QMobile Titan X700i REVIEWS

Check QMobile Titan X700i reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Titan X700i features and specifications. The QMobile Titan X700i review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Titan X700i video review.

QMobile Titan X700i

Price: Rs. 9,000

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile Titan X700i User Reviews & Feedback

Muje x700i ka bord chaye agar kisi Bhai k pas ho to contact me.03235088777
By: Waqar Ahmed, Attock City on Dec, 09 2018
mujy x700i chaiye iska bourd kharab ho agar kisi k pass hy to cantact me
By: ali, jhelum on Oct, 08 2018
i have qmobile x700i jis ka board dead ho gya hai mjhe is ka board chahye ya kisi ko ye set chahye ho without board can contact me
By: adnan, lahore on Sep, 20 2018
Salaam,
I want to sale my x700i its 10/10 condition with all box pack accessories if someone interested then please contact me as well in 4500 Rs. 03244800819.
Regards
By: Muzammil, Lahore on Jan, 31 2018
Salaam,
I want to sale my x700i its 10/10 condition with all box pack accessories if someone interested then please contact me as well in 4500 Rs. 03244800819.
Regards
By: Muzammil, Lahore on Jan, 31 2018
mary pass be ye he sell ha boht acha chal raha ha
By: khalid, faisalabad on Sep, 07 2017
Bohat Acha seat hai me use kar raha hu.
By: Bilal Raza, Khair pur mirs on Aug, 13 2017
Bohat acha mobile naice
By: Muhammad., Swabi on Aug, 01 2017
main ye cell sale karna chahta hun lush condition ha battry timing b achi ha sab se bari bat ye cell heat nhi hota kun k is main ddr3 ram lagi hui ha contact only for lahore 03009140111
By: Tariq, Lahore on Jun, 16 2017
Battery is not OK
By: Numan Sakander, Faisalabad on Oct, 26 2016
Behtren Mobil hay
By: shahid, karachi on Oct, 25 2016
A cha mobile he .Basit
By: Basit Ali, Sargodha on Sep, 23 2016
anyone want to sell this mobile in RWP/ISB plz contact 03485056006
By: Belal, Islamabad on Sep, 19 2016
Acha Mobail hai
By: wahab khan, rahim yar khan on Sep, 17 2016
it is too good but
1.it doesn't show H+ network bar like KitKat softwares mobile like i12,x600,x700 etc.
2.it has 3g capability in sim1.
By: Asim, Nowshera on Jul, 30 2016
QMobile Titan X700i is available for ordering online? Can you tell me if you guys are offering for selling or this specs page is just for information purpose? Please let me know I am waiting to place an order. Thanks
By: Farida, Hyderabad on Jun, 15 2016
Mere pas hai 6month warni i cell Rs.6000
By: Mahboob khan, Quetta on May, 29 2016
qmobile X700i mere pass hai new box pack lea hai just 2 din use kea hai agher ki ko purchase kerna hai to moj se rabta karey mai faisalabad me rehta hon. 0300 7744794
By: Muhammad Sheraz, faisalabad on Apr, 14 2016
I love it...awesome
By: M.ali, sialkot on Mar, 24 2016
Nice,awesome, excellent, marvellous Mobile
By: Syed Owais Ali, Karachi on Mar, 19 2016
very nice Mobile
By: Abbas Ali, ccpetaro on Mar, 12 2016
After a long time I am success to find a smart phone which look is quiet decent, every thing in this phone is awesome as well I specially like the themes and the desktop icon in this phone.
By: majid, khi on Mar, 10 2016
I AM SHAHID IQBAL CH MUJHE X700I MOBILE KI ZARORAT HAI AGAR KISI BHAI YA BEHUN NE SEAL KARNA HAI TO MUJH SE RABTA KARE 03023142622؛MOBILE 100 FISAAD RITE HO.OR LOW PRICE OR WOH BHI SIRF .CITY .PAKPATTAN OKARA SAHIWAL.ME RAHTA HON CHAK JAFAR ALI SHAH
By: [email protected], pakpattan on Mar, 10 2016
The camera result of Qmobile Titan X700i smart phone is awesome. I think its my first Qmobile which every thing is perfect and the price is very reasonable.
By: Farooq, khi on Feb, 23 2016
Bhai ye kia mazak hy kisi market men q x700i ka ret 12000 by kahen 11500 to kahen 10500
By: ali Hassan, 204309 on Feb, 07 2016
Best mobile
By: naeem shahzad, piplaan on Jan, 19 2016
I am willing to sell my QMobile QMobile Titan X700i as soon as possible in Lahore. I can sell it on half price. The phone is in good condition with one year warranty. Only serious buyers can contact me here.
By: Ghayoor, khi on Jan, 03 2016
I love it
By: AHTESHAM, sialkot on Jan, 02 2016

M selling my link x700i wd all accessories & imei match box in more than 10 months warranty in just 10700.
Its having 5" hd ips disply, 2gb ram, 16gb internal, 5.1 lolipop, good battery and awsome camera for selfies, it also amazing phone for heavy gaming.no heat up issue.very less used,not any single issue or scratch.i just need money & price is already cheap so its final.no foolish offers please.olny serious persons can contact.only from Lahore 03236222623
By: hamza, lahore on Dec, 29 2015
I am a huge fan of QMobile Titan X700i due to its amazing specs and features that can make you go crazy.
By: danish, khi on Dec, 27 2015
I wanna sale my new x700i in A+ condition with all accessories and I me I match box in just 11000 more than 10 months warranty.front back sides 10/10.not any single issue just like new.m from Lahore kindly contact only serious buyers
By: hamza, lahore on Dec, 26 2015
frndz guide me k ye kaisa mobail hai
By: mohsin iqbal, talagang on Dec, 25 2015
I hope you forget all the models of Qmobile smart phone when you use this Qmobile Titan X700i, I have also this smart phone of qmobile.
By: shamoon, khi on Dec, 18 2015
Q mobile is one of the best smart phone brand ever .. They are improving their features day by day ...
By: hifza jamal, Peshawar on Dec, 16 2015
Qmobile X700i is a right choice for the android lovers, I love to play games in this phone, it can also support the smart apps as well camera is also awesome.
By: sibtain, khi on Dec, 07 2015
The most attractive design, camera specs, memory specs, and battery power of QMobile Titan X700i is the reason enough to buy this phone. I am all impressed with the technology integrated in this device.
By: noman, khi on Dec, 03 2015
The HD IPS LCD Display make Qmobile Titan X700i smart phone more advance and different from the other smart phone by Qmobile, I also buy due to its lovely display.
By: murtaza, khi on Dec, 01 2015
Front camera of Qmobile Titan X700i smart phone is good to capture the selfies as well the graphics of this smart phone is also good, it is very slim and light in weight, I love it.
By: iqbal, khi on Nov, 25 2015
I also buy QMobile Titan X700i which display is very large and the graphics are good but I am not sure it is a good supporter of 3G, I am trying to use 3G but not success.
By: nasir, khi on Nov, 20 2015
done & Weldon.
By: A.Bhatti , Doha Qatar. on Nov, 18 2015

QMobile Titan X700i : Related Mobiles

QMobile Titan X700i Reviews

Read 62 User reviews and comments on QMobile Titan X700i - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Titan X700i detail

Where to Buy QMobile Titan X700i in Pakistan?

QMobile Titan X700i is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Titan X700i5 in Karachi?

QMobile Titan X700i is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Titan X700i in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile Titan X700i from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Titan X700i in Islamabad?

QMobile Titan X700i is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.