QMobile R700 REVIEWS

Price N/A

QMobile R700

QMobile R700 User Reviews & Feedback

I am a huge fan of QMobile R700 due to its amazing specs and features that can make you go crazy. The price of
By: Najm, khi on Dec, 22 2015
Wow QMobile R700 has whats app and facebook but for kind your information nothings runs properly dont buy this for fb and watsapp.
By: hamza, khi on Apr, 10 2015
I bought QMobile R700 for my dad my dad listen fm radio and is fm radio is very good all signal catches perfectly.. nice for my dad.
By: Sahir, khi on Apr, 03 2015
it is cheap cellphone that give you the only connectivity options like Bluetooth on board. its torch light can guide you through darkness.
By: Ghania, Lahore on Mar, 20 2015
How can i convert my qmobile R700 mobile phone into urdu format? Usually my father use urdu format mobile phones and i give it to him.
By: bilal, khi on Feb, 28 2015
I just asking that there is a bluetooth option in this beautiful R700 mobile phone? This is just for calling without bluetooth.
By: shakeeb, khi on Feb, 19 2015
QMobile R700's 2.8 display screen is good its battery is good but battery burns and back side get hot when i call on phone.
By: Usama, Karachi on Jan, 19 2015
QMobile R700 is budget phone and there is nothing bad in using a bar phone i do not why people feel bad in having a simple phone its just a normal thing.
By: Nazia, Karachi on Jan, 07 2015
QMobile R700 is ok mobile phone i like it because it never give me any signal issue neither it gives me any battery notification.
By: Ron, Karachi on Dec, 11 2014
sohail i think its have micro sim option in this QMobile R700. and i like that its have micro sim as i have a micro sim.
By: saleem, karachoi on Dec, 09 2014
I just want to ask that can i put my original size Sim card in this phone or i need a micro sim? Actually i have two phones in which one is simple and other is smart phone, here i use micro sim.
By: sohail, khi on Dec, 08 2014
for the city like Karachi bar phone holders are happy but after all that snatching and robberies i see many people using smartphone on roads
By: Sameer, Karachi on Dec, 04 2014
As per shape wise Qmobile R700 is just looking like my voice mobile phone which gifted me my brother, he bought it just two thousand but i dont know what is the price of it?
By: asif, khi on Nov, 27 2014
QMobile R700 is bakwas mobile do not waste your money now a days smartphones are available in very cheap price so why dont you buy them?
By: Saboor, Karachi on Nov, 27 2014
In Karachi it is better to carry such cheap mobile phone rather then buying expensive mobiles if you go out mostly on silent places are empty roads.
By: Raza , Karachi on Nov, 24 2014
QMobile R700 look like the same mobile as other qmobile are coming i dont see any difference in it.
By: salman, karachi on Nov, 24 2014
R700 is only good due to its battery timing which is very long, i also charge it once in a week and it give me a good talk time that is why i purchase it.
By: altaf, khi on Nov, 22 2014
QMobile R700 sounds like this would be a Smartphone but now i see its a freaking bar phone... on word i hate this mobile phone
By: Taima, Karachi on Nov, 21 2014

QMobile R700 : Related Mobiles

QMobile R700 Reviews

Read 18 User reviews and comments on QMobile R700 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile R700 detail.