QMobile R850 REVIEWS

Check QMobile R850 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile R850 features and specifications. The QMobile R850 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile R850 video review.

QMobile R850

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile R850 User Reviews & Feedback

It mbl is hot go0d
By: Usama, Mianwali on Nov, 14 2016
Belonging to the working class means purchasing a low end or mid range device, but not anymore! QMobile’s QMobile R850 might sound like an average phone but it fulfills all your basic requirements in such low price! Bravo!
By: Mahfooz, khi on Dec, 21 2015
I am interested in buying QMobile R850 because there only some bar phones which look good and QMobile R850 is also good looking phone
By: Aleem, khi on Apr, 10 2015
I like QMobile R850 its look is nice what if i am using a bar phone just look at bar phone its nice looking cell phone not like china.
By: bashir, khi on Apr, 03 2015
R850 is also comes in amazing functions in which i specially admire to listen songs in an original handsfree, it is wonderful.
By: rafay, khi on Feb, 28 2015
Very big LCD make a large display in this qmobile R850 mobile phone which make a large sms display, i like it.
By: aman, khi on Feb, 19 2015
it is very beauity ful mobile phone r 850
By: sarfraz ahmad , khanewal on Feb, 12 2015
QMobile R850 is expensive in its same category of bar mobile phones... if one complaining that its features are only few then make it in mind that bar phones have these features only.
By: Farhaan, Karachi on Jan, 20 2015
QMobile R850 is good but its ring tune volume is very low.
By: Tariq, Karachi on Dec, 25 2014
yaar mere q mobail r850 ki lcd damange ho gai hy ye 2 mont ho gay hy mil nahi rahi hy ye bekar mobil hay ye koi na lay...
By: naeem kk, karachi on Dec, 24 2014
QMobile R850 is the only bar phone that i like i do not like qmobile too much but in bar phone q is best brand we have a lot of choice.
By: Salman, Karachi on Dec, 11 2014
Look at the large LCD display of this beautiful latest invention by qmobile, i really like the large LCDs mobile phone and this one is full of my requirement.
By: annie, khi on Dec, 08 2014
In R series both R650 and R850 is very stylish phones but the users think better that which one is good for it, i prefer those which camera is better.
By: ikhlas, khi on Nov, 28 2014
Are you sure we can use Facebok, Yahoo and other apps in QMobile R850 ??? If yes then i am shocked.
By: SAeed, Karachi on Nov, 28 2014
I cannot believe it that this mobile phone by qmobile run all the applications like facebook, yahoo and much more, it such a wonderful mobile phone.
By: tahir, khi on Nov, 25 2014
QMobile R850 us just look like a rectangular bar which display is brilliant and suitable for those senior citizen which eyesight is weak.
By: rehan, khi on Nov, 23 2014
I am not gonna buy any of qmobile phone after using QMobile R850, this looks nice but its completely a china mobile phone
By: Ubaid, Karachi on Nov, 21 2014
Any one wants to sell his QMobile R850 to me? do contact on my emial id. [email protected] and make deal of this mobile phone
By: Khan Sameer, Karachi on Nov, 20 2014
QMobile R850 is the best bar phone ever qmobile has brought... i like the back side its slim and keypad is really nice the mobile is really classy
By: Sahir Khan, Karachi on Nov, 13 2014
Nice mobile phone or what i can say for a bar phone ... this is advanced bar phone anyways i like the design and back side of mobile
By: Qamar Ali, Karachi on Nov, 12 2014
I hope the price of this R850 will be reasonable and within my reach!!
By: Quratulain, Rawalpindi on Nov, 11 2014

QMobile R850 : Related Mobiles

QMobile R850 Reviews

Read 21 User reviews and comments on QMobile R850 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile R850 detail.