QMobile R650 REVIEWS

Check QMobile R650 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile R650 features and specifications. The QMobile R650 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile R650 video review.

QMobile R650

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile R650 User Reviews & Feedback

The QMobile R650 details posted on this page are amazing to the core and are highly affordable for masses. I love to buy this phone from QMobile in Lahore city.
By: Makki, multan on Dec, 21 2015
I am using QMobile R650 its voice recorder is very good i record my voice it was so clear not noisy like mobile phone records are
By: Shah, khi
I connect my QMobile R650 to computer and it was giving shocks to my hand the metal body is not good idea for mobiles phones.
By: qamar, khi on Apr, 03 2015
R650s is just a simple mobile phone but its cut edges make it very stylish. I will definitely bring it for my daughter.
By: athar, khi on Feb, 28 2015
The themes in this R650 is very beautiful but this is the only themes in it which make it beautiful, no doubt it is good for the battery.
By: ahmad, khi on Feb, 20 2015
I think it just look good in the television but when i saw it in the market i did not like any any thing in this qmobile R650 mobile, it is very small.
By: harris, khi on Feb, 17 2015
Such a very large display which is easy to my father to search the contact list and type messages, this is a great gift for us by qmobile.
By: wajid, khi on Feb, 09 2015
The touch features with the large display is the main things in any smart phones which is available in r650 smart phone but little bit the camera is not act on my requirement.
By: basit, khi on Feb, 06 2015
QMobile R650 is bar phone but still looks pretty this cell phone is very slim and the color is different and the body is metallic so in short its a nice cell.
By: Danish, Karachi on Jan, 19 2015
Hello my name is hamza i am looking for a used mobile phone in 1000 is there any friend who have this mobile and wants to sell??? please tell me.
By: Ubaid, Karachi
Is the back cover of QMobile R650 made of metal or plastic please tell me anyone who knows, i want to buy a plastic cover mobile phone.
By: Gig, Karachi on Dec, 15 2014
Does QMobile R650 has metallic back cover or it has plastic body? please tell me i want to buy plastic body mobile but i need qmobile.
By: Eshal, karachi on Dec, 12 2014
I bought QMobile R650 because i have to go to college in bus and there are less chances of snatching of such mobile phone in buses.
By: Riaz, Karachi on Dec, 11 2014
Today one of my cousin came in my home, i saw a very stylish phone in his hand that is why i ask the model number of this phone then he told me that this is Qmobile r6r50.
By: hassan, khi on Dec, 08 2014
QMobile R650 is very good mobile i fall my mobile in water but thank God its working fine i just left my mobile in sunlight for 1 day then its working ok
By: Tufail, Karachi on Dec, 04 2014
Qmobile R650 is an affordable smart phone which is just enough for my requirement, i also used a bar phone of this brand but now i will sale it and buy this smart phone.
By: farhan, khi on Nov, 28 2014
Nice one QMobile R650 has metallic structure at least it won't look bad if i use it outdoor the plastic case is not good.
By: Yasir, Karachi on Nov, 27 2014
QMobile R650 is good mobile phone in very low price the screen size is good and the mobile is very colorful so i think this mobile is ok not a bad choice to buy for general use.
By: Sameer, Karachi on Nov, 24 2014

QMobile R650 : Related Mobiles

QMobile R650 Reviews

Read 18 User reviews and comments on QMobile R650 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile R650 detail

Where to Buy QMobile R650 in Pakistan?

QMobile R650 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile R6505 in Karachi?

QMobile R650 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile R650 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile R650 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile R650 in Islamabad?

QMobile R650 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.