QMobile X5 REVIEWS

Check QMobile X5 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile X5 features and specifications. The QMobile X5 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile X5 video review.

QMobile X5

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile X5 User Reviews & Feedback

Mery pas ha q mbl x5 good condition sale krna ha kesi ne lena ha
03429453047
By: Asad khan, Swabi on Oct, 09 2019
Agr ksi k pass qmobile x5 he toh plz is nmbr par rbta kro 03145606573
By: Abbas Kazmi, Fateh jung on Apr, 22 2019
My send Q mobile x5 blow cuolar district shangla city Shangla Alpurai mobile number 03454044345
By: Sartaj, Shangla Alpurai on Mar, 12 2019
Ye mobile chaye mujy New khna sa mily ga
By: Nisar Hussain, Jhelum Kent 11 engineering btalin on Feb, 13 2019
Bohat he achha phone he ye. Mere pass blue color me hai lekin is ks software hone wala he
By: Rana Ahmad, Gujranwala on Dec, 21 2018
Blo coular district shangla tahsel Alpurai vellag banjar mobile number 03454044345
By: Sartaj, Shangla Alpurai on Oct, 08 2018
This is looking so nice smart device of Qmobile x5 that has the good features and the beautiful display who allow to get use this device easily
By: sameena, islamabad on Mar, 14 2018
kesi k pass Q Mobile x5 bechne wala he to 03016751350 nomber p rabta Karen
By: sani, sajawal on Jan, 31 2018
Kahn se melega kesi k pas h new mujhe chyae
By: Malik, Dikhan on Oct, 17 2017
Kahn sey melega plz
By: Malik, Dikhan on Oct, 17 2017
Nice mobile yar
By: Mureed hussain, Karachi on Aug, 25 2017
Nice mobile yar
By: Mureed hussain, Karachi on Aug, 25 2017
Aasalam.u.Alaikum Koi Batay Ga K QMobile X5 mein Whatsaap h ur autocallrecording
03438545155
03368545155
By: Usman Ali Raja, Jhelum on Jul, 10 2017
wow zabardast mobile h Hyderabad s khn p mily ga
By: Aziz Ullah Nahiyoon 03013646826, Tando Allahyar on May, 08 2017
plz send Q x5
By: nasrullah, mardan on Apr, 04 2017
Kia Mujhe X5 Mobile Mill Sakta Hai? Narain Nabisar Road 03483628090
































By: Narain , Nabisar Road on Mar, 24 2017
Kya QX5 main whatsapp application download ho skti hy ya is mobile pr whatsapp use kr skty hen?

sahir bhakkar,03412946108
By: Sahir, Bhakkar on Sep, 24 2016
Mujhy QMobile X5 chahiy behtar condeshn m ho ya kahen sa new mil saky bta dain .03362676863
By: FAISAL HAYAT, TALAGANG on Sep, 21 2016
The best thing I love about QMobile X5 is its unique screen display, and user friendliness. It can be your primary phone for long, as you dont wish to replace it any time sooner. Do grab this phone as it has all the features you can think of.
By: Yasmeen, Karachi on Aug, 22 2016
I want to buy this QMobile X5 as soon as possible in half price. I live in Rawalpindi and don’t know about any relevant shop to buy it from. If anyone can guide me please let me know!
By: Yasmeen, Karachi
Experience the ultimate metal phone in your hands with QMobile X5! You can never get enough of it. Do purchase it if you dont have budget for hefty smart phones! I have purchased it too. It is really good one.a
By: Farhan, Faislabad on Aug, 17 2016
QMobile X5 is amazing phone in these so cheap prices I easily bought it from this website and I also suggest the people who want to buy it
By: Ayyan, Karachi on Aug, 15 2016
QMobile is the most trust able brand in Pakistan because it gives you the best ranges of smartphones what you can afford easily
By: Saddam, Karachi on Aug, 15 2016
Q mobile is the best moment
By: ALI.SALOTRA, salotra on Jan, 29 2016
Q Mobile x5 kharidna chahta ho
By: Naeem, Faisalabad on Jul, 22 2015
I like the design of this phone but not sure should i buy this one or not, hey people help me out to make a right choice.
By: Sheeba Ghazal, Karachi on Apr, 23 2015
M q x5 sale krna chahta ho .working condition10/10 h. Look 8/10 h.
Price 2000 gujranwala
By: adnan rafique, gujranwala on Dec, 29 2014
M ny x5 laina hy
By: sahil, islamabad on Nov, 15 2014
Nice m0bile x5 i like it
03017563668
By: Kashif shahzad, Chowk azam on Oct, 20 2014
mugy Q Mobiles X5 purchase krna hy agr kise ny sale krna ho to muj sy contact krain my no 0321 6457330 (Gujranwala)
By: afzaal, Gujranwala on Aug, 26 2014
mugy x5 warenty main chaheye plz cntact03466242202
By: m.atif, faisalabad on Aug, 24 2014
i want to purchase X5 in good condition. anyone selling this contact me
By: shakeel, lahore on Jul, 27 2014
salay tum loog jhoot boltay ho, maira net nahe chalta, tasweer pehlay khenchti ha or flash bad ma on hota ha
By: Faheem, Karachi on Jul, 26 2014
Awesome camera result of X5 with flash light, this set of qmobile is just like a nokia mobile phone of x series.
By: muhammad talha, karachi on Jul, 11 2014
give me mobile x5 my number 03444777158
By: qasim, chak jhumra fsd on Jun, 17 2014
good
By: Mohammad sulayman, Rahim yar khan on Jun, 12 2014
x5 ke cassing nahe mil rahe koi bata sakta hy kahan sy mile ge
By: Atif, karachi on May, 14 2014
es ke new cassing nahe mil rahe kese pata ho tu bata de plz
03232417198
By: Atif, karachi on May, 14 2014
i want to sale q x5 .it is in good condition.only 2500.contact 03469623812
asad shehzad
By: nasir, muzaffarabad on May, 09 2014
bhai logo ye set naya rawalpindi me kahan se mile ga koi batay ga ??? my num is 00971529127833
By: adnan, abu dhabi on May, 02 2014

QMobile X5 : Related Mobiles

QMobile X5 Reviews

Read 60 User reviews and comments on QMobile X5 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile X5 detail

Where to Buy QMobile X5 in Pakistan?

QMobile X5 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile X55 in Karachi?

QMobile X5 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile X5 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile X5 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile X5 in Islamabad?

QMobile X5 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.