QMobile X32 REVIEWS

Check QMobile X32 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile X32 features and specifications. The QMobile X32 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile X32 video review.

QMobile X32

Price: Rs. 5,000

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile X32 User Reviews & Feedback

This mobile phone has good features such as the display and the battery standby is amazing
By: Shahnaz, Karachi on Sep, 03 2019
Nice
By: Iqbal Ahmad, Bhera District Sargodha on Jun, 17 2018
yar meray pass ye mobile hai iss ka inbox open ni hota kya wajha hai
By: abdur rehman, gujrat on Oct, 21 2017
Q Mobile X32 this is my favorite smartphone which has the good feature and the amazing performance of the applications what I really need to use
By: roshni, Karachi on Sep, 29 2017
The many mobile available of the X series in this Qmobile brand but I really like most this models of it because it has the many facility which the another models doesn’t has
By: safia, Karachi on Sep, 27 2017
03486357981 x32 sell karna hai
By: imran tilasmi, pakpattan on Sep, 25 2017
kisi nay x32 sell krna ha to is num py rsbta kry 03040669456
By: ahmad, khushab on Sep, 15 2017
best internet chalta hai
By: babar, layyah on Jul, 29 2017
X32 mein n Lana ha
By: M.shaban, lahorr on Jul, 26 2017
I want to sell my qmobile x32 10/9 condition 3 month warranty left final 3500 with daba and charger hendfree is brick contact 03104837690 In Lahore...
By: Nasif, Lahorw on May, 18 2017
Very Nice Mobile No hanging problem
By: Nadeem, Bhan on Apr, 28 2017
Best mobile Q i6 metal
By: M Mudassir Mughal, Dunyapur on Jan, 14 2017
Best mobile
By: Hassnain raza, Dadu on Jan, 13 2017
I bought recently X32 its feature in SMS do not ask for double sim to utilize the required sim there seem no feature and in writing SMS one can not write direct SMS but he has to put first name of recipient. Please clarify these features.
By: younus, karachi on Jan, 07 2017
sms features
By: younus, karachi on Jan, 07 2017
This page gives me the best information about the smartphones with the complete authentic specs and the best performance details
By: Amjad, Karachi on Dec, 25 2016
This is not the latest model of Qmobile brand but this is very good thing for those peoples who can’t afford the expensive mobiles
By: rosina, pindi on Dec, 13 2016
The every mobile of Qmobile brand is very good because it’s all models works very good then the other brand of Pakistan
By: alishba, pindi on Dec, 09 2016
Dual SIM integrated QMobile X32 is known for fast performance and amazing features all in a budget.
By: qadeer, islambad on Nov, 28 2016
I am using it and it gives me the maximum time of battery like 3 to 4 dyas maximum and that’s why I am happy with that
By: Rameez, Karachi on Nov, 27 2016
This is the mobile which is very easy to use for those person who is using the first time of smart phone and its price is very cheap so that is the good thing
By: tabinda, lahore on Nov, 25 2016
I have this QMobile X32 smart phone which I want to sell because this device is not support LTE. The condition of my phone is brilliant and I have all the accessories, do you have any idea about its current price.
By: hussain, khi on Nov, 23 2016
I really like Qmobile x32. The Qmobile is a very nice and good company every model of Samsung galaxy are very useful and good
By: zoobia, Lahore on Nov, 23 2016
I bought this phone on 22/11/2016. Batri is pure fail only for half day
By: Mushtaq Ali , Dokri Larkana on Nov, 22 2016
I recently bought this smartphone by QMobile.QMobile X32 and I'm really upset with QMobile because they launch the latest model of their but didn't add latest things in their product
By: Noman, Karachi on Nov, 20 2016
This phone is all great that comes with amazing specs and features that can astonish you. Dont worry and order this phone from a nearby dealer now!
By: qasim, beijing on Nov, 19 2016
Mine mother is using this mobile and I gifted her on her birthdays who is before a week and she was very happy when I took it because she really this phone Qmobile x32
By: Zaman, Karachi on Nov, 18 2016
I like my qmobile x32.it is the best device ever used and only takes an hour to charge from 5 to 100%.
By: sami , mardaan on Nov, 10 2016
I am sure that the hardware specs will spellbound you and make you fall for this phone instantly
By: ahmad, faislabad on Nov, 03 2016
Is not there any button or any function to buy phones online, I want to buy it online, can I buy it from here for I read super specs and functions from here and I guess there would be any shopping button here.
By: tania, peshawar on Oct, 26 2016
Q Mobile – x32 is an emerging mobile company, I wonder about how fast it is taking over the electronic market with its high quality and low rates. Its very good.
By: ali, khi on Oct, 21 2016
Please tell me that is this mobile available in the red color because I used many smart handsets but now I want to use only the red color mobile phone
By: lareeb, karachi on Oct, 17 2016
Very bad in batry timing
By: Master, Gandi umar khan on Oct, 08 2016
Bettery timing good yes no plz replay
By: Imtiaz Hussain, Khairpur
The all qmobile is realy very smart , beautifull and stylish mobile phones. But the qmobile x32 very smart and very very very beautiful mobile phones of the Huawei mobile company.
By: gazala, Larkana on Oct, 07 2016
Over all Q Mobiles are good. Q mobile x32 is little expensive but all the features and specs of phone really fantastic. I like it
By: hamid, kashmir on Oct, 04 2016
QMobile X32 is good smartphone and the really good thing in QMobile mobile phone what I have noticed that they don’t show any complain
By: Kaleem, Karachi on Sep, 29 2016
What a lovely cellphone ever used. Great experience Q mobile x32.now I want to change my cellphone. suggest me best cellphone of Q Mobile because I only believe on Q Company.
By: atif, multan on Sep, 27 2016
3G available on a smartphone that cost nearly 5000 rupees, this is really great, good screen and camera, not much slim but still, its just 5000 rupees.
By: Asif, Mandi Bahauddin on Sep, 24 2016
I love this becoz 3G network support allows the users of QMobile X32 to live stream a cricket match or your favorite movie.
By: abu bakar, karachi on Sep, 21 2016

QMobile X32 : Related Mobiles

QMobile X32 Reviews

Read 43 User reviews and comments on QMobile X32 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile X32 detail

Where to Buy QMobile X32 in Pakistan?

QMobile X32 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile X325 in Karachi?

QMobile X32 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile X32 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile X32 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile X32 in Islamabad?

QMobile X32 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.