QMobile S250 REVIEWS

Check QMobile S250 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile S250 features and specifications. The QMobile S250 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile S250 video review.

QMobile S250

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile S250 User Reviews & Feedback

The QMobile S250 from QMobile is feasible device with all the specs and features one can think of! It is not a hi-fi phone and therefore, the
By: Shahrooz, khi on Dec, 23 2015
Qmobile should also integrated social networking apps on this phone as well.
By: Farha, Okarah on Jun, 26 2015
This type of phone has been outdated dont you think so guys, this is the era of smartphone.
By: Qasim, Lahore on May, 04 2015
Can Opera Mini be run on S250? Aor which is the cheapes Q mobile set which can run opera mini?
By: FCMA, Karachi on Apr, 25 2015
i just need a daul sim phone that can run mp3 files so QMobile S250 can doest both things. thats why i am using it.
By: Ramiz, khi on Apr, 16 2015
I like QMobile S250 its cheap mobile phone alot of features are nice its mp3 players i good its fm is very good its camera is also as bar phone camera.
By: Gulam, khi on Apr, 02 2015
S250 display is very large and clear specially in the grid view icons appear in a very fine and clear way.
By: saboor, khi on Apr, 01 2015
S Series is much better than its R series phone by qmobile. This S250 is a very good looking hand set.
By: nadeem, khi on Mar, 25 2015
It is a cheap range from QMobile. the phone R370 provides simple and fast data exchange. It is loaded with features such as call black list, mobile tracker, audio video players and loads of games.
By: Zubeen, Karachi on Mar, 20 2015
i hope that the battery timing in this Qmobile S250 phone is very good with a long talk time back up, i will purchase this phone.
By: ashar, khi on Mar, 09 2015
The key pad of S250 mobile is made by rubber which is very good for typing sms with a full speed, i love the bar phone of qmobile.
By: rehan, khi on Mar, 08 2015
I am using QMobile S250 mobile the battery was running ok in the start but now after some months the battery start to get weak.
By: Hamid, khi on Feb, 24 2015

QMobile S250 : Related Mobiles

QMobile S250 Reviews

Read 12 User reviews and comments on QMobile S250 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile S250 detail

Where to Buy QMobile S250 in Pakistan?

QMobile S250 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile S2505 in Karachi?

QMobile S250 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile S250 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile S250 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile S250 in Islamabad?

QMobile S250 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.