Apr, 08 2015
I am using QMobile R500 its nice cell phone look wise and features wise, actually features are same as bar phones but it has nice graphics.
By: King, khi on Apr, 02 2015
QMobile launched slim R500 that is very rich model and will please you with its firmness and simple in to use. If want for latest QMobile cells than go for LT600 available in best price.
By: Raheel, Lahore on Mar, 30 2015
QMobile R500 main features its Triple SIM supported mobile phone in such a reasonable price range whatwlese one needs??
By: Ali, okarah on Mar, 20 2015

QMobile R500 : Related Mobiles

QMobile R500 Reviews

Read 20 User reviews and comments on QMobile R500 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile R500 detail

Where to Buy QMobile R500 in Pakistan?

QMobile R500 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile R5005 in Karachi?

QMobile R500 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile R500 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile R500 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile R500 in Islamabad?

QMobile R500 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.