QMobile R990 REVIEWS

Check QMobile R990 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile R990 features and specifications. The QMobile R990 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile R990 video review.

QMobile R990

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile R990 User Reviews & Feedback

The QMobile's QMobile R990 page is available online. I have just checked the specs of this
By: Zulfiqar, khi on Jan, 04 2016
I want to sell my QMobile R990 at a half price in Karachi. The phone is in good condition without warranty. I would request the prospective and serious buyers only to contact me. Thank You
By: ahmed, khi on Dec, 03 2015
Mai bas ye chahta Han k is mai wakai what apps chalti hai I mean achi chalti hai bas agar ye app achi chalti to Bali bi meri taraf say San app thek Thai to mai confirm k hisab sy mai mobile r990 lai lo game plzzzz apna kaiyal rakna sab thank u plzz jaldi batana mujy
By: malik sunny, faisalabad on Jul, 15 2015
no body gave satisfactary comments
By: nor, karachi on Jun, 20 2015
All the specification of nthe phones are good but there is no secondary camera in the phone which is not so great thing in my point of view.
By: Sabeen, Khanewal on Jun, 20 2015
r990 mobil men whatsaap hota a ya nai pleaze mail karen ya q mobil men aisa set hata a jis men whatap chelta a.
By: Saghir Hussain, turbat Balochistan on May, 25 2015
QMobile this phone is not good guys please go for the Noir series rather than buying this phone.
By: Haseeb, Karachi on Apr, 27 2015
yeah you are right qmobile have soo many phone with almost same functions but QMobile R990 is good in quality and its performance is better then previous cell phones.
By: Irfan, Khi on Apr, 15 2015
Oh my God qmobile has soo many bar phones with same features here come one more QMobile R990 which is just like its previous model.
By: Aisha, Khi on Apr, 12 2015

QMobile R990 : Related Mobiles

QMobile R990 Reviews

Read 9 User reviews and comments on QMobile R990 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile R990 detail

Where to Buy QMobile R990 in Pakistan?

QMobile R990 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile R9905 in Karachi?

QMobile R990 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile R990 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile R990 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile R990 in Islamabad?

QMobile R990 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.