QMobile R950 REVIEWS

Price N/A

QMobile R950

QMobile R950 User Reviews & Feedback

Belonging to the working class means purchasing a low end or mid range device, but not anymore! QMobile’s QMobile R950 might sound like an average phone but it fulfills all your basic requirements in such low price! Bravo!
By: Noor, khi on Dec, 22 2015
after karachi halat and daily snatching issue in my area i have bought QMobile R950 for major use i keep my smartphone at home.
By: Hafiz, khi on Apr, 16 2015
R950 is also a good invention by qmobile, this is a very handy phone which some times i use when i go for out.
By: shahla, khi on Mar, 31 2015
The entertainment features of R950 include an integrated FM radio, you just have to plug the headsets and deluge yourself in music.
By: Ali, Karachi on Mar, 20 2015
I dislike QMobile R950 its button are very tough i like smooth keypad mobile phone and its buttons are located apart i like nearness in button.
By: Hamid, Khi on Mar, 05 2015
q mobile ne koi aik hee jesy features ke 10 diffrnt modle , phon nikaly huy hn,bs. . Screen ya btry bri lgany se phon kb acha hojata ha, jab, camera hee nhn ksi kam ka,na koi dhang ka size. Pagl. . . Hn jo paisy zaya kr k empty boxes kharidty hn. . . .
By: mansoor mzd, [email protected] on Mar, 01 2015
the price you mentioned is accurate i searched the market and asked QMobile R950 price and the price was same as here.
By: Kaka, Karachi on Jan, 19 2015
The price of QMobile R950 is not good i think its bit expensive because the same feature mobile are coming in same brand qmobile but lower in price.
By: Hamza, Karachi on Jan, 19 2015
QMobile R950 is good phone i think qmobile is best brand in bar phones now nokia and samsung not making bar phones so have to buy qmobile and qmobile is not bad in bar phones.
By: Ramiz, Karachi on Jan, 06 2015

QMobile R950 : Related Mobiles

QMobile R950 Reviews

Read 9 User reviews and comments on QMobile R950 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile R950 detail.