QMobile R740 REVIEWS

Check QMobile R740 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile R740 features and specifications. The QMobile R740 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile R740 video review.

QMobile R740

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile R740 User Reviews & Feedback

Guzz... Mai yeh set bechna chahta hu, full warrenty hai, 1 hafta huwa hai, Net normal chalta hai, facebook fast chalti hai...!!! Good condition hai with all accessories... Only karachi & serious buyers contact 03132733515
By: Malik Kashif, Karachi on Jul, 01 2015
This ad of this particular Qmobile phone is one of the dumb ads I have ever seen this year, I dont know who like to make such type of cheap ads.
By: Faiza, Lahore on Jun, 26 2015
The display screen of the phone is too much attractive that I cant barely open my eyes while seeing the screen.
By: Obaid, Karachi on May, 04 2015
for home use buy a bar phones because kids use them all the time and kids are kids they throw it fall it and play with mobile phone so i have QMobile R740 in my home.
By: Shahzab, khi on Apr, 16 2015
I love the option of FM radio recording in this phone because it is a very useful thing to catch those songs which you like.
By: saabiq, khi on Apr, 01 2015
Mobile R740 is new from the Qmobile company that is expected to make a huge impact on the market. it enables you to connect and share files with the connected devices of your friends. Its a very good cheap phone.
By: Tabish, Karachi on Mar, 20 2015
I want to use GPRS in this Qmobile R740 mobile phone but for that i feel trouble in the setting, this is such a lovely phone by qmobile.
By: sabeen, khi on Mar, 09 2015
The smart camra is not suitable for the lovers of camera, usually in the bar phone smart or digital cameras are include.
By: jabbar, khi on Mar, 08 2015
R740 mobile phone is a good supporter of memory card, i am searching a mobile phone for many days and i get for a long time.
By: aleem, khi on Mar, 08 2015

QMobile R740 : Related Mobiles

QMobile R740 Reviews

Read 9 User reviews and comments on QMobile R740 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile R740 detail

Where to Buy QMobile R740 in Pakistan?

QMobile R740 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile R7405 in Karachi?

QMobile R740 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile R740 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile R740 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile R740 in Islamabad?

QMobile R740 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.