QMobile X6 REVIEWS

Check QMobile X6 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile X6 features and specifications. The QMobile X6 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile X6 video review.

QMobile X6

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile X6 User Reviews & Feedback

Mujha q mobil x6 kepd wala chaia arbab ali
By: Arbab ali, City khair pur on Dec, 12 2018
Muj q mobile x6 kepad wala chay no 0301 7359640:03357913189
By: arshad, depalpur on Nov, 11 2018
Muje Q mobile X6 ki zarorat hai agr kui baijna cahta hai to call no 03452858504
By: Asad, Rawalpindi on Sep, 30 2017
Muje Q mobile X6 ki zarorat hai agr kui baijna cahta hai to call no 03452858504
By: Asad, Rawalpindi on Sep, 30 2017
Mujhy Q mobil x6 paid main chahiye plz contect 03025605809
By: M. Bashir, Lahore on Jul, 01 2017
Moje p8 huawei air j7 Samsung ki zrorat had AGR koi bhai cell Karna chahta ha to plz rabta kare contect no 0302 4010286 frome faysal abad
By: shahid raza, faysal abad on Jan, 06 2017
I have this phone
It is very good phone
By: ghulam rasool, Quetta on Nov, 13 2016
Mujhe qmobile x6 keypaid main chaheye plz contect me 03073766331
By: Muhammad Nasir, Rahim yar khan on Oct, 29 2016
assalam o Alikum me Karachi se hon mujhe Q Mobile X6 Lena hai kypid wala AGR kisi bhai ke pas hai tu mujhe cell kre plz 03000369435
By: Abid Abbas , Karachi
assalam o Alikum me Karachi se hon mujhe Q Mobile X6 Lena hai kypid wala AGR kisi bhai ke pas hai tu mujhe cell kre plz 03000369435
By: Abid Abbas , Karachi on Sep, 11 2016
dear agar kisi k pas Q mobile X 6 hai 9ya 10 mahinay warranty me to main nay laina hai. 03449407686
By: Waqas, Dera ismail khan on Aug, 31 2016
dear agar kisi k pas Q mobile X 6 hai 9ya 10 mahinay warranty me to main nay laina hai.
By: Waqas, Dera ismail khan on Aug, 30 2016
Qmobile X6 is a simple featured mobile which is excellent in grip, light in weight & built with quality design. Qmobile X6 comes with Dual SIM with memory of 1000 phonebook entries. You can stay connected for a long time period through its Dual SIM feature.
By: Taha, quetta on May, 13 2016
I want to sale my Q mobile X6, in good condition only Rs.3000 with complete box & 10 months warranty. City: Lahore Contact number . 0310 4077975
By: Rahim, lahore on Apr, 19 2016
Qmobile X6 is the simple bar phone but I don’t know why this phone is more expensive in the price as compare to the other phone of Qmobile brand, the display is just simple 2.6 inches.
By: Qabeel, multan on Mar, 09 2016
Q mobile x6 koi Lena chata hi to tell me 03045216650. .. Price 3000 abi. New hi
By: ramzan jani, faislabad on Feb, 29 2016
Mere pas qmobile x6 hi agar kisi ne lena hi to my num 03045216650 ..abi 15 din howe hi kiya ko
By: ramzan jani, Faisalabad on Feb, 29 2016
i was searching best qmobiles handset and i found this one. Qmobile X6 is very cheap and good .
By: Rehman Akram, karachi on Sep, 16 2015
These type of phone are not being used by users because they are searching for good type of phone that offers great functions.
By: Zain, Lahore on Sep, 16 2015
This Qmobile X6 is also run the audio video songs as well the dailymotion videos if you use the bundle in this phone, I also send a MMS birthday cake to my friend in this phone which is more attractive in metallic body.
By: khursheed, khi on Sep, 08 2015
In X6 mobile you can play games and also download many of the games which you want to play in this phone, this is the phone in which all the social apps are working through the Sim network.
By: shahrukh, khi on Sep, 03 2015
How much messages I can save in the internal memory of this Qmobile X6 phone which look very lovely and also reliable due to the metal body but I want to buy those phone in which I can save messages.
By: asrar, khi on Aug, 21 2015
The QMobile X6 is a simple phone with simpler specs and features that are the best in terms of normal usage. I want to buy this phone in first hand version.
By: Yasir, Karachi on Aug, 20 2015
The functions in the bar phone is also good, I specially like to watch video songs in this Qmobile X6 phone because in the handsfree it sound is awesome. In this phone bluetooth is also available.
By: abdul hadi, khi on Aug, 19 2015
QMobile this phone resembles alot to Nokia C1 phone. Same desgin and even same features. I hope QMobile is not following Nokia foot steps. Nokia has gone down and its not good for QMobile people to follow them.
By: Deena, Lahore on Aug, 14 2015
Any one tell me about the battery timing of Qmobile X6, can I use the GPRS bundle in this phone? In the bar phone this is the phone which is such a beautiful in looking wise with huge display.
By: zahid, khi on Aug, 12 2015
I want to sell my iPhone 4s
Cell 03003480008
By: karim, larkana on Aug, 01 2015
First of all I dont like these type Dual SIM phone they promote people to buy double SIM weather they need it or not and our Pakistani people buy second SIM mainly to tease people.
By: Sobia, Lahore on Jul, 24 2015
In a 2.4 inches bright colored display this bar phone is very popular due to the mettalic body structure. Without using handfree this X6 phone can run the handsfree, its sound quality is superb specially in handsfree.
By: abdullah, khi on Jul, 08 2015
QMobile X6 is a very awesome mobile in design i haven't use it much but its looks very good.. i like it and i will buy it soon but tell me how is the camera of this mobile.
By: saleem, karachi on Jun, 06 2015
i want to sail my Q mobile A50 finale 4000, with orignl bettry no charger no hand,free
By: asif imran, lahore on Apr, 26 2015
This is so simple phone with simple features. Is this one comes in black color? Kindly inform me with right detail about this phone color.
By: Saad, Lahore on Apr, 23 2015
Bakwas hai
By: amjid , lalian on Apr, 12 2015
well well this is not the same x6 which is coming in TV add this is the other one.. i dont understand why they launch so many mobile with the same name..
By: sharmila, kaachi on Apr, 04 2015
I want to sale Q mobile x6 With box and charger just in RS 2500 But warrinty has been expired if anyone can purchase so contact me on that number 03345656105
By: Mirza kamran, Jhelum on Feb, 07 2015
Slam muje x6 qmoble lene hai 3nos new brand koi hai tu rabta kare contact#03013679539
By: Rafhan Hyder Channa, Sukkur on Oct, 25 2014
bhai batado na akhir kya karabi hai is phone men? 3000 mAh ki battery hai is ki.
By: hafeez2144, khipro on Apr, 20 2014
Salam, i want to sale Nokia 110
everyone to buy then contact with me.
03013343197
By: Azam, Ubauro on Apr, 16 2014
i like this fone batry love this mobil qasim kohat china plaza
By: qasim, kohat on Apr, 05 2014
can any one tell how long its battery last ? Thanks
By: Ahsan, Lahore on Mar, 26 2014

QMobile X6 : Related Mobiles

QMobile X6 Reviews

Read 53 User reviews and comments on QMobile X6 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile X6 detail

Where to Buy QMobile X6 in Pakistan?

QMobile X6 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile X65 in Karachi?

QMobile X6 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile X6 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile X6 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile X6 in Islamabad?

QMobile X6 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.