QMobile S50 REVIEWS

Check QMobile S50 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile S50 features and specifications. The QMobile S50 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile S50 video review.

QMobile S50

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile S50 User Reviews & Feedback

I am looking for a second hand device in reasonable price tag. I have found the product details about this QMobile S50 posted on this page. I am keen to know if this phone will be available in more discounted price or not?
By: Ahsan, khi on Dec, 02 2015
Nice phone but still the function of this phone is not as attractive beacuse its a simple phone that dont provide such other functionality.
By: Farjad, Karachi on Jul, 24 2015
1000mah battry hsai bhai log
By: waseem akram, LAHORE on Jul, 05 2015
There is no built-in RAM in the phone its not fair Qmobile should give 512 MB or 1 GB RAM in such kind of not so lavish phones.
By: Arham, Multan on Jun, 20 2015
Qmobile s50 is a good phone and I know that the person who will buy it will also like the phone performance.
By: Heena, Lahore on Jun, 17 2015
ham na mobil lana ha plz call me 03024138913
By: jamil ahmad, lahore on Jun, 12 2015
nice mobil
By: jamil ahmad, lahore on Jun, 12 2015
S50 is the phone which sounds are awesome, I specially listen the radio and the songs in this phone of qmobile.
By: Shah Fahad, karachi on Jun, 11 2015
i dint like this mobile its so simple no great feature in it !
By: Deeba, Karachi on May, 19 2015
Not a good catch for me so simple and dumb according features.
By: Sarah, Karachi on Apr, 27 2015
no ways i have QMobile S50 and i recharge it daily yeah but it recharges very fast just half hour is enough for whole day long.
By: Soleman, Khi on Apr, 15 2015
QMobile S50 ha good battery it runs for almost 2 days may be its because my usage is not much anyhow its battery is good.
By: Tahir, Khi on Apr, 12 2015
The Q Mobile S50 comes with the simple feature with no WiFi or high quality camera, but it can be helpful otherwise in terms of normal usage
By: Furqan, Karachi on Apr, 08 2015
What is the battery in QMobile S50 there is only written powerful battery but they did not mention its name 1400 mAh or 1800 mah???
By: Khalid, khi on Apr, 07 2015
I like the keypad ofQMobile S50 i always seek for soft keypad because i need to text all day long to my gf and hard keypad hurts bad.
By: Talib, khi on Apr, 02 2015
IT has two SIM cards with just a single button option. S50 is one of the brightest and stylish representatives of QMobile.
By: Afridi, Karachi on Mar, 30 2015
Phone is cheap and dont owns a effective features in it but is good for the person who just use cellphone for making and receiving calls. Qmobile is giving good competition to their rivals.
By: Rahat, Karachi on Mar, 30 2015

QMobile S50 : Related Mobiles

QMobile S50 Reviews

Read 17 User reviews and comments on QMobile S50 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile S50 detail

Where to Buy QMobile S50 in Pakistan?

QMobile S50 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile S50 5 in Karachi?

QMobile S50 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile S50 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile S50 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile S50 in Islamabad?

QMobile S50 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.