QMobile S150 REVIEWS

Check QMobile S150 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile S150 features and specifications. The QMobile S150 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile S150 video review.

QMobile S150

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile S150 User Reviews & Feedback

NYC
By: malik g, RWP on Mar, 23 2016
The QMobile S150 specs placed on this page are interesting and attention grabbing. I love this phone and want to buy it online from Lahore city. Please help me buy it from an authorized dealer.
By: akbar, khi on Dec, 02 2015
Qmobile S150 is simple phone if your are looking for a good phone I would recommend you to buy Qmobile X1 seires slightly modified and reasonable in price.
By: Qaiser, Kundian on Jun, 20 2015
This phone i don like it all. So simple looks like Q people are just targeting low income people of Pakistan.
By: Jaleel, Karachi on Apr, 27 2015
i dont know why people thing having bar phone is no good, i have QMobile S150 and i use it confidently everywhere its ok just be confident
By: Hassam, Khi on Apr, 15 2015
Yeah well said raheel i am using QMobile S150 as secondary mobile phone i think everyone should have one bar phone they really help when your smartphone battery cheats u..
By: Noman, Khi on Apr, 12 2015
A decent bar phone that you are looking for!!! The specs are not eye catching like that of smartphones but in this price, not bad really. You can purchase it as a secondary phone for home.
By: Raheel, Lahore on Apr, 08 2015
Hmmm QMobile S150 is good phone i think i should buy it because in the city like karachi you should have bar phones not expensive smartphones, reasone snatching.
By: Osama, khi on Apr, 07 2015
In bar phone only qmobile is king look at QMobile S150 all the nice features it has the camera is good if taken picture in day light... good phone.
By: Ali, khi on Apr, 02 2015
QMobile is offering good phone at reasonable price. Phone is highly recommendable to you. Dual SIM cards option in S150 is very convenient and comfortable.
By: Asma, Lahore on Mar, 30 2015
It is a cheap phone with such a food features in it. S150 offers enough internal memory and microSD card support up to 16 GB, whatelse a person need. It is mainly storage decive we look for in smartphones, I guess.
By: Wali, Karachi on Mar, 30 2015

QMobile S150 : Related Mobiles

QMobile S150 Reviews

Read 11 User reviews and comments on QMobile S150 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile S150 detail.