QMobile S6 Plus REVIEWS

Rs. 11,000

QMobile S6 Plus

QMobile S6 Plus User Reviews & Feedback

Mere Pas Q Mobile X4pro He Boht Hi Behtrin Mobile He
By: Asad Jahangeer, Sargodha on Dec, 25 2018
Mare pass QMobile s6 plus finger print ha
2gb ram 16 ROM khali daba charager ha min Bach raha ho only 6000 ka arjant
Ager kisi ko chahiye to contact me
03023847130 Whatsapp no
By: Rahmatullah khan , Umerkot sindh on Nov, 16 2018
Mare pass QMobile s6 plus finger print ha
2gb ram 16 ROM khali daba charager ha min Bach raha ho only 6000 ka arjant
Ager kisi ko chahiye to contact me
03023847130 Whatsapp no
By: Rahmatullah khan , Umerkot sindh on Nov, 16 2018
Although Q Mobile phones are good looking but not really reliable and durable, had bad experience.

By: Sulaiman, karachi on Oct, 28 2018
yas agree him
By: Nasir mehmood , Rahim Yar Khan on Jun, 07 2018
Can you tell me the current price of this QMobile S6 Plus phone, actually I like the white body of this phone which make this smart phone more attractive, I want to buy it.
By: bilal, khi on Apr, 11 2018
Q Mobile S6 Plus the smartphone which has the amazing functions and make your work too good as you want for the good experience
By: Naveed, karachi on Mar, 15 2018
Salam walekum main janna chahata hu kya ye saudi me aasakta hai ya mujhe saudi me milega
By: shahbaz ahmad, jeddah on Oct, 24 2017
Q Mobile 6s Plus this is the good brand which has the official standard applications so will never have to worry about crashing report of any app
By: Naveed, Karachi on Oct, 08 2017
With the best supports now you can easily makes your applications performance good and great s you need to use in this smartphone
By: Naheed, Karachi on Oct, 06 2017
Bohot zabar dast set hae.
By: Abid Jadoon, Karachi on Sep, 21 2017
mere pas huawei p10 lite he well condition box with fuii waranty.for sale 30000
By: HASNAIN, FATEH JANG ATTOCK on Aug, 08 2017
Bhot fitt set ha ma use krta ho bhaio

By: Zeeshan, Rawalpindi on Aug, 03 2017
Is me 4g chalta hai ya nai koi bta sakta hai
By: Abdul samad, Rawalpindi on Jul, 31 2017
Warrnti kitni ha
By: Anii, Karachi on Jul, 29 2017
Plz tell me, qmobile s6 plus ka camera kesa hai ??
By: Rida ahmed, Lahore on Jul, 23 2017
This phone is very beautiful
By: Ali murtaza shah, Chiniot on Jul, 12 2017
this phone is very nice easy to use. ☺
By: Sana Ali, Tandojam on Jul, 08 2017
USB direct attach nahi hoti
By: Akmal, shorkot on Jul, 02 2017
Wattsapps pe awaaz ni ati. Have any solution.
By: Farrukh Ali, 123 on Jun, 27 2017
Kafi acha mobile hi....charjing slow hi.....nice luck
By: usman, lahore on Jun, 11 2017
Very good mobile
By: EHSAN BHATTI , Pattoki on May, 14 2017
Very nice mobile
Use krny ma but acha ha
By: Ahsan, Lahore on May, 03 2017
Bhai mobile kasa ha Zara btao
By: Umer, Lahore on Apr, 18 2017
QMobile S1 pro For sale
1GB ram,8GB ROM 5mp front and back camera
3G sported mobile hai
Price: 6000
Location: Multan
Contact #03039773449
Es k sath Sab kuch hai sirf hands free nahi hain

For more details inbox me or text me
By: Imran, Multan on Apr, 07 2017
Excellant
By: Muhammad Iqbal, Sahiwal on Apr, 03 2017
Great features
By: Abubakar jutt, Fsd on Mar, 26 2017
nice phone
By: hamza khan, khewra on Mar, 24 2017

QMobile S6 Plus : Related Mobiles

QMobile S6 Plus Reviews

Read 28 User reviews and comments on QMobile S6 Plus - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile S6 Plus detail.