QMobile W20 REVIEWS

Check QMobile W20 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile W20 features and specifications. The QMobile W20 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile W20 video review.

QMobile W20

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile W20 User Reviews & Feedback

Long life & reliable
By: A W, Lahore on Sep, 11 2019
I was searching for some mid range device in affordable rates from so long! Finally I have landed on this page while searching and have discovered this amazing phone that comes with all what you desire for! QMobile’s QMobile W20 will be my next phone Insha Allah!
By: Nishaat, khi on Dec, 22 2015
Any one tell about the battery backup in this phone, is it enough to give large talk time?
By: shahida, khi on Mar, 31 2015
it is in very economical budget for everyone who wants to have many mobile features in one mobile. It can assist the users to enjoy playing audio and video songs on player.
By: Sabeen, Karachi on Mar, 20 2015
If i download games in the SD card of this phone, can it able to run it in this format? The games which is available in my W2o is not good.
By: islam, khi on Feb, 18 2015
In a low price Qmobile W20 is such a beautiful mobile phone which is light in weight and the body is very stylish.
By: wajahat, khi on Feb, 12 2015
The price of qmobile W20 mobile phone is very affordable with speaker phone. Qmobile is the brand which make a good mobile phone economical for the every users.
By: raza, khi on Feb, 07 2015
QMobile W20 is an average mobile but its an running mobile in karachi. i have a mobile shop and every know and then people come to buy this..
By: najed, lhr on Feb, 06 2015
please any one tel me about this set .is any privacy protection and auto call record in this mobile? please please I m purchasing but only these issue please clear me
0321-9088022
Hashim
By: Hashim, Peshawar on Jan, 21 2015
its ok hamariweb we do not need to read lot about QMobile W20 do not waste your time in writing such big paragraphs on top.
By: Wajiha, Karachi on Jan, 19 2015
Please admin can you add the current price of QMobile W20 i need to buy this bar phone right now please please give me the price i shall be very thankful to you,.
By: Haroon, Karachi on Jan, 06 2015
seem to be a very good mobile especially talk time as very powerful battery
By: Arif, Sialkot on Jan, 05 2015
What is the price of QMobile W20 i like this phone and i wanna buy it please tell me the current price of QMobile W20.
By: Osama, Karachi on Dec, 31 2014
When you update the price of this qmobile new arrival phones? Just like W20 there is no price mention of many phones specially qmobile.
By: saad, khi on Dec, 22 2014
QMobile W20 battery is very good it is 1800 mAh but the camera is not good i think it should not be there.
By: Rizwan, Karachi on Dec, 19 2014
NOOR BAHI W20 iski tmam performance share kre LIKE MSG MEMMORY CONTACTS MEMMORY INTERNET REPLY FAST thanks
By: KASHIF, SARGODHA on Dec, 17 2014
Plz tel keypad is soft or hard? ? Software and battery timing? ??
By: asad, jehlum on Dec, 17 2014
QMobile W20 FM is very good it can take signals easily i listen all my favorite FM shows in my QMobile W20.
By: Noor, Khi on Dec, 15 2014
Are you sure that we can use WAP in QMobile W20 i think the internet would run slow because it does not have GPRS and EDGE
By: Sohail , Karachi on Dec, 12 2014

QMobile W20 : Related Mobiles

QMobile W20 Reviews

Read 19 User reviews and comments on QMobile W20 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile W20 detail

Where to Buy QMobile W20 in Pakistan?

QMobile W20 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile W20 5 in Karachi?

QMobile W20 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile W20 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile W20 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile W20 in Islamabad?

QMobile W20 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.