QMobile R900 REVIEWS

Check QMobile R900 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile R900 features and specifications. The QMobile R900 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile R900 video review.

QMobile R900

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile R900 User Reviews & Feedback

agr kse ka pas qmobile R900 sell krna chata h a pla is number pr cl ya ssms kro
By: yasirsaleem, shorkot on May, 26 2019
The Price of QMobile R900 is expected to be decline in next few months. Can anyone tell me if this news is accurate or not? I am willing to purchase this
By: Shahjahan, khi on Dec, 23 2015
Aj mare bahe ne be ya mibile lia hen or agar kae 2500 ka lena chata hen to is number pa call kare 03108216886
By: Muhammad noor, quetta on Jul, 29 2015
In the era of smartphone who want to buy such type of low end phone.
By: Anayat, Karachi
These R range phone of Qmobile are simple in feature and provide enough talk time to their users.
By: Jawad, Karachi on May, 04 2015
what ever you say bad or good it has this or that.. simply QMobile R900 is china mobile and no one can change this reality.
By: raja, khi on Apr, 16 2015
The display area of QMobile R900 has got little messy it looks like i have using this phone since many days but i just bought one month ago.
By: naveed, khi on Apr, 02 2015
Can i send the birthday MMS in this phone? I try many times but it could not success to send it.
By: azmat, khi on Apr, 01 2015
What about the battery timing of R900 phone, i want to buy this lovely phone but i need large talk time.
By: nail, khi on Mar, 25 2015
It is a cheap range from QMobile. the phone provides simple and fast data exchange. It has got a powerful long lasting battery.
By: Haris, Karachi on Mar, 20 2015
R900 seems to be a good mobile phone in this brand which i wants to gift to my brother because it is recently launch in the market.
By: fareen, khi on Mar, 09 2015
Wow, I will purchasr R900 mobile in my first priority because this is the phone in which i can use radio wireless, i will listen the commentary.
By: ahmad, khi on Mar, 08 2015
The 2.8 inches large display make a very nice look of this R900 mobile phone by qmobile in a colored LCD.
By: shahood, khi on Mar, 08 2015
I dont think so QMobile R900 has 2.8 inches display screen... and its camera is also bakws tareen the camera should be excluded .
By: Farhan, Khi on Mar, 05 2015
My father in law uses QMobile R900 its good for him he can not use smartphone so i its good mobile for old people.
By: Ammar, Khi on Mar, 05 2015
I wanna buy QMobile R900 or any other bar phone but it should be qmobile please let me know i wann buy urgent.
By: Danish, Khi on Feb, 24 2015

QMobile R900 : Related Mobiles

QMobile R900 Reviews

Read 16 User reviews and comments on QMobile R900 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile R900 detail

Where to Buy QMobile R900 in Pakistan?

QMobile R900 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile R9005 in Karachi?

QMobile R900 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile R900 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile R900 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile R900 in Islamabad?

QMobile R900 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.