QMobile W1 REVIEWS

Check QMobile W1 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile W1 features and specifications. The QMobile W1 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile W1 video review.

QMobile W1

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
4"
Battery
1950 mAh
Camera
5 MP
Storage
4 GB 512 MB RAM

QMobile W1 User Reviews & Feedback

M. Sharif sb ap k Qmobile W1 ki condition theek hai to Rs.1000 leny hain to bata den. dont mind.
By: Waqas Ahmad, Rawalpindi on Aug, 30 2017
ager Qmbobile ne front cam lagaya hai to kam b kary ga YASIR SB.
By: Waqas Ahmad, Rawalpindi on Aug, 30 2017
Agar koi QMobile window phone w1 Lena chahtA hai to is number per rabta kare
By: M WAQAR , Sargodha on May, 28 2017
Koi ye mbl achi condition me lena chahe to comment kre
By: Aliyan, Taksila on Apr, 20 2017
kya Q mobile W1 ka front camera kam krta h
By: yasir, Lahore on Mar, 26 2017
I want to sell my QMobile w1 in just 4000. Two day battery timing.
By: M Sharif Saqi , Islamabad on Feb, 07 2017
qmobile w1 is very nice mobile



By: Qasim raj, islamabad on Jan, 30 2017
Latest Price in Pakistan?

By: Mushtaque Ali, Dokri Larkana on Nov, 20 2016
Main ny ap ka mobil lena he.
By: Bilal, chowk azam layyah on Nov, 18 2016
i want to sell my Qmobile W1 in just 2500 contact 03332528887
By: Hassan Ali, Badin on Jun, 25 2016
I want to sale my phone in 3500 rupees .. Q mobile W1 (WP 8.1). It I in good condition. Call me at 03441866046
By: Muhammad Haris, jranwala on Jun, 15 2016
Friends mjhy apna Q Mobile W1 sale krna he.. Ye achi halat me he ksi bhe technical fault k beghair Rs 3500 me.. Koe less nae.. Agr kisi ne Lena he to is number pr call kre 03486622541
By: Muhammad Haris, Jranwala on Jun, 15 2016
I just got to know about this amazing QMobile W1 after reading the specs on your page. I am thinking to buy this phone for my younger sister at home. Thank you for sharing the information here.
By: aqib, khi on Dec, 03 2015
اس کا ونڈوز اگر کرپٹ ہوجائے تو دوبارہ ہوجائے گا؟
By: سید اعجاز حسین, کراچی on Nov, 14 2015
i wand oppen car center how to this who help me
By: Niaz muhammad, mardan katlang on Sep, 14 2015
I never saw the ad of this mobile when it released in the market. Strange QMobie always released the ad of their each mobile and still they dint make ad for this mobile.
By: Asifa, Islamabad on Jul, 22 2015
Obviously I use windows smart phone of nokia lumia but I first time see Qmobile windows operating system, this Qmobile W1 may be the first windows phone which look good but price is very expensive.
By: maaz, khi
W1 for sale 2 din howy hai liye kisi ko chaye to coy rate se 500rup less kr don ga mujhe windo set ki smjh nhi aa rhi03457414668 03044224616 contect all night any time
By: Rana Tariq Ali, Multan or Khanewal on Jun, 25 2015
The bes tthing about Qmobile phone is that they are not so expensive plus they are local phones so their warranty is easily available.
By: Hashim, Khanewal on Jun, 20 2015
QMobile W1 is a suitable device for all those who are looking for budgeted devices. The specs are OK not so impressive. But one can it for spare use.
By: Tina, Karachi on Jun, 19 2015
Qmobile W1 is looking like Microsoft type of phone anyway tell me is this phone performance is good or bad.
By: Rabeel, Karachi on Jun, 17 2015
QMobile W1 is very good and decent mid range mobile with all basic features in it. the camera is pretty decent in this mobile as well as the speed.
By: bilal, karachi on Jun, 10 2015
It's so beautiful I want this one
By: Nadeem, Lahore on May, 16 2015
Wow Qmobile ka window phone agya buht kam price ma
By: Rehan, Peshawar on May, 10 2015

QMobile W1 : Related Mobiles

QMobile W1 Reviews

Read 24 User reviews and comments on QMobile W1 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile W1 detail

Where to Buy QMobile W1 in Pakistan?

QMobile W1 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile W15 in Karachi?

QMobile W1 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile W1 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile W1 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile W1 in Islamabad?

QMobile W1 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.